fashionablecanes.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36,615 Ratings

5
27K+ (75.4%)
4
6743 (18.4%)
3
1754 (4.8%)
2
273 (0.7%)
1
246 (0.7%)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(8,175)
4
(2,734)
3
(863)
2
(157)
1
(147)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(9,265)
4
(1,832)
3
(516)
2
(193)
1
(270)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(892)
4
(158)
3
(109)
2
(62)
1
(133)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fashionablecanes.com

G

Garry W.
05/03/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY!"
Price
5/5
T

Three-legged M.
04/19/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my forever cane. It is elegant and beautiful. People will use words like "refined" to describe the person holding it. It's quality craftsmanship (not including the "engraving"), that is as functional as it is attractive. The heft and weight of such an item lends an air of confidence and significance to its wielder. I'm not sure, but I think holding it makes me a couple of inches taller? I also got it sent to me in a matter of days, across international borders. That was a very welcome surprise."
Price
3/5

Choice

I spent some good money (too much really) on a nice suit and my trusty ol' beat-up wooden stick just wasn't cutting it. My faithful wooden cane will continue to be my first choice for daily use, but my elegant gentleman's cane will come out for special occasions.

Three-legged M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gary O.
10/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of choices, good options."
Price
5/5
M

Mark A.
09/25/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use"
Price
5/5

Choice

Extra long/Strong Cane and Hat

T

Tim Y.
09/24/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product, great service!"
Price
5/5
R

Robert D.
09/20/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Robert D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tyrone F.
09/20/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found that navigating through the website was fairly easy. There is a large selection to choose from, so there should be no problem finding a cane that you would like."
Price
5/5

Choice

I liked the look, and style.

Tyrone F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
Y

YULY B.
09/20/2018 , RU

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site"
Price
4/5

Choice

like

YULY B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
I

Isabella
09/19/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my new cane, and wish I could buy more. The folding ones are very versatile and I would highly suggest it. "
Price
5/5

Choice

For commuting with the cane, so I can put it in my bag and not have to mess around balancing it on something. I also like the style for more of a going out cane, or for nicer events.

Isabella has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

linn K.
09/19/2018 , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast simple easy to follow"
Price
4/5

Choice

its something that I can use fishing. Avoids standing for long periods of time.

linn K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Philémon P.
09/19/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fashionablecanes.com reminded me of their products. When I ordered, there was a bit confusion about my account and the program kept assigning my address to a state in the US rather than a Province in Canada, albeit it did have my province and postal code. That aside the order was easy to put together, and delivery was reasonably prompt. So not perfect, but I have ordered from the firm before and service is always good to great. The products are always as described, and the choice is second to none. In fact the breadth of selection is perhaps one of the greatest selling points about my experience with fashionable canes."
Price
5/5

Choice

It is the third one I have purchased. It really works for me better than other canes. I use a cane when walking my dogs in the country, but only use the cane when not having to hold the dogs leashes. This flexibility of this cane permits me to fold it up and store it when I need two hands, and to have it available to support me when walking and taking breaks. It is light, which is great. That's why I choose this product.

Philémon P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
W

William R.
09/19/2018 , Ny

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and simple"
Price
5/5

Choice

I needed a cane that was 37" long. this seemed to be just right. The next size canes seemed like overkill for what I need

K

Kent B.
09/19/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was offered a cane strap while I was shopping if I provided my email address, but then it wasn't offered for free when I provided my email address with the order I placed. Would be nice if you included it with all first time purchases. We will probably be buying additional canes for my Dad and his lady friend as gifts in the future"
Price
4/5

Choice

Stylish look, tripod tip, and low price

F

Fran
09/19/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the newer, easy to use ordering!"
Price
5/5

Choice

Repeat order, very satisfied with earlier product.

Fran has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Eric
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
Price
5/5
Eric has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jeff W.
09/19/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice stuff"
Price
5/5

Choice

Collector

Jeff W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dennis K.
09/18/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Price
4/5
C

Christopher G.
09/18/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. I have bought from Fashionable Canes several times and have not been disappointed."
Price
5/5

Choice

I liked how it looks

J

Jez
09/18/2018 , Tasmania

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Price
4/5

Choice

HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR SOMETHING LIKE THIS FOR A LONG TIME.

C

Carl G.
09/18/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was easy, cane arrived quickly, cut to the length I ordered. Very nice."
Price
5/5

Choice

Looked online until I found one I liked.

Carl G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

See more fashionablecanes.com Reviews

Visit fashionablecanes.com ►