graysonliving.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 304 Ratings

5
271 (89.1%)
4
23 (7.6%)
3
4 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
6 (2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(32)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(275)
4
(19)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

graysonliving.com

About Us

luxury furniture showroom and interior design service located in Beverly Hills, Ca. We provide a custom experience tailored to you and your home!

C

Christy S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and appreciated the 10% discount! Anxious to receive the couch and hoping great quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michelle H.
09/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before ordering two hard to find discontinued pieces, I called the Grayson Living store to get confirmation they are in stock. I was told they are in stock, but it would come directly from the manufacturer. I was given estimated shipment and delivery dates. Customer service was very pleasant on the phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Navninder N.
08/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jordon was a great customer support agent! he is an asset to the company, great working with him. Thank you !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Arielle H.
08/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order with Grayson living and it’s such a seamless process. Fingers crossed shipping is smooth as well!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Terah B.
07/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The variety of furniture listed on this website is amazing! Pieces I couldn't find anywhere else were readily available here - ready to ship!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Perry Y.
07/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find products on website, lowest price I could find on the internet for a piece of BDI office furniture, whose products are excellent in quality and design"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steven M.
06/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service. Chat was available even in the middle of the night. Best price on the market."
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Heather C.
02/13/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the best experience with Grayson Living. I was searching for a specific bed frame I already had in a Queen size that I wanted in a king size. They had exactly what I wanted! I was 7.5 mo pregnant and really wanted this before my baby was due and wrote in to try and make this happen. The customer service was incredible and they were able to get me my bed with days to spare! I will definitely recommend Grayson Living to anyone in the market for quality furniture and quality service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Priya B.
02/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really enjoyed shopping at Grayson Living. They have the best price and awesome customer support. They upgraded my shipping to white glove without any charges."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lynda J.
02/12/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to purchase the Bernhardt coffee table from Grayson Living for less than it was selling for in my local furniture store, also with free shipping! I was pleased and the delivery men unboxed the table for me in my family room."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sarah S.
02/11/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience all around! As a designer, it is important to find retailers that provide outstanding customer service, and Grayson Living nailed it! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lori
02/08/2019 , RI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience with great communication. Beautiful table with attractive pricing. I highly recommend and will buy again through them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more graysonliving.com Reviews

Visit graysonliving.com ►