EventTicketsCenter.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50,095 Ratings

5
28K+ (57.4%)
4
12K+ (25.5%)
3
6661 (13.3%)
2
852 (1.7%)
1
1062 (2.1%)
28K+

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(3,442)
4
(1,350)
3
(583)
2
(127)
1
(120)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(126)
4
(30)
3
(17)
2
(12)
1
(29)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EventTicketsCenter.com

About Us

Event Tickets Center is a marketplace where you can shop securely for event tickets to concerts, sports events, Broadway shows and theater. The tickets listed by suppliers on our site for events nationwide are provided at a broad range of prices.

You can read what thousands of real customers say about us on our

C

Chuck
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buyer"
S

Silas H.
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Too easy....."
M

Mary A.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
M

Mallory
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company"
L

Lester
10/18/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a small problem but there was enough information on the web site that it was easy to resolve."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mac
10/15/2018 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great show!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

LaSonya
10/13/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought tickets to the Mann concert and it was awesome. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/11/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marilyn
10/08/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This event was great...from the easy use of the ticket site to the event itself. Thank you for a splendid concert and venue."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rita F.
10/07/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my tickets. The Newsboys concert was THE best concert I have ever been to!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

amy S.
10/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best customer service ever"
A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The band was great. Unfortunately the seats were not. We were in the first row of permanent seats after the folding chairs. The folding seats in front of us were higher than the seats directly behind them. My sight line consisted of a sliver between the two people's heads in front of me and thus I did not enjoy the concert because of this."
Product Satisfaction
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2018 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved th show. I would definitely choose to be closer next time though."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John
09/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
S

Sabres T.
09/24/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time using EventTicketsCenter.com . the. seats were great and so were the ticket prices ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bob
09/21/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great night"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/18/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had planned on making this a 4 day vacation from Sat. - Tues. Watching the news early on it looked like Hurricane Florence would hit the Maryland area. If I didn't cancel our hotels 3 days prior to arrival I would lose my deposit. Therefore we cancelled the whole trip and never saw the game. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Courtney R.
09/15/2018 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the ease of e-tickets. Never have to worry about leaving them behind and so much more environmentally friendly. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

See more EventTicketsCenter.com Reviews

Visit EventTicketsCenter.com ►