fashionablehats.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,891 Ratings

5
3623 (74.1%)
4
949 (19.4%)
3
257 (5.3%)
2
30 (0.6%)
1
32 (0.7%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(87)
4
(20)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(7)

About Us

Empowering customers to have a fashionable option when in need of a functional product is our mission statement and we strive to live that every day. We want our customers to not only feel fashionable and stylish, but we also want to ensure that they have the confidence that comes with knowing that they look good.
Along with looking good, we make sure that our customers are receiving a hat that will withstand the test of time. We only select the highest quality hats and follow strict guidelines to make sure that our hats are constructed of the finest materials available. You can feel good knowing that a hat purchased from Fashionable Hats is one that you will have for years to come. We do our best to stay up on the latest trends while knowing that the classics became classics for a reason. We hope you enjoy our selection as much as we do. If you have any questions or need any help, our knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives are available M-F, 8:30 am to 6:00 pm EST. Thank you for your interest in our products and we look forward to helping you stay fashionable!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fashionablehats.com

A

Antonia
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Good

Product Choice

Heard about it

D

David
Today , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product, top notch quality"

Company Choice

great selection

Product Choice

already have one in another color

David has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jesus
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice experience, please get more Santana choices"

Company Choice

Carried Santana hats

Product Choice

Comfort fit and unique styles

K

Kelly
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer support."

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Because they showed people wearing the hat and that way I knew if it was a good fit for me. I like hats that are a little smaller and there is no way to tell unless I could see it on someone.

N

Noel
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to purchase"
S

STEVEN
1 day ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hat came in a timely fashion and packaged properly."

Company Choice

Style of hats offered.

Product Choice

Color

A

Alice
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy, can't wait to see the hat."
D

Dr. R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."

Company Choice

Assortment and versatility of hats.

Product Choice

Love flat caps.

L

Lynn
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"got my questions answered quickly by phone - chat feature did not work"

Company Choice

found what I was looking for

R

Ron
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice hats, in love with the new style"

Company Choice

I like old fashioned

Product Choice

Nice style, and 5 stars

S

Stacy
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"many fedoras to choose from"

Company Choice

Just did a Google search and you had the type that I was looking for.

Product Choice

Husband wears fedoras and wants one that was straw. Even though this is straw, it doesn't look like it.

A

Anita
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks so much! Ordered here before and loved the hat:)"
R

ruby
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

gift

Product Choice

looks good

D

Dan
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our 1st order arrived in 2 days and my wife and I are very pleased with our hats. I’m now ordering a 2 tone Pork Pie, which should be pretty spiffy."

Company Choice

It was time for me to move on from ballcaps, and Fashionable’s selection is really broad.

Product Choice

Should be a sharp looking hat and certainly unique in my area.

J

Judy
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and step by step directions"
L

Latricia
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good shopping and viewing of hats was excellent"

Company Choice

because of the fashionable layout of the hats

Product Choice

Because my husband wanted one .

L

Leslie
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered quickly and just as described!"
Leslie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jana
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the catalog and hat selection."

Company Choice

They look nice.

Product Choice

Looks nice and should keep my dad's head warm.

J

Jude
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic!"

Company Choice

Received catalog. Prices are great!

Product Choice

Like the way it looks!

D

Don
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall very easy"

Company Choice

The right style I was looking for at a reasonable price

Product Choice

Style

See more fashionablehats.com Reviews

Visit fashionablehats.com ►