fashionablehats.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,325 Ratings

5
3955 (74.3%)
4
1018 (19.1%)
3
276 (5.2%)
2
41 (0.8%)
1
35 (0.7%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(105)
4
(28)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fashionablehats.com

About Us

Empowering customers to have a fashionable option when in need of a functional product is our mission statement and we strive to live that every day. We want our customers to not only feel fashionable and stylish, but we also want to ensure that they have the confidence that comes with knowing that they look good.
Along with looking good, we make sure that our customers are receiving a hat that will withstand the test of time. We only select the highest quality hats and follow strict guidelines to make sure that our hats are constructed of the finest materials available. You can feel good knowing that a hat purchased from Fashionable Hats is one that you will have for years to come. We do our best to stay up on the latest trends while knowing that the classics became classics for a reason. We hope you enjoy our selection as much as we do. If you have any questions or need any help, our knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives are available M-F, 8:30 am to 6:00 pm EST. Thank you for your interest in our products and we look forward to helping you stay fashionable!

R

Roy
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is very user friendly"

Company Choice

Great selection, good price

Product Choice

It suited my fancy

T

TIm
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice web page design, easily navigable."

Company Choice

Fitted size options. My size is between S/M; M is a little big, S a little small.

Product Choice

Hat sizing and Paypal pay option.

N

Niamh
Today , Co. Meath

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service - I'll shop again! "

Company Choice

They stocked the hat I wanted.

Product Choice

I had searched everywhere for a white/cream wool fedora

S

Stephen
1 day ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent product, great service"

Company Choice

saw your ad online

Product Choice

I liked the looks of it.

J

JoeL
1 day ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and great hat..."
JoeL has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cromwell - Stetson Crushable Wool Fedora Hat - TWCMWL

View this product

All good...

T

Tom
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping"

Company Choice

price, selection, reviews

Product Choice

I've wanted a non-vented safari style hat for winter wear.

P

Phillip
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saw on phone"

Product Choice

Larger size

D

deb
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product & service"

Company Choice

gotten another hat before & very satisfied

Product Choice

Like the style

J

James
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection"

Company Choice

Goggle search

Product Choice

Well made and stylish

M

mike
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
R

Ralph
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. Little to long of delay between steps Made me think something went wrong"

Company Choice

They had the style I wanted

Product Choice

I like this type of hat. It keeps the rain off my glasses and it looks cool

G

Garry
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"

Company Choice

nice

S

Shirley
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Company Choice

Friend had a this hat and I loved it.

Product Choice

Grew up riding and showing horses. Always wanted one of these hats.

S

Susan
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Easy to maneuver. Hats look just like the pictures.only better!"

Company Choice

Love the look. Live in Santa Barbara, CA on a boat and sun is super bright. Stylish look and sun protection-all in one.

Product Choice

Look, color, style

Susan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Pinnacle - Walrus Hats Sage Wool Felt Fedora Hat - H7022

View this product

Wonderful hat. I get compliments every time I wear it!

M

Margaret
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the hat. It looks exactly the way I hoped it would and shipping was fast."
F

felipe
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best price, most selections"

Company Choice

by chance

Product Choice

love this look

M

Michael
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item was in stock and a sizing was provided."

Company Choice

Selection

Product Choice

The look and taking a vacation.

C

Castell
4 days ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "

Company Choice

It is a great hat company with great price and great service.

Product Choice

Great value and quality for the price.

F

Frank
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great variety of quality hats."

Company Choice

My dad wore a fedora every day as a gov't agent. You aare the folks who had the nice Stetson fedora.

Product Choice

See above

J

john
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was good"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

I like the hat style

See more fashionablehats.com Reviews

Visit fashionablehats.com ►