EventTicketsCenter.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50,092 Ratings

5
28K+ (57.4%)
4
12K+ (25.5%)
3
6661 (13.3%)
2
852 (1.7%)
1
1062 (2.1%)
28K+

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(3,442)
4
(1,350)
3
(583)
2
(127)
1
(120)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(126)
4
(30)
3
(17)
2
(12)
1
(29)

About Us

Event Tickets Center is a marketplace where you can shop securely for event tickets to concerts, sports events, Broadway shows and theater. The tickets listed by suppliers on our site for events nationwide are provided at a broad range of prices.

You can read what thousands of real customers say about us on our

EventTicketsCenter.com

M

Mary A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
M

Mallory
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company"
L

Lester
10/18/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a small problem but there was enough information on the web site that it was easy to resolve."
M

Mac
10/15/2018 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great show!!!"
L

LaSonya
10/13/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought tickets to the Mann concert and it was awesome. "
A

Anonymous Customer
10/11/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic!"
M

Marilyn
10/08/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This event was great...from the easy use of the ticket site to the event itself. Thank you for a splendid concert and venue."
R

Rita F.
10/07/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my tickets. The Newsboys concert was THE best concert I have ever been to!"
A

amy S.
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best customer service ever"
A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The band was great. Unfortunately the seats were not. We were in the first row of permanent seats after the folding chairs. The folding seats in front of us were higher than the seats directly behind them. My sight line consisted of a sliver between the two people's heads in front of me and thus I did not enjoy the concert because of this."
A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved th show. I would definitely choose to be closer next time though."
J

John
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
S

Sabres T.
09/24/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time using EventTicketsCenter.com . the. seats were great and so were the ticket prices ."
B

Bob
09/21/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great night"
A

Anonymous Customer
09/18/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had planned on making this a 4 day vacation from Sat. - Tues. Watching the news early on it looked like Hurricane Florence would hit the Maryland area. If I didn't cancel our hotels 3 days prior to arrival I would lose my deposit. Therefore we cancelled the whole trip and never saw the game. "
C

Courtney R.
09/15/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the ease of e-tickets. Never have to worry about leaving them behind and so much more environmentally friendly. "
A

Anonymous Customer
07/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Great!! Super helpful customer support!"
M

Marcia S.
05/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
M

Mark
02/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome as always."

See more EventTicketsCenter.com Reviews

Visit EventTicketsCenter.com ►