graysonliving.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,451 Ratings

5
1285 (88.6%)
4
123 (8.5%)
3
25 (1.7%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
15 (1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(49)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

graysonliving.com

About Us

Grayson Living is a leading retailer store, based in world-renowned Beverly Hills. With us, you can find luxury home furnishings including Italian furniture online in the USA, custom-made furniture, and other high-end home décor pieces, all hand-picked and curated especially for you. Designed to inspire creativity and make everlasting memories, every single product is crafted with love and sheer precision. We are committed to quality and customer satisfaction and deliver an unprecedented selection of the most desired home brands in the world. Wait no more, delight your senses, and visit us today.

F

Frances K.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered fabric samples and they came in quickly. Unfortunately they did work. It was easy to get those from the manufacture.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ava P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple process and great offer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

michel T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient and friendly and well priced.
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nina J.
03/31/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chat person was responsive
Delivery folks were a challenge and delivered at 9pm.
I waited from 2-6 expected delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia
03/30/2021 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maureen W.
03/27/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the selection spectacular & prices competitive. I ordered a king size bed from the Oyster Bay, Sag Harbor collection and purchased the white glove service for an extra $199. To have the bed delivered & put together. It was worth every penny. The delivery was exactly as planned and the crew were professional and pleasant. I highly recommend ordering from Grayson. Big fan.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ingrid D.
03/24/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was prompt in responses and gave accurate information. We will think of Grayson in the future. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ashley T.
03/23/2021 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unique pieces at reasonable prices. Thank you!! I will be back :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Philip B.
03/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Broken chair returned with trucking company
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
G

Gail M.
03/22/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called to make sure my item that I wanted was in stock. Michelle called the furniture company and e mailed me right back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more graysonliving.com Reviews

Visit graysonliving.com ►