eventdecordirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,440 Ratings

5
1124 (78.1%)
4
206 (14.3%)
3
79 (5.5%)
2
16 (1.1%)
1
15 (1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(209)
4
(28)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(58)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(187)
4
(41)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(162)
4
(59)
3
(27)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

eventdecordirect.com

J

J.W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty simple and user friendly process
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Product selection

G

GC
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, so far. I expected to receive an equal amount of the different sized snowflakes. There were no details explaining what was contained in the package, prior to ordering.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google showed me the product I searched for

L

Linda D.
1 week ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shipping is a bit expensive when one is purchasing that amount of goods.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the materials that I needed and I didn't want to just keep searching and searching even though I likely could have gotten free shipping elsewhere.

M

MommyThompson
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pix - helps a bunch & it's a plus to see the pricing up front
A few days after I placed my order I was back on your site & see ads for a buy one/get one of my purchase. Doesn't make me want to pull the trigger on future orders - wondering if it will continue to go down in price
The actual votive color was not as the picture showed - not so pleased now
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cool stuff

S

shirley W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i have been shopping from this company for years, and hope to continue

Merchant Choice

quality and service is excellent

A

Angela M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was a very easy ordering process. and great price
M

Marcy
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process ! Can’t wait for mi items

Merchant Choice

Google

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Merchant Choice

Prices and free shipping

R

Roucy
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
E

Erin C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping and ordering experience was easy, I appreciate the detailed info, videos and photos on the website. Very thorough.

Merchant Choice

Pricing, product information, discount.

Loading Page Animation

See more eventdecordirect.com Reviews

Visit eventdecordirect.com ►