casouls.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,518 Ratings

5
2204 (87.5%)
4
262 (10.4%)
3
48 (1.9%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(247)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(49)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,210)
4
(252)
3
(52)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,196)
4
(263)
3
(54)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(235)
4
(21)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

casouls.com

About Us

Our goal at CA Souls is to help our customers create a memorable gifting experience. We've done this by using the uniqueness and secrecy of Morse code into our jewelry designs. Our pieces allow you to personalize messages that express a personal sentiment that is timely and relevant to any gifting opportunity.

CA Souls is not just a jewelry maker but an ambassador. We believe in authentic human connections. But we know some feelings are so intimate and they can be hard to say in words. Therefore we give you a perfect medium to intimately deliver a love message, an encouragement, an inside joke, etc. to your friends, family, and loved ones.

www.casouls.com

M

margaret M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All in all it was ok. Some of the pictures did not stay long enough to really see them because they changed from bracelet to necklace.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Gina F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely amazing customer service, and the necklace is perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Blair B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality is excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was fine with checkout but the ordering was difficult with the website.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

daily bread devotional
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LEE B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY NICE WEBSITE - EASY TO USE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terrie
3 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order. This is my second time. My last order is a beautiful bracelet for my Granddaughter.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Terrie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CHLOE - MORSE CODE BRACELET - Sterling Silver / Jul - Ruby / S/M

View this product

Would definitely recommend.

I bought this for my 4 year old Granddaughter. Its so dainty, she loves it. She's so happy it has her name on it in a special way. Her Mommy won't let her or her sister have name jewelry. (for obvious reasons). I got her 9 year old sister one also. They are both very happy with them, their Mother and I are too. They are beautiful. The photos do not do them justice. ♡

L

Lori S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have one bracelet so far and it's great. The string has stretched out a bit, but no worries. I wear it almost every day.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more casouls.com Reviews

Visit casouls.com ►