fashionablecanes.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 47,450 Ratings

5
35K+ (75.6%)
4
8530 (18%)
3
2333 (4.9%)
2
386 (0.8%)
1
325 (0.7%)
35K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(1,197)
4
(213)
3
(134)
2
(71)
1
(160)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fashionablecanes.com

K

Kevin K.
Today , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
E

Eric H.
Today , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!

Company Choice

selection

Product Choice

civil unrest

B

barry
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nil

Company Choice

It was the only one that Ifound to buy the Poirot cane

Product Choice

I'm a fan of Poirot

R

Robina
1 week ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good.
D

Dennis N.
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was not the Cane that I thought it was going to be so I'm a little disappointed. I thought it was going to be a tri-pod base but it only has one shaft. I weigh 247 lbs. and the locking mechanism is flimsy when adjusting to different heights and I don't trust that it would support my weight. So I would like to send it back and get my money back or get store credit. Most preferably get my money back. I need a RMA number
I would be open for an exchange with a seated cane with a tripod base that could support my weight though

Company Choice

I’ve bought numerable canes from you guys and I was always pleased with customer service hopefully I still will be

Product Choice

Because I’ve got extreme arthritis in both feet and can’t stand for any length of time and I thought when leaving my house I could use this cane to sit down when my feet are hurting

D

Dr. B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've always been happy with canes from your company. This last one, however, has an issue. Overall, the cane is beautiful. The black paint on the shaft, however, is very soft and chips easily resulting in unsightly marks.

Company Choice

Past good experiences.

Product Choice

Just what I wanted.

K

Kebba B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item selection jumped around and it took me a few tries to place the order.
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Found online, looked like the leather seat sling seat cane would be a very classy look for my husband.

Product Choice

Looks most classy and comfortable of all the seat canes.

E

Elton
3 weeks ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good. Easy to order, pretty good selection and they have a cane or walking stick for any occasion.

Company Choice

Ordered previously from FC and had no problems before so I returned.

Product Choice

Like the color and hadn't had a cane with a soft grip before so I wanted to try them out. Need to get used to the cushion handle but great on the palm ..

C

Carla
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful canes. I am still waiting for one more cane which, is an exchange. The customer service was really helpful & professional.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I had bought a cane from you years ago.

Product Choice

I have a bad back.

D

Dan
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the cane. It is stylish and functional. The leather grip is fantastic it feels great really makes holding it comfortable.

Company Choice

I saw the advertisement on Facebook.

Product Choice

I wanted something that had a classic gentleman look not some plain boring cane that you can buy at the pharmacy

L

Lynn
06/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to order and came quick. But it wasn't what I thought I was ordering. Its way to big. My nephew only needed on the those small pouches to hold his white i d cane. This one is huge. I mean huge.

Company Choice

found on internet

Product Choice

Thought it was what we were looking for

D

David
06/07/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cane is delaminating in the handle. I am going to return it. I will find out how good the guarantee is.

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Style I wanted.

A

Adam
06/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience! I needed a walking cane quickly. Shopping on the website was easy and I recevied my cane in less than one week.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I ordered two canes from Amazon. I never received the first one. The second cane broke ten minutes after I received it.

Product Choice

I like the Fritz handle and I think it looks great.

B

Beatrice
06/06/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a very good experience with this company. The cane was delivered within a couple of days and was in excellent condition.

Company Choice

I liked all the color and fashion options.

Product Choice

I was looking for a flowered cane for the summer. This cane was just what I wanted.

G

Gary
06/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hoped to purchase a holster for my folding cane but was not given that option
CustomerService
3/5

Company Choice

Internet happenstance

Product Choice

Light weight, durable, folds

M

Michael
06/06/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and understanding.
CustomerService
4/5
P

Patricia
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fashionable Canes is the only company I'll buy canes from for my husband and me, the quality is outstanding, the prices are great and shipping is fast. We love our purchases, four so far and a cane stand is next. Thanks everyone at Fashionable Canes!

Company Choice

Huge selection and quality of canes

Product Choice

Looks and quality

R

radim
06/05/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amazing
B

BETTY
06/05/2020 , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered several canes and love the smaller ones for the ladies. Love the colors and the many varieties you offer. Will I order again? Oh yes..

Company Choice

Colors and because they are smaller. Easier to handle.

Product Choice

Variety and styles.

Loading Page Animation

See more fashionablecanes.com Reviews

Visit fashionablecanes.com ►