gigapros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,364 Ratings

5
1150 (84.3%)
4
193 (14.1%)
3
3 (0.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
17 (1.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(698)
4
(229)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(689)
4
(237)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(693)
4
(234)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(551)
4
(382)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(451)
4
(476)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

gigapros.com

J

Joan M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They've gained a customer for life! I believe that this web host will meet your needs, dudes. When I contact support the reaction time is awesome and the way these people are willing to work with/for you is amazing. Their claim that their support is the fastest in the world might well be true. Gigapros web hosting is the best. Good host.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

M. S.
4 days ago , Barcelona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using gigapros web hosting services for more than a year now. I ordered their hosting plan for $10/month - I have been hosting 5 web sites at it. No Contracts or Hidden Fees. They offer so many useful 1-click scripts to install like wordpress, drupal, Joomla, e-commerce. Good web host.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adelard R.
4 days ago , Paris

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have enjoyed the personal attention of tech support and have been able to recommend Gigapros efficient, affordable, scalable and reliable service to other businesses and non profit organisations. For $10/mo I get everything I need for successful running of web sites. I highly recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Erha A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best hosting provider in the market by far! Unrivaled support with amazing prices and to top it all off an easy to use system! You really cannot ask for anything else, our company will continue to use GiGaPros web hosting for the foreseeable future! It is excellent. My site runs incredibly fast and they are always on hand to answer any question. I can't recommend them enough.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Genael L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you're confident about Gigapros hosting, then it's the way to go. They have excellent support and always respond to my questions within 10 to 20 minutes. I never had downtime and my site loads very fast. I set up my service on a Monday afternoon and my account was set up by early that evening.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Calisto E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well, Gigapros shared hosting has been amazing. The server stability is perfect. SSD storage gives much better speed than I had with my previous host. They are quick with the responses and seem to be very reliable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mel C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I feel it could not be better, they come up with yet another offer, either in prices, or in services. The fact is that Gigapros web host has some of the best customer support I've ever encountered. I am happy with the network uptime and helpful technical support care - great work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lulu P.
1 week ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like Gigapros as my web hosting provider. They offer nice shared hosting based on easy-to-use control panel. Cyber protect cloud solutions offered by these guys get double thumbs up.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Arad R.
12/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I contacted them, Gigapros tech support was patient and explained what I would receive. No doubt, it was very hard for me to find such a good web host because all providers are claiming they are the best. I paid via paypal, they helped me with everything I needed. Speed connectivity is pretty fast. Very Good Experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joseph N.
12/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My friend recommended me to choose this web host, so I decided to give Gigapros hosting a try. The supported features are much better than my previous web hosts. I do not want to say anything bad about my previous web host but with this provider I have everything done faster, the site loads faster, everything works great. Reliability has been 100%. Well done!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cleveland W.
12/22/2020 , Singapore

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I tried my previous host because they offered a great promotional rate, but after the first three months, my monthly fees almost tripled. With Gigapros shared hosting, I get a great rate, and I never have to worry about surprises. They have great prices, and even offer ways that you can get discounted hosting. Give them a try, You will not be sorry!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Teor A.
12/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host. Great host. There is only one place to go for hosting and it is Gigapros web host. I've been tracking my site with internet monitors and haven't had 1 second of downtime since I signed up for it back in June of 2020 and the speeds are incredible. For the price you get an unbelievable amount of disk space and monthly bandwidth. Happy customer! Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hasa S.
11/30/2020 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great speed, great support, great reliability. I am a complete novice when it comes to web hosting but the guys at Gigapros have been absolutely fantastical. My website now has 99% uptime, and there is never any problem reaching customer service if I have a problem.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gravil U.
11/20/2020 , Riga

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have five domains hosted at Gigapros Basic VPS hosting account and just renewed them for next year after looking around for better deals and, as usual, finding none. Came with OSCommerce and PHP which was a big plus for me. They cost a little bit more than other places, but for the features, and support I get, they are awesome. Just contact them for further details and choose a server that is closer to your website visitors. My sites are online and my visitors are happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Santo B.
11/18/2020 , Doha

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well, gigapos website builder seems okay, but I'm going the wordpress route because of the needs of a band website. I'm not knowledgeable enough at this point to really review the web building capabilities, but from what I've read their servers are really good. Professional webhost - recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more gigapros.com Reviews

Visit gigapros.com ►