fashionablehats.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,304 Ratings

5
7050 (75.8%)
4
1639 (17.6%)
3
444 (4.8%)
2
85 (0.9%)
1
86 (0.9%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(379)
4
(73)
3
(37)
2
(13)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fashionablehats.com

About Us

Empowering customers to have a fashionable option when in need of a functional product is our mission statement and we strive to live that every day. We want our customers to not only feel fashionable and stylish, but we also want to ensure that they have the confidence that comes with knowing that they look good.
Along with looking good, we make sure that our customers are receiving a hat that will withstand the test of time. We only select the highest quality hats and follow strict guidelines to make sure that our hats are constructed of the finest materials available. You can feel good knowing that a hat purchased from Fashionable Hats is one that you will have for years to come. We do our best to stay up on the latest trends while knowing that the classics became classics for a reason. We hope you enjoy our selection as much as we do. If you have any questions or need any help, our knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives are available M-F, 8:30 am to 6:00 pm EST. Thank you for your interest in our products and we look forward to helping you stay fashionable!

W

William P.
Today , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the hat! It’s perfect for boating. Easy ordering process.

Company Choice

Ad on IG

Product Choice

Need a hat with form and function while out on the boat. Chin strap is a must!!

J

Jamie M.
Today , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found my item easily and its in stock; also quick check out process

Product Choice

needed to replace lost hat that was similar

S

Shaun E.
Today , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Company Choice

Nice price

Product Choice

My home boy like these hats

D

Dennis K.
Today , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
M

michael W.
1 day ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a quick and convenient shopping experience.

Company Choice

Your ads on my cell phone.

Product Choice

The style was attractive to me

C

Charles S.
1 day ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with nice caps from last order. Prices went up. Maybe next time I can find cheaper elsewhere?
P

Phillip E.
1 day ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site is superb.

Company Choice

Ad on Facebook

Product Choice

It looks great.

Phillip E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Degree - Santana 100% Toyo Straw Fedora Hat - Blue / Large

View this product

Hat love. Fr fr.

I love this hat!!

J

Jenny B.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this vendor!

Company Choice

History of easy purchases and fast shipping

Product Choice

Brand quality and style

S

Shirley H.
1 day ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome hat. Very well made and my grandson loves it

Company Choice

It was suggested to me

Product Choice

Love what it represents

Shirley H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Memento - Santana Olive Paper Braid Straw Fedora Hat - Blue / Small/Medium

View this product

Very high quality

The had is awesome and my grandson loves it

E

Emilio M.
1 day ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful selection of hats. I had a hard time choosing just one.
D

David C.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great looking hats, easy to order, just need to know the refund option

Company Choice

just saw it on Instagram and I collect hats

Product Choice

looks nice

David C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Surfzone - Scala Tan Toyo Straw Blend Fedora Hat - Tan / Medium

View this product

great, just thst it dont fit, i would like a refund

D

Douglas P.
1 day ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have dealt with this company before, very good service.
T

Terry H.
1 day ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was too small. It was shipped back yesterday via Fed Ex RMA 941947. It's to be re-shipped in a 7-1/8 in. size.
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Looks

Product Choice

Fashion

M

Michael D.
1 day ago , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No

Company Choice

Fedora worn by Harrison Ford

Product Choice

See above

Michael D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Adventurer - Authentic Dark Brown Weathered Cotton Indiana Jones Fedora Hat - IJ21 - Dark Brown / Me

View this product

Durable material and fits comfortably. Affordable price and quick delivery.

R

Rudy M.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use

Company Choice

just checking online

Product Choice

liked the hat

J

John P.
1 day ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent prices, free shipping, easy shopping, good inventory, why go elsewhere?

Company Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

previous purchase

M

Michael T.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy purchasing process made it a snap to buy the hat that I have been looking for.

Company Choice

I saw your ad on FB.

Product Choice

It is the style that I have been looking for and the name Stetson is synonymous with quality.

F

Frank A.
1 day ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order could not be shipped to my home address. Somehow it could go to my PO Box, so good. I have things shipped to my house all the time by all shippers. The corrected address produced by your site, that I must accept, might be the I ssue. If you care to check, 90 Gorham Lane, Boyce Virginia 22620 is my address. Thank you
F

fernando M.
2 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice hats

Company Choice

To many diferent brands

Product Choice

I like Stetson hats

R

Robin S.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good

Company Choice

Good proce

Product Choice

What I was looking for

Robin S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Reata Two - Natural Hand Woven Guatemalan Palm Hat - Natural / Small

View this product

I like the hat in the picture- but when it arrived- in reality the crown was taller than looks good on me. The pitfalls of buying a hat on line. Wish it had a stampede strap.

Loading Page Animation

See more fashionablehats.com Reviews

Visit fashionablehats.com ►