grouptravelbranson.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43 Ratings

5
36 (83.7%)
4
7 (16.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
36

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(39)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(37)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

grouptravelbranson.com

About Us

Group Travel of Branson is your one-call group travel service provider!  Fast, flexible, responsive, and always available to help groups of all types and sizes with tickets, lodging, dining, and more!  We’re full service and provide guest card coupon book for your entire group, individual direct-pay, and more.  Group Travel of Branson is led by seasoned group travel specialists; Stacia Barton and Alicia Johnson.  Give one of these knowledgeable professionals a call today and let them handle all the details!

C

Calvary A.
09/28/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I felt that our group was treated fairly and courteously."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Greenville F.
09/25/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I texted the number on our tickets for help and they answered back right away. Took care of my problem and checked back later to see our we were doing. Was a great help. My group loved the food and the events we attended. Thank you for your assistance. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charline H.
09/25/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, we were pleased with your services. At the Presley's show, they seemed to think that I should have something more than the receipt. However, after a short time a manager took over and took care of us."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
J

JILMBC
09/06/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We loved it and we love you!! from the Beginning to the End!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol
08/20/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was our first family trip in a long time with all of the grandkids. We all enjoyed ourselves tremendously. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cheryl C.
08/18/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our vacation week flew by without a hitch, and we happy with all of our show choices and seating arrangements."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sue
08/07/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were extremely knowledgable about different packages, events; friendly went out of their way to contact us with information and follow up. They were delightful to work with and made us feel they wanted to make our experience the best ever!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Stephanie
08/06/2018 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Group Travel services did an excellent job accommodating our needs. Stacia made it so easy planning our trip. She made all the arrangements for our shows at a great price and got us great seats. I would recommend them if you are planning a trip to Branson. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rachelle
07/18/2018 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The representative was great to work with. Easy, quick and loved that our tickets were paid for in advance. Enjoyed our trip with no hassles. Thanks again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia S.
04/20/2018 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I would highly recommend your group travel agency for anyone planning to visit your wonderful town of Branson ! Both Stacia and Alicia in your office were extremely helpful with show bookings for our group of 6 Vietnam veterans and their spouses. Thank you so much for the group discounts for shows, coupons for shopping and restaurants. I was so impressed with the service from Stacia and Alicia that our group made a special stop to meet these ladies in the Group Travel office so that we could thank them in person. If we should have the opportunity to return to Branson I will surely plan our venture through your travel agency. Regards, Pat S Freeport, Maine "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Salem F.
03/26/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our agent was most helpful and went out of her way to make sure that everything was just right. We will be working with her again in the future. Thanks for helping us have affordable day trips to Branson for senior adults. We are very pleased. Thank you and we look forward to more trips. Tom Doty Associate Pastor/Senior adult minister Salem First Baptist Church Salem, Arkansas"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim
01/02/2018 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had an amazing experience! There were 18 of us celebrating my mother's 80th Birthday. From my mother to my autistic 10 year old granddaughter, there was a place for everyone. I have already shared information with my friends. Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mimi’s F.
12/12/2017 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very happy with the service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clearview B.
12/12/2017 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used Group Travel of Branson two times this year. Our group had an absolutely wonderful time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Irene
11/08/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"More than satisified. Stacie was an awesome contact... helped me immensely . I have a visually handicapped sister and some with walking issues and I couldnt have been better taken care of... tons of thanks to everyone..had a blessed time and with no glitches .. Thanks again I couldn't be more thankful and happy. Irene Hope to work with you again...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Butler's
11/04/2017 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to cancel one lady due to the fact she han an aneurism surgery and you would not return the money for her shows. Sorry about that. Probably won't use you again. Thank you. Bette Butler "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/30/2017 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My family had an awesome time in Branson. This Group helped take the misery out of shopping from each individual event we wanted to attend. Our tickets were provided for us so that we had easy access into each of the events that we attended. Thank you for your help! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda
10/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We loved our trip to Branson and plan to go back next year. Stacia was very professional, kind, helpful and patient! She always stayed in touch (by phone or email) with us so we were up to date on everything. We really felt she went out of her way to make sure everything was ok for us. We definitely would recommend Group Travel of Branson. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

FK
10/30/2017 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and wonderful value!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shonitra E.
10/28/2017 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very easy process for me to get the tickets we needed. The prices were great, and Stacia was awesome! She answered all of my questions, and she was very personable. I'll definitely call Group Travel Branson the next time we're heading ro town and need tickets."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more grouptravelbranson.com Reviews

Visit grouptravelbranson.com ►