farmerbrown.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 764 Ratings

5
717 (93.8%)
4
33 (4.3%)
3
6 (0.8%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.7%)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(666)
4
(45)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(421)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

farmerbrown.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick to respond, very helpful"
C

chrisspow
4 days ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricing of refund check needs clarification as it seemed way to high for days used and would like a detailed info on what was taken out of check"

Company Choice

Could not find any other vacant house insurers and although house was being lived in at the time because we put on Zillow our insurer canceled us assuming we were not living In the house. The insurer was a block away but never stopped by to check and assumed it was vacant all the time I was living in it.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thomas Ponsot did an incredible job"
A

Arbia S.
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rhea Ramos has been my agent for 2 transactions. She is quick, knowledgeable, friendly, and a hard worker. She is one of the Best."

Company Choice

I found this company through Google. I chose to work with this company because I had a really good agent, Rhea Ramos.

J

Juan M.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't need much words really good service "
T

Ted G.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, very courteous, and answered any questions promptly."

Company Choice

Heard about farmer Brown on the internet.

R

Renee T.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very satisfied with our new General liability insurance! Jim was extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Called two other companies to compare pricing but went with Jim at Farmer Brown because the pricing was the best. Highly recommend!!"

Company Choice

The price was right.

T

Team &.
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rhea Ramos is my sales rep and has always been very knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend her to all my family and friends. "

Company Choice

Great Prices and Service

D

DeSimone R.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with Farmer Brown has been great, especially dealing with Mary Grace Alexander and Trudy Vargas."

Company Choice

Good service and price

L

Lee
10/12/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with Julia and she is very professional and friendly over the phone. She made sure that I have everything I need for my policy. She informed me about my new agent as well. "

Company Choice

Very good customer service. I’m very impressed!

N

Nick O.
10/11/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the follow up Miss Julia! "

Company Choice

Great people to deal with.

T

Teslacon R.
10/08/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julia is very kind and professional over the phone. She sent me my documents. "

Company Choice

Very good customer service.

B

Beth
10/08/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "

Company Choice

My friend recommended

A

Anonymous Customer
10/04/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Giovana was absolutely amazing to work with!"
M

Melanie W.
10/02/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"JULIA did an amazing job at getting me the information that I requested in a short time frame. Thank you Julia for all your help for it is greatly appreciated."

Company Choice

Speaking with Mr. Ponsot he made it seem like a great company and people like Julia make it that much better

A

Anonymous Customer
10/02/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Renzo Figueroa was great to work with, will definitely reach out to him again for future needs."
Y

Yeimi S.
09/26/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gio Santamaría really good costumer services very nice person I will refer more people to this agency because I love the treatment thanks and Ms. Santamaría was amazing "

Company Choice

Online

A

A M.
09/25/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julia called me to make sure I got the policy docs. I have requested to resend it and I got it in just few minutes. Also she reminded me about the monthly payment which I have forgot about it. I appreciate the follow up call from her!"

Company Choice

Great customer service

B

Bullseye E.
09/20/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with Anna Acosta is always a pleasure."

Company Choice

The first contact person was very helpful and the rates were reasonable.

T

Terry
09/18/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with Farmer Brown. Sales Representative Rhea is great."

Company Choice

The best price for the quality.

See more farmerbrown.com Reviews

Visit farmerbrown.com ►