Welcome to Farmerbrown.com  

We are an insurance agency providing Nationwide commercial insurance policies and contractors liability insurance for general contractors, vacant buildings, roofers, small businesses and beyond.

GET A FREE 5-MINUTE QUOTE

CALL NOW to speak to a licensed agent
1 (888) 973-0016 
(available 24 hours a day)

Get Certificates of Insurance for the job you need, including, but not limited to:

  •  Surety (Fidelity) Bonds
  • Condo Associations
  • Dry Wall Contractors
  • Painting Contractors
  • Roofing Contractors
  • Manufacturing Insurance
  • Small Business
  • Wholesalers (Distributors) 
  • Vacant Building
  • Commercial Insurance
  • Apartment Buildings
  • General Contractors
  • Electrical Contractors
  • Excavation Contractors
  • Plumbing Contractors
  • Rideshare Insurance 
  • Restaurant Liability
  • Technology (Hardware)
  • Workers Compensation
  • Grocery Store

Filter

1,412 Verified Customer Reviews

1,412 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1352
(95.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(3.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Farmerbrown.com  

We are an insurance agency providing Nationwide commercial insurance policies and contractors liability insurance for general contractors, vacant buildings, roofers, small businesses and beyond.

GET A FREE 5-MINUTE QUOTE

CALL NOW to speak to a licensed agent
1 (888) 973-0016 
(available 24 hours a day)

Get Certificates of Insurance for the job you need, including, but not limited to:

  •  Surety (Fidelity) Bonds
  • Condo Associations
  • Dry Wall Contractors
  • Painting Contractors
  • Roofing Contractors
  • Manufacturing Insurance
  • Small Business
  • Wholesalers (Distributors) 
  • Vacant Building
  • Commercial Insurance
  • Apartment Buildings
  • General Contractors
  • Electrical Contractors
  • Excavation Contractors
  • Plumbing Contractors
  • Rideshare Insurance 
  • Restaurant Liability
  • Technology (Hardware)
  • Workers Compensation
  • Grocery Store

Filter
A
Ana A.
1 day ago

Andrea you helped me a lot with my insurance. Thanks


L
Larry
2 days ago , IA

Daniel Valle is very smart

Business Property Insurance
Business Property Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Daniel Valle got me a policy for GL and my property, it was a great buy


D
Dario A.
2 days ago - Greenville , SC

Recomiendo a Jimmy Agudelo para las aseguranzas, es un agente de seguros responsable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar, sabe resolver las dudas y me dio buenos precios.


C
Calum
1 week ago , NY

Rhea Nies takes care of my landlord insurance needs and keeps my policies up to date. Very reliable cost effective service.

Business Property Insurance
Business Property Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Good insurance

Landlord homeowner insurance, provided by my agent Rhea Nies, provided the coverage i need at the right cost.


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , IL

Rosario was super responsive, and went the extra mile


J
JMP C.
1 week ago , NJ

Gustavo es un excelente agente

1 week ago

Gustavo le da valor a mis compras de seguro con la informacion que me otorga y la disposicion a solventar mis problemas.


J
jake
1 week ago , FL

Kat is a great agent to work with, I highly recommend!


L
Luis G.
1 week ago , NY

Jackie Restrepo helped me find the best quote for my general liability, I recommend her doing very well at her job

Company Response

Thank you for your kind words, Luis. We're happy to have agents like Jackie on our team who are doing great work for our customers. Thank you for recommending her and we hope you'll continue to do business with us in the future.


A
Alberto G.
1 week ago , SC

Jackie muchas gracias por el servicio.


D
David K.
1 week ago , NY

Great

Business Property Insurance
Business Property Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Rhea was amazing in providing a Landlord Policy that was both comprehensive and a great value.


N
Nancy
1 week ago

Gracias chicas, Abby y Jackie

General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Gracias Abby y Jackie

Abby y Jackie, muy bien servicio, son muy amables y atienden todas las preguntas


A
Amber R.
1 week ago , PA

Great service! George was super helpful in guiding me with the renewal of my husband's policy


B
Bonnie H.
1 week ago

Charita and Andrea great team for certificates and quick response


C
Carlos
2 weeks ago , AZ

Muy buen servicio la persona que me a asistió fue muy amable y me esclarecido todas mis dudas y preguntas y me mantuvo informado todo el timpo

Company Response

Hola Carlos. Gracias por hacérnoslo saber! apreciamos mucho comentarios positivos como el tuyo. Muchos exitos con tu negocio. 

2 weeks ago

Aseguranza

Una aseguransa muy accesible con el consumidor


A
Alberto C.
2 weeks ago - Houston , TX

Contrate mi Aseguranza con Jimmy Agudelo y me fue muy bien, me dio rapido mi certificado y estoy trabajando contento. Gracias Jimmy.


O
Olvin A.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Gracias George y Lea por ayudarme a pagar mi seguro


B
Bryan C.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Thank you George for renewing my policy in time


P
Pancho
2 weeks ago , AK

Daniel Valle is always so quick to get me certificates

Seller experience
5/5

P
Poulan V.
2 weeks ago

Happy with the service and will continue to use them

Business Property Insurance
Business Property Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Appreciate the customer service provided and the willingness to compare policies


H
Hernandez M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Abby me ayudó con mi seguro

2 weeks ago

Abby mr ayudó con mi seguro


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022