fashionablecanes.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 54,405 Ratings

5
41K+ (75.9%)
4
9584 (17.6%)
3
2666 (4.9%)
2
458 (0.8%)
1
379 (0.7%)
41K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(1,347)
4
(230)
3
(153)
2
(78)
1
(177)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fashionablecanes.com

M

Marcella C.
Today , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

Used in the past.

Product Choice

I need a cane to walk!!!!!!!!!!

V

Valerie D.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the wrong size quad tip (3/4). The size does was to large. Now I am ordering the (5/8) size. I hope this smaller size fits the cane. I ordered the cane through you .

I ordered 2 Quad tips. They were to big for the canes that I ordered. I will return them to you shortly.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I really liked the lady bug cane.

Product Choice

I really liked the lady bug cane.

R

Rhian P.
1 day ago , Wales

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service from start to finish. Have nothing but praise for Fashionable Canes

Company Choice

Had the exact item I wanted and one of the best I had seen anywhere

Product Choice

My husband collects whisky and canes, perfect gift for him

Rhian P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Whiskey Soul Flask Walking Stick w/ Black Beechwood Shaft & Pewter Collar

View this product

Very happy customer

Exceeded all my expectations, bought as a birthday present for my husband, cannot wait to see his face. The quality and look of the cane is outstanding. A very happy customer.

M

Mike J.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called to check On my order status, and the representative couldn't be any more nice helpful and professional for that I thank her. My cane arrived and I I absolutely love it !! This custom sized cane would be two or three times the price anywhere else !!! Thank You !! Mike J
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It popped up on a search for canes and I was impressed!!

Product Choice

I had a hip transplant and didn’t want to walk around with a hospital cane !!lol

H

Howard B.
1 day ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection, easy site to navigate, pleasant experience

Company Choice

It popped up, hope you guys are legitamate.

Product Choice

Aesthetics.

Howard B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rosewood With Maple Fritz Handle Walking Cane With Rosewood Shaft and Silver Collar

View this product

Beautifully made, a good solid cane, which looks great too.

D

Diane Z.
1 day ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Liked choices

Product Choice

Stability

J

John
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cane was great.
John has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Black Adjustable Folding Retractable Ice Tip Orthopedic Handle Cane

View this product

Taz's Cane

The cane really works well.

Cane Wrist Strap with Snap - Faux Braided Black Leather

View this product

It was free.

J

Joanie
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and order was quickly fulfilled

Company Choice

Looked under

Canes while

shopping online

Product Choice

Liked the colors and sparkle

Joanie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Creme Pearlz Designer Adjustable Cane

View this product

My new cane is Something smart and sassy rather than Scary and boring.

E

Edward L.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my cane. I get compliments always

Company Choice

Previous buyer

Product Choice

Bought one before

Loading Page Animation

See more fashionablecanes.com Reviews

Visit fashionablecanes.com ►