fashionablecanes.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Elk Horn Handle with Bull Organ Shaft Walking Cane
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elk Horn Handle with Bull Organ Shaft Walking Cane
See more product reviews

Jodi B - 12/28/2021

Very upset!

I gave this to my husband to use. He cannot use it. The bottom of the cane is not flat, it's pointed. He can't use it for even slight weight bearing or balance. Very disappointed for what it cost.

Company Choice

First website to pop up on Google search that sold what I was looking for

Product Choice

Needed it for my husband to help his balance because of his disability. But the bottom is pointed and not flat. Made for looks not usability.

Jodi B

12/28/2021 - South Dakota

Very easy process with the shopping and checking out. But the cane is unusable. Very disappointed.


Replica of Bat Masterson Brass Knob Handle Walking Cane
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Replica of Bat Masterson Brass Knob Handle Walking Cane
See more product reviews

Norman S - 12/27/2021

A stylish addition to my cane collection but not a convenient to use as a handle cane.

Company Choice

Because I already have one.

Product Choice

At the age of 84 I need the stability of a cane. I have just found my Dad’s Homburg hat. This will be so fashionable.

Norman S

12/27/2021 - Utah

Web site is easy to use.


Genuine Fritz Oak Walking Cane w/ Brass Collar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Genuine Fritz Oak Walking Cane w/ Brass Collar
See more product reviews

Norman S - 12/27/2021

My first cane was one in this style but had a brass handle. I purchased this one as an everyday addition to my collection.

Company Choice

Because I already have one.

Product Choice

At the age of 84 I need the stability of a cane. I have just found my Dad’s Homburg hat. This will be so fashionable.

Norman S

12/27/2021 - Utah

Web site is easy to use.


Genuine Oak Wood Derby Walking Cane With Oak Shaft And Brass Embossed Collar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Genuine Oak Wood Derby Walking Cane With Oak Shaft And Brass Embossed Collar
See more product reviews

Marsha - 12/24/2021

Genuine Oak Wood Derby Walking Cane will not disappoint.

This walking cane is nice and easy to use. I have been looking for a wooden walking cane for a long. This genuine oak wood walking cane with oak shaft and brass embossed collar from Fashionable Canes will not disappoint. I purchased two oak canes at the same time, so I will never be without a cane. Thank You

Company Choice

I was looking for wooden canes for my husband -he has wanted a wooden cane for a long time - so I searched wooden canes and this site came up.

Product Choice

Looking for a wooden canes

Marsha

12/24/2021 - OH

It was easy to navigate through this website, with many selections to choose from. I like what I selected, beautiful grain in the oak grain. Thanks for having many canes to select from.


Genuine Fritz Oak Walking Cane w/ Brass Collar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Genuine Fritz Oak Walking Cane w/ Brass Collar
See more product reviews

Marsha - 12/24/2021

Very nice Genuine Fritz Oak Walking Cane is fashionable and is what I have been looking for.

This walking cane is very nice. Beautiful color and easy to use. I have been looking for a cane like this for a very long time. I like it very much, and fashionable Canes will not disappoint. Thanks!

Company Choice

I was looking for wooden canes for my husband -he has wanted a wooden cane for a long time - so I searched wooden canes and this site came up.

Product Choice

Looking for a wooden canes

Marsha

12/24/2021 - OH

It was easy to navigate through this website, with many selections to choose from. I like what I selected, beautiful grain in the oak grain. Thanks for having many canes to select from.


Custom Cane Engraving - Round Brass Plaque
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Cane Engraving - Round Brass Plaque
See more product reviews

Marsha - 12/24/2021

Engraving is nice

The Custom Cane Engraving is nice, I like it.

Company Choice

I was looking for wooden canes for my husband -he has wanted a wooden cane for a long time - so I searched wooden canes and this site came up.

Product Choice

Looking for a wooden canes

Marsha

12/24/2021 - OH

It was easy to navigate through this website, with many selections to choose from. I like what I selected, beautiful grain in the oak grain. Thanks for having many canes to select from.


Brass Fritz Handle Walking Cane w/ Custom Shaft and Collar - Black Beechwood / Aluminum Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Fritz Handle Walking Cane w/ Custom Shaft and Collar - Black Beechwood / Aluminum Gold
See more product reviews

Linda D - 12/23/2021

It looks great gift for my Son am sure he will love. Just nervous about shortening it.

Company Choice

I used the site before

Product Choice

For my adult son wanted something nice as used all the time

Linda D

12/23/2021 - ON

They are well made this is my second purchase hope it will be as well made as the first


Silver 925r Twisted Ribbed Fritz Handle Walking Cane with Black Beechwood Shaft and Collar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Silver 925r Twisted Ribbed Fritz Handle Walking Cane with Black Beechwood Shaft and Collar
See more product reviews

candyce J - 12/22/2021

excellent xmas gift for husband who has everything !

Company Choice

random

Product Choice

random

candyce J

12/22/2021 - Idaho

what I was looking for


White Swallow Bird Artisan Intricate Handcarved Cane
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Swallow Bird Artisan Intricate Handcarved Cane
See more product reviews

JEANNE S - 12/21/2021

Very fast shipping, especially for this time of year. It looks great, even better than the pictures. Would definitely recommend the company.

Company Choice

Had what I was looking for and a good shipping time.

Product Choice

Like how it looked and good reviews.

JEANNE S

12/21/2021 - WI

So far it has been good. Now to just wait for the order to arrive. Very fast shipping, especially for this time of year. Looks great, even better than the pictures. Would definitely recommend this company.


Curly Rams horn Handle Hiking Staff With Blackthorn wood Shaft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Curly Rams horn Handle Hiking Staff With Blackthorn wood Shaft
See more product reviews

Philip H - 12/21/2021

After ordering it ... it wasn't in stock... money was refunded... disappointing transaction..

Company Choice

Used them before.

Product Choice

Add to my collection

Philip H

12/21/2021 - FL

Its been better in the past... this time only a B÷ ..


Genuine Fritz Oak Walking Cane w/ Brass Collar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Genuine Fritz Oak Walking Cane w/ Brass Collar
See more product reviews

Heather S - 12/20/2021

I will have to get someone to cut it down for me as it is too tall , but beautiful!

Company Choice

I needed a new cane as I had gotten a leopard stripped one cheap at a thrift store and didn't want to walk around with that for the rest of my life. I didn't realize it would have to be cut down to size though and will have to find someone to do that for me.

Product Choice

It is very simple, beautiful , and sturdy.

Heather S

12/20/2021 - Virginia

I have never ordered something from you before and hope there is not alot of assembly.


Night of the Butterfly Aluminum Convertible Quad Base Walking Cane - Adjustable Shaft - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Night of the Butterfly Aluminum Convertible Quad Base Walking Cane - Adjustable Shaft - Black
See more product reviews

Joanna H - 12/18/2021

Love it, it's lacking instructions to put it together. I figured it out by myself.

Company Choice

told about it by a family member

Product Choice

Need it for easier walking and love butterflys

Joanna H

12/18/2021 - Missouri

Love these canes


Dogs Offset Walking Cane with Comfort Grip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dogs Offset Walking Cane with Comfort Grip
See more product reviews

Elizabeth V - 12/18/2021

Dogie cane

I love dogs and wanted this cane for awhile. Very satisfied as to the quality of walking cane. Love it!

Company Choice

I love dogs and love this cane

Product Choice

I love dogs and love this cane

Elizabeth V

12/18/2021 - NY

I love dogs and love this cane


Lion King Right Hand Hand-Carved Oak Wood Cane
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lion King Right Hand Hand-Carved Oak Wood Cane
See more product reviews

Richard C - 12/18/2021

Very Stylish

Nicely made and a good hand fit. A bit heavier than a normal cane but for me, it works great

Company Choice

3rd time buyer

Good products, great service

Product Choice

My last cane kept collapsing on me. ( Composite adjustable cane.)

Am a leo and wanted a solid shaft.

Richard C

12/18/2021 - BC

Easy to view products and large selection.


Zap Cane Hidden Covert Style - Stun Gun Rechargeable Cane with LED Flashlight
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zap Cane Hidden Covert Style - Stun Gun Rechargeable Cane with LED Flashlight
See more product reviews

Giulio G - 12/18/2021

Gives a level of confidence that an old man needs

Company Choice

I need a walking helper

Product Choice

choice

Giulio G

12/18/2021 - Massachusetts

Nerve damage to my legs suggested that I get walking help.


18mm Non Marking Extra Large Pivoting Rubber Cane and Crutch Tip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18mm Non Marking Extra Large Pivoting Rubber Cane and Crutch Tip
See more product reviews

Edward T - 12/18/2021

Surprising and useful

One, it's W-I-D-E, a lot wider than the average cane tip. That makes it more stable. Two, it is FLEXIBLE so the base section stays on the ground when the cane is angled as you step forward. Three, it's remarkably light weight, and that's a plus for something you are going to carry with you as you walk. All in all , I'm keeping this one and when it wears out, ordering another.

Company Choice

Previous Experience

Product Choice

Old tip is wearing out

Edward T

12/18/2021 - CA

Easy to use and fast. Order, wait a couple of days, and it's yours (whatever you ordered)


Designer Colors Cane Wrist Strap - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Designer Colors Cane Wrist Strap - Green
See more product reviews

Kristin C - 12/17/2021

I have an old seat cane that doesn't have a wrist strap so it's prone to fall over. Sonce I was ordering a new cane anyway, I ordered another wrist strap for the old seat cane.

Company Choice

Good explanations, good reviews, stylish canes and walking sticks.

Product Choice

I need a cane that can be folded and put into my purse or carry-on bag when not needed.

Kristin C

12/17/2021 - WA

The process was simple, the cane arrived very quickly and the folding cane is easy to use as it assembles itself. The company also sent me a very nice email immediately after I ordered, appreciating my business. A nice feature. I'd order again from Fashionablecanes.com any time I need a new cane, and I'd recommend to a friend.


Designer Colors 16mm Steel Inserted Rubber Cane Tip - Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Designer Colors 16mm Steel Inserted Rubber Cane Tip - Green
See more product reviews

Kristin C - 12/17/2021

I bought this as an "extra" to use when months or years from now the current tip wears out and I need a new tip. I won't have to hunt to find one locally or wait a few days for online/mail order - it will be ready. And I like having different colors to choose.

Company Choice

Good explanations, good reviews, stylish canes and walking sticks.

Product Choice

I need a cane that can be folded and put into my purse or carry-on bag when not needed.

Kristin C

12/17/2021 - WA

The process was simple, the cane arrived very quickly and the folding cane is easy to use as it assembles itself. The company also sent me a very nice email immediately after I ordered, appreciating my business. A nice feature. I'd order again from Fashionablecanes.com any time I need a new cane, and I'd recommend to a friend.


Mosaic Stained Window Folding Adjustable Derby Walking Cane
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mosaic Stained Window Folding Adjustable Derby Walking Cane
See more product reviews

Kristin C - 12/17/2021

Just what I needed. I can fold the cane when not in use, put it in my backpack, airplane seat pocket, or my suitcase. Then I don't forget it when I get off the plane/leave a venue, nor do I have to ask a taller person to help me get my cane out of the back of the overhead plane in the airplane

Company Choice

Good explanations, good reviews, stylish canes and walking sticks.

Product Choice

I need a cane that can be folded and put into my purse or carry-on bag when not needed.

Kristin C

12/17/2021 - WA

The process was simple, the cane arrived very quickly and the folding cane is easy to use as it assembles itself. The company also sent me a very nice email immediately after I ordered, appreciating my business. A nice feature. I'd order again from Fashionablecanes.com any time I need a new cane, and I'd recommend to a friend.


Custom Cane Engraving - Round Brass Plaque
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Cane Engraving - Round Brass Plaque
See more product reviews

Robert H - 12/17/2021

Touch of detail...

This is a great addition to my cane, never have this touch of detail added to my canes...,

Company Choice

Local store, great products and selection

Product Choice

Brass finishings...

Robert H

12/17/2021 - FL

Very easy...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   fashionablecanes.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022