fashionablehats.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,732 Ratings

5
4259 (74.3%)
4
1097 (19.1%)
3
295 (5.1%)
2
44 (0.8%)
1
37 (0.6%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(129)
4
(32)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fashionablehats.com

About Us

Empowering customers to have a fashionable option when in need of a functional product is our mission statement and we strive to live that every day. We want our customers to not only feel fashionable and stylish, but we also want to ensure that they have the confidence that comes with knowing that they look good.
Along with looking good, we make sure that our customers are receiving a hat that will withstand the test of time. We only select the highest quality hats and follow strict guidelines to make sure that our hats are constructed of the finest materials available. You can feel good knowing that a hat purchased from Fashionable Hats is one that you will have for years to come. We do our best to stay up on the latest trends while knowing that the classics became classics for a reason. We hope you enjoy our selection as much as we do. If you have any questions or need any help, our knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives are available M-F, 8:30 am to 6:00 pm EST. Thank you for your interest in our products and we look forward to helping you stay fashionable!

F

Frances
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great hats good price"

Company Choice

The look

Product Choice

Looks

J

Jose
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far has been great."

Company Choice

Quality, price

Product Choice

Style

J

Joseph
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Selection

B

Brenda
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and convenience"

Company Choice

Easy to order. I'll let you know the rest when I receive the Hat

Product Choice

Because I like this particular hat

G

Gwen
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy fast turn around . The sales person I spoke with was very helpful and kind"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Have shopped here before

Product Choice

It was what I wanted

Gwen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Retro Panama - Stetson Genuine Panama Fedora Hat - TSRTRO

View this product

Straw fedora

Love it

R

Rodney
1 day ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I USUALLY DON'T LIKE TO SHOP ON LINE BECAUSE MOST SHOPS MAKE IT SO HARD TO PURCHASE ANY ITEMS. THIS WAS VERY EASY EVEN FOR A CUSTOMER LIKE ME."

Company Choice

I LOOKED AT OTHER HAT SHOPS AND YOUR HAT LOOKED IN THE PICTURES TO BE MUCH BETTER QUALITY THAN THEIRS. I RECEIVED THE HAT AND IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.

Product Choice

QUALITY

Rodney has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Freemont - Walrus Hats Wool Fedora Hat

View this product

EXCELLENT QUALITY

VERY BEAUTIFUL HAT! I WAS SORRY THAT WE ARE NO LONGER GOING TO THE EVENT AND I NEEDED TO RETURN MY HAT AND THIS HAT.

R

Robert
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"

Company Choice

Availability of right size and price.

Product Choice

Style

Robert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stratoliner - Stetson Fur Felt Fedora Hat - TFSTROB

View this product

All that I could have hope for.

G

Gary
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"

Company Choice

Online search

Product Choice

Santana hats

I

Isaac
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was straightforward and I was guided through the process easily. Prices where transparent so I knew what I was getting into."

Company Choice

I had been researching for a while and this site happened to catch me eye.

Product Choice

I have a wedding for a brother and sister in Christ that I am attending in the near future and I wanted to dress for the occasion.

T

THOMAS
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY, THANK YOU"

Company Choice

Wore out the one I have, need a new one to go with the other 2 I ware.

Product Choice

It's great, I live in Florida and need the shade, and it's cool. I get compliments all the time.

R

Ronald
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

Jeremey
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well organized and easy to navigate"

Company Choice

unique selection -- fair/good prices

Product Choice

it's juuuust a little different than some other hats in this price range... seems like a cool hat.

W

William
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve ordered a number of cane and I’m sure the hats I’m about to order will also be of very high quality"

Company Choice

Broad range of brands

Product Choice

To make certain I’m getting out the right size ordered each time

P

Pamela
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was fast and easy, looking forward to receipt of hats!"

Company Choice

Real straw.

Product Choice

Straw, style and wide enough brims.

E

Edward
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice except the SHIPFREE promo code wasn't easy to see. I saw the free shipping offer but it took a while to find the code. Perhaps make that a bit more prominent."

Company Choice

nice selection

Product Choice

matches my blazer

C

Christopher
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like the selection and it’s a easy to use service"
T

Tammy
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked the selection and the promos that was available. Site was easy to navigate."

Company Choice

They had the products that I was looking for at a very reasonable price. The products look like they are of good quality as well. I guess we'll see.

Product Choice

It's the color I was looking for at a price I could afford.

R

Robert
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Love these Fedora hats.The black look great. I think that the feather is a nice touch. I plan on buying the grey and the white in the near future. I can't wait to walk my daughter down the aisle at the end of this month. Thank you to a very friendly and a very professional customer service. I can't wait."

Company Choice

The quality of how the hat's look and feel.

Product Choice

I feel that the hats are very beautiful and well made.

T

Timothy
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went very well and it was so easy to do. I love your Hats and will be ordering more as time goes by. Thank You for everything and keep up the great work."

Company Choice

Because the Hats look great.

Product Choice

I heard that your product was of great quality and second to none.

W

Wendell
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

See more fashionablehats.com Reviews

Visit fashionablehats.com ►