fashionablecanes.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36,855 Ratings

5
27K+ (75.3%)
4
6792 (18.4%)
3
1767 (4.8%)
2
276 (0.7%)
1
250 (0.7%)
27K+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(893)
4
(158)
3
(109)
2
(62)
1
(133)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

fashionablecanes.com

M

Maybelline H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good"

Company Choice

I have been shopping with this company for years.

Product Choice

I had tried Able quad stand and was not happy with it because it made the cane heavy and didn’t fit properly.

R

Rick
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Company Choice

so far so good

W

Winston D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Company Choice

Liked selection

Product Choice

Looks right and quality with price

M

michael L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very smooth"

Company Choice

internet search

Product Choice

appearance and function

P

Philip A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience. I highly recommend."

Company Choice

Website easy to navigate. Quality product.

Product Choice

I have been looking for this item for some time.

L

Laura M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple"

Company Choice

prior purchase

Product Choice

n/a

K

Karin R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to figure out and shipping is fast."

Company Choice

Your canes are a very good quality for the price I am able to pay and my husband likes the look and feel of the handles.

Product Choice

You stand behind your products.

A

Anne P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, large selection, quick checkout! I have six canes for different occasions from holiday cheer to gardening and going to the the store."
R

Rosemarie Z.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for having such beautiful products available."

Company Choice

If I have to use a cane after my hip surgery, then I want it to be something beautiful and eye catching. Your canes are wonderful.

Product Choice

Because I need a cane after my hip surgery and yours and beautiful and look safe.

J

James F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy to use site."

Company Choice

previous good experience.

Product Choice

Great canes . Lots of choices. For big and tall.

.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick."

Company Choice

Customer for a while.

Product Choice

Quality.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great product."

Company Choice

I like the choices

Product Choice

I love it and it was stolen from my shopping cart so I am ordering a replacement.

T

Tiffany S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, website v good, online chat excellent."

Company Choice

1st time cane buyer/user: site had lots of info & the canes are pretty

Product Choice

Appearance & function (but as I say, I haven’t used canes before so I’m really guessing)

R

Ronald B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Here are so many elegant canes and the diversity is almost overwhelming. I had a very hard time deciding between the eighteen canes I considered."

Company Choice

I liked what I saw.

Product Choice

I liked the handle.

E

Elizabeth C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to manuever on the website"

Company Choice

have ordered from them before

Product Choice

replacement of part

E

Erik D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and found what I was looking for quickly."

Company Choice

Variety and Options available and easy to sort.

Product Choice

Handle, composition, length and weight restriction...all perfect.

H

Heidi K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient, but expensive shipping."

Company Choice

Best choices in beautiful canes.

Product Choice

My mother has a folding cane on her wishlist for summer season.

T

trcia
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Company Choice

you always deliver

Product Choice

ordered before, wish you can have longer cane choices,

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received it fast.cane was exactly as shown.what a difference it made in my life."

See more fashionablecanes.com Reviews

Visit fashionablecanes.com ►