fashionablehats.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,488 Ratings

5
5586 (74.6%)
4
1387 (18.5%)
3
386 (5.2%)
2
61 (0.8%)
1
68 (0.9%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(180)
4
(40)
3
(29)
2
(9)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fashionablehats.com

About Us

Empowering customers to have a fashionable option when in need of a functional product is our mission statement and we strive to live that every day. We want our customers to not only feel fashionable and stylish, but we also want to ensure that they have the confidence that comes with knowing that they look good.
Along with looking good, we make sure that our customers are receiving a hat that will withstand the test of time. We only select the highest quality hats and follow strict guidelines to make sure that our hats are constructed of the finest materials available. You can feel good knowing that a hat purchased from Fashionable Hats is one that you will have for years to come. We do our best to stay up on the latest trends while knowing that the classics became classics for a reason. We hope you enjoy our selection as much as we do. If you have any questions or need any help, our knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives are available M-F, 8:30 am to 6:00 pm EST. Thank you for your interest in our products and we look forward to helping you stay fashionable!

D

Dan
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy. What else can you want? And a great quality hat as well. I'm impressed. I'll do business with you again.

Company Choice

It was priced right and had the look I wanted.

E

Elizabeth
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would have liked to be able to SEARCH

Company Choice

Prior delight!

Product Choice

Same

C

Carlos
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excelente
F

FREDERICK
Today , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great love the Fedora

Company Choice

Random

Product Choice

Quqlity

P

Patrick
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent !!! Fast and complete !!!
Thank you.

Company Choice

Found it on-line.

Product Choice

I need this specific product.

S

scott
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

well paced web site, easy to navigate & product was exactly what I was looking for. Hope for perfect fit
C

Charles
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never knew this site existed. Looking forward to buying more hats.

Company Choice

Found a retro 20's hat I needed.

Product Choice

Need it for special occasion.

J

Jorge
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very nice website
D

Dale
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice Hat

Company Choice

I shop Fashionable Hats and Fashionable Canes frequently.

Product Choice

Nice Hat

D

Darcey
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All went well from ordering to receiving, and I love my new hats.

Company Choice

It had the green hat that I wanted for St. Patrick's Day.

Product Choice

Because it was green.

A

Alfred
2 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Stetson hat and service but the hat was much too big. I got a RMA from you and sent the hat back by Fedex. I would have ask for and exchange to size 7 but your website said that size was not available so I ask for a refund. Just sent the item back yesterday, Friday Jan 24 so haven,t received refund yet.
Very nice service and I will do business with you again in the future.
Thanks,
Al Kuykendall
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

You had the hat I was looking for.

Product Choice

Good product reviews, the design that I was looking for.

K

Katherine
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy as I had hoped
A

ANTHONY
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SMOOTH AND EASY

Company Choice

QUALITY AND PRICING

Product Choice

FASHION

T

Tracy
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found a hat

Company Choice

found on google while searching for hats

Product Choice

Husband needs a gangster type hat for a roaring '20s party

S

Shirley
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection

Company Choice

Replace hat

Product Choice

Replace old hat

E

Edward
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very enjoyable

Company Choice

Say it on Facebook

Product Choice

Liked the look

T

Tony
3 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice hat well-made and I like the 3 inch brim
R

Raymond
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

price

K

Kenneth
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’m diggin it kids. Way to go!

Company Choice

Online search

Product Choice

Peaky Blinders

W

Wendell
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Company Choice

wanted a Stetson and my choices were limited

Product Choice

had one and it got lost

Loading Page Animation

See more fashionablehats.com Reviews

Visit fashionablehats.com ►