fashionablehats.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,990 Ratings

5
6812 (75.8%)
4
1585 (17.6%)
3
430 (4.8%)
2
80 (0.9%)
1
83 (0.9%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(368)
4
(73)
3
(37)
2
(13)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fashionablehats.com

About Us

Empowering customers to have a fashionable option when in need of a functional product is our mission statement and we strive to live that every day. We want our customers to not only feel fashionable and stylish, but we also want to ensure that they have the confidence that comes with knowing that they look good.
Along with looking good, we make sure that our customers are receiving a hat that will withstand the test of time. We only select the highest quality hats and follow strict guidelines to make sure that our hats are constructed of the finest materials available. You can feel good knowing that a hat purchased from Fashionable Hats is one that you will have for years to come. We do our best to stay up on the latest trends while knowing that the classics became classics for a reason. We hope you enjoy our selection as much as we do. If you have any questions or need any help, our knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives are available M-F, 8:30 am to 6:00 pm EST. Thank you for your interest in our products and we look forward to helping you stay fashionable!

S

Sandahl M.
Today , Arkansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding

Company Choice

One of the kind

Product Choice

Old style hats and caps of good quality

R

Richard
Today , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots to choose from
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

you had the hat i wanted:

Product Choice

Style & Color

J

Jennifer D.
Today , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine. Nice site.

Company Choice

You had the hat I wanted in my size

Product Choice

Stetson: great quality

D

Donald H.
1 day ago , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good. hopefully hat will meet all expectations
M

mark D.
Today , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found my item immediately and purchase was easy.

Company Choice

Bought twice before here and prices and speed of shipping were great

Product Choice

The Carlos Santana line is quality at a cheap price.I now own three of them so that tells you something.The grey one even though packed great did come with creases.Did not like that.

mark D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Forward - Santana Poly Braid Straw Fedora Hat - Blue / XL

View this product

Great purchase

Of course I love these particular hats or I would not have bought three.They are classy and great fitting and quality made at this price.My only complaint is that for some reason they come with creases on the front brim even though they package them with care.They must leave the factory that way.I will attempt to steam the creases out and further shape it to my liking.

J

Johnny A.
1 day ago , Nebraska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick! Easy!

Company Choice

The particular style of this hat.

Product Choice

The particular style of the hat.

R

Roger R.
1 day ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Free shipping!

Company Choice

Have ordered from you before. Always satisfied. Prompt delivery and the hats are shipped in a reusable box.

Product Choice

Always wanted a derby

J

Juan G.
1 day ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

eXCELLENT SERVICE AND EASE OF USE

Company Choice

outstanding outfit

Product Choice

I like Stetson products

W

Walter H.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy check out

Company Choice

Large selection of hats!

Product Choice

Looks nice!

D

David M.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth
A

Artie L.
1 day ago , Delaware

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of choices
J

John C.
1 day ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine

Company Choice

Saw on fb

Product Choice

Need cooler hat, kangaroo too hot for summertime

M

michael D.
1 day ago , Arkansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was okay. I Iike several things about it but the real test comes with the end product making it to my house in good shape.

Company Choice

FB ad

Product Choice

Hat collector

B

Barry L.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and good photographs and descriptions.

Company Choice

Big selection of manufacturers and styles with reasonable prices.

Product Choice

I own a Stetson Whippet "The Sovereign" from the 1950's. It's light gray. I wanted a darker Whippet and one that didn't cost an arm and a leg. My original is fur felt. This one is wool, but that's okay. It's the style I want not the material.

Barry L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Whippet - Stetson Wool Felt Fedora Hat - Mink / Small

View this product

D

DAVID G.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simply outstanding

Company Choice

variety of hats, the name says it all'' fashionable hats''

Product Choice

style and pricing also quality a must

D

Diane L.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly

Company Choice

Google search for Scala Hat I wanted displayed your website AND you offered it!

Product Choice

Friend bought one at a shop in Palm Springs CA and I really thought it was cute ... so I had to get one!

T

Troy R.
1 day ago , New Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Troy R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stetson Cruiser Crushable Wool Felt Fedora Hat - TWCRUR - Black / XL

View this product

R

Roy M.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope these hats are made in the USA

Company Choice

I like this type of Headwear

Product Choice

Style

T

TOM P.
3 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Company Choice

good reviews

Product Choice

I like the style

P

Patrick B.
3 days ago , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Loading Page Animation

See more fashionablehats.com Reviews

Visit fashionablehats.com ►