casouls.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 652 Ratings

5
559 (85.7%)
4
78 (12%)
3
13 (2%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(558)
4
(80)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(556)
4
(83)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(81)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

casouls.com

P

Patricia K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My dad was an amateur radio operator. This is a wonderful gift for my mom and girls in his Memory."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was given a Morse Code Bracelet and I love it so much I a sharing them as gifts!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Ghimire P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erika G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website layout and ordering process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"❤️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adorable products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne E.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really cute products, competitive prices, thanks for the welcome code!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Atlee W.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really love the bracelets"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherri M.
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So very helpful!!Stellar service so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Sherri M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

CP
10/08/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. They were extremely responsive and helpful pre-purchase. They also made sure my bracelets arrived on time. They are beautiful and the perfect gifts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosa A.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time purchasing from ca souls I'm impressed with quality of the product, bought for a gift I was very pleased with how quickly I received"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda M.
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient. Reasonable prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracey K.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return customer. Just bought 5 bracelets for a girls trip earlier this month. Now bought a necklace for my cousin and another bracelet for myself! Love this product and company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristi M.
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. Customer service got back to me right away to answer my questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Joy A.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how easy it was to see the name in morse code!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

megan T.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

My-Ann J.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't wait for my friend to receive this little token."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justine H.
09/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy, and SO FREAKING CUTE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TXLADY
09/12/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just received my first order and I am beyond excited to give this gift to a dear friend. I'm always looking for something "out of the box" for her and this fit the bill and then some! Love, love, love the concept! The bracelet is so dainty but not cheap looking, perfect for a classy lady. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelby V.
09/05/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Purchase! I purchased this bracelet for a baptism gift for my baby's godmother--I wanted something personalized and unique. I personalized with my baby's birth date. Item arrived quickly! The bracelet is beautiful and my baby's godmother LOVED it! Would purchase again! Thanks! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Shelby V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Delos S.
09/04/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love your products very much. Our family members are collecting all the different styles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delos S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more casouls.com Reviews

Visit casouls.com ►