fashionablehats.com Reviews

About this Company

Empowering customers to have a fashionable option when in need of a functional product is our mission statement and we strive to live that every day. We want our customers to not only feel fashionable and stylish, but we also want to ensure that they have the confidence that comes with knowing that they look good.
Along with looking good, we make sure that our customers are receiving a hat that will withstand the test of time. We only select the highest quality hats and follow strict guidelines to make sure that our hats are constructed of the finest materials available. You can feel good knowing that a hat purchased from Fashionable Hats is one that you will have for years to come. We do our best to stay up on the latest trends while knowing that the classics became classics for a reason. We hope you enjoy our selection as much as we do. If you have any questions or need any help, our knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives are available M-F, 8:30 am to 6:00 pm EST. Thank you for your interest in our products and we look forward to helping you stay fashionable!

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

13,387 Verified Customer Reviews

13,387 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(77.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2167
(16.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
593
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
(1.1%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
660
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Empowering customers to have a fashionable option when in need of a functional product is our mission statement and we strive to live that every day. We want our customers to not only feel fashionable and stylish, but we also want to ensure that they have the confidence that comes with knowing that they look good.
Along with looking good, we make sure that our customers are receiving a hat that will withstand the test of time. We only select the highest quality hats and follow strict guidelines to make sure that our hats are constructed of the finest materials available. You can feel good knowing that a hat purchased from Fashionable Hats is one that you will have for years to come. We do our best to stay up on the latest trends while knowing that the classics became classics for a reason. We hope you enjoy our selection as much as we do. If you have any questions or need any help, our knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives are available M-F, 8:30 am to 6:00 pm EST. Thank you for your interest in our products and we look forward to helping you stay fashionable!

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan
03/04/2022 , IL

Good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/03/2022

It was a good experience


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer [email protected]
03/03/2022 , FL

Excellent service

Product Choice

Appearance

Company Choice

Advertisement


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/03/2022

The size guide was accurate, the product is first rate and the ordering and delivery process were flawless.

Product Choice

It was the color I wanted.

Company Choice

The product picture looked appealing


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay
03/02/2022 , AR

Pretty good overall only problem I have with fashionable hats is there's not a lot of options

Product Choice

Needed a hat for a wedding

Company Choice

I googled hats and it popped up


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark A.
03/02/2022 , TX

I Love It!!!!

Product Choice

I love Driver Style Hats

Company Choice

Internet


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer L B.
03/02/2022 , AZ

Love the speed of delivery and the quality of the midnight blue fedora. It has a stiffer brim than I expected but the fit is good. Thank you. LB

Product Choice

I love fedoras and this dark blue color.

Company Choice

Good reviews about quality


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry N.
03/02/2022 , IN

Very stylish hats

Product Choice

Looks good on me

Company Choice

Best selection


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian B.
03/02/2022 , CT

Quite satisfied, nice hat, fits well, arrived promptly.

Product Choice

I wanted a spiffy gray fedora like the guys wore in 1940s movies!

Company Choice

A friend recommended you


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/01/2022 , MD

It's ok


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe
03/01/2022 , TN

Very easy shopping experience. Great hats and fair price.

Company Choice

Internet search.

Product Choice

I wanted hard felt Stetson fedoras which are sometimes harder to find.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill I.
03/01/2022

Quick. Exactly what I needed. Fair price.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/27/2022

nice hat, like the box

Product Choice

for golfing

Company Choice

hat I wanted


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike S.
02/27/2022 , CA

Used a competitor at Christmas. Wrong size. Return and exchange were a nightmare. Found your company on internet. You had the hat I was looking for at a reasonable price. Shipped quickly and packaged professionally. I'm a hat guy and look forward to doing business in the future.

Product Choice

American made.

Company Choice

Found you on the internet


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank
02/27/2022 , FL

I was told when ordering that I would receive a discount at checkout but did not receive it.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer E C.
02/27/2022 , MD

Very satisfied. Customer service were helpful in advising me on my size. Delivery was prompt and product was excellent

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Classic design. Great reviews

Company Choice

Based on customer reviews


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/27/2022

I was replacing a worn version of the same hat. Very quick delivery. Easy site to navigate. Will be purchasing again. Thanks!

Product Choice

replace the same hat

Company Choice

Was looking for Dobbs. Also receive ads on IG


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda
02/26/2022 , MD

GREAT & EASY SHOPPING EXPERINCE !

Product Choice

I love to wear hats !

Company Choice

Variety of color/style hats & price too !!!I


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe S.
02/26/2022 , IL

Status of delivery notices were frequent and timely.. Delivery was on time as scheduled. Product quality was outstanding. Ty!!

Company Choice

Ad and I like the Whistler hat

Product Choice

See above


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill
02/26/2022

The delivery was prompt. I"m pleased with the hat!
Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022