fashionablehats.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,499 Ratings

5
4818 (74.1%)
4
1241 (19.1%)
3
337 (5.2%)
2
50 (0.8%)
1
53 (0.8%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(150)
4
(37)
3
(25)
2
(9)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fashionablehats.com

About Us

Empowering customers to have a fashionable option when in need of a functional product is our mission statement and we strive to live that every day. We want our customers to not only feel fashionable and stylish, but we also want to ensure that they have the confidence that comes with knowing that they look good.
Along with looking good, we make sure that our customers are receiving a hat that will withstand the test of time. We only select the highest quality hats and follow strict guidelines to make sure that our hats are constructed of the finest materials available. You can feel good knowing that a hat purchased from Fashionable Hats is one that you will have for years to come. We do our best to stay up on the latest trends while knowing that the classics became classics for a reason. We hope you enjoy our selection as much as we do. If you have any questions or need any help, our knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives are available M-F, 8:30 am to 6:00 pm EST. Thank you for your interest in our products and we look forward to helping you stay fashionable!

B

BARBARA
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web page is clear and easy to navigate."

Product Choice

I have the same hat and I have worn it out after many years of use. I love how packable and lightweight it is.

J

Jimmy
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Sing in a Barbershop Quartet & this Hat along with a new Cane that I also just purchased are to be used as Props in a song that we are doing by Gene Chandler - "The Duke of Earl""

Company Choice

I Think the Hat is Classy and along with my new Cane & a Robe/cape that I already have will help me present this song well..!

Product Choice

I got the "Look" that I was after at a resonable price..! Thank You..!

M

Max
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasent"

Company Choice

Fashionable Cane

Product Choice

Style

R

Rebecca
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website very easy to use"
L

Laura
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy and smooth web site."

Company Choice

came up in search for hats

B

Bob
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and clean. No longer clunky like it was in the past."

Company Choice

Wide selection of hats, free shipping, good prices

Product Choice

style, looks and quality

R

Robert
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"

Company Choice

selection

Product Choice

looks good

J

joe
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction "

Company Choice

Good company

Product Choice

I like the hat

M

Mark
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website."

Company Choice

I like the styles and the prices. Let's see how it looks when I receive it.

Product Choice

I like fedoras. They are coming back into style.

L

Leo
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

best style

Product Choice

needed

L

Lori
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Wish list

Product Choice

Husbands Birthday Wish

E

Eric
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good thus far."

Company Choice

Looks as though you have the hat I was looking to purchase.

Product Choice

Good price and reviews are good.

W

Willadee
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third hat purchased from Fashionable Hats. I have been completely satisfied with each purchase."

Company Choice

Because they offer hats in sizes, not "one size fits all."

Product Choice

I was looking for a nice travel hat.

K

Kenneth
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything on the site worked well and easy to locate. Shipping was very prompt and the price was the best."

Company Choice

They had the best prices for the Stetson hat I was looking for.

Product Choice

I like the unusual style as I wear unusual clothing sometimes. Should look great with some steampunk sunglasses.

Kenneth has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bat Masterson - Stetson Fur Felt Western Hat - SBBATMB

View this product

The Best Bargain for a Stetson hat

First time buying from Fashionable Hats. However, I can say they had the best price for this type hat. Kudos to them! 1. Ordering. Their online site does what they say. You have a couple of options of measuring your head. They offer a free measuring device, or you can do what I did, use a seamstress measuring tape (the cloth ones). I did this over 3 days as temperature, hair moisture, thickness and such can have an effect on the size by up to 1/4 inch. 2. Delivery and packing- Hat came promptly as advertised. There was the outer box, and within was the Stetson box. Very well packed with inserts and outserts to keep the bowl and brim in shape. 3. Quality- It's a Stetson. What more can one say. You can tell by the feel and thickness of the felt it's a quality product. 4. Field test- I've worn this for about a week. Although a tiny tad bit snug when you first put it on, after wearing it for long hours, a little sweating, it magically fits to your head. 5. Overall I can't say a negative thing about the company or the product. However, and this is not against the company, but more for Stetson. Bat Masterson did not wear this style hat. If you look at the archived photos, his more common hat was tapered down in the front, and flared up on the sides. One can fix this with common Steam, and mold it into the shape you want. But I received a ton of "Wow. I like your hat" from many people when I was at the Casino over the weekend. I did however, remove the Stetson hat pin, and substituted my own.

R

Robert
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ExcellentLo"

Company Choice

Love their products

Product Choice

Style and affordavility

B

Brent
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Company Choice

Sold the Madrigal and it was in stock

Product Choice

I've wanted a straw hat like this in the Sam Snead style for a long time

F

Frank
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection"

Company Choice

Had a good feeling about your product's

Product Choice

Looks like a good measuring tape for hats

D

Dixie
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far"
L

Larry
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fit"

Company Choice

Have in blue

Product Choice

Great look

G

Gerard
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection, easy navigation"

Company Choice

search on google.

Product Choice

Stylish and . . . BROOKLYN!! =)

Loading Page Animation

See more fashionablehats.com Reviews

Visit fashionablehats.com ►