Cali Raised LED Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,617 Ratings

5
4850 (86.3%)
4
521 (9.3%)
3
151 (2.7%)
2
47 (0.8%)
1
48 (0.9%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(763)
4
(123)
3
(51)
2
(25)
1
(32)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(709)
4
(130)
3
(66)
2
(32)
1
(57)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(442)
4
(54)
3
(38)
2
(30)
1
(65)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Cali Raised LED

M

Michael C.
1 day ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic product and worked perfectly with the prinsu rack.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric P.
1 day ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping took a little longer than I expected but it was during holidays and whatnot so I wasn't too upset by it...I contacted customer support to see what's up and they quickly responded and let me know it should be my way soon and sure it enough it arrived a few days later. No complaints really. Thanks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Science E.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still waiting for many things from that order (exactly 8 weeks).
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
2/5

Merchant Response

Cali Raised LED recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Science E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LED Pod Flush Mount Plate

View this product

Okay, but...fasteners?

I thought it would come with fasteners. Where do I get the black fasteners to go with it? This isn't as simple as walking into Fastenal.

P

Peter D.
1 day ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues at all. Arrive ahead of schedule.
Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Peter D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2014-2020 Toyota Tundra Step Edition Rock Sliders

View this product

This is an absolutely solid product in every way. It is completely bolt-on, no modifications needed. One of the nut/bolts for each side of the top rail needs hand fitment but other than that is ready to go. It's well made and ships very protected.

B

Bryan R.
2 days ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and great buying experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bryan R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2005-2015 Toyota Tacoma Bed Accessory Mount

View this product

Awesome mount!

C

Chris R.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great purchase and nice product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Chris R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Steering Wheel Emblem Overlay AJT Design - Black

View this product

Fits 2016 toyota camry steering wheel

I bought it to cover my 2016 camry se steering wheel emblem because the chrome was peeling off, and the fit was perfect.

M

Matt V.
2 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and great customer service, install was easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Matt V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2016-2020 Toyota Tacoma Raptor Style Tail Lights *SOLD AS PAIR*

View this product

Great tail lights

High quality and great customer service.

T

Tyler S.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered December 20th 2020 and got the package January 15th 2021 so it did take a while.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Tyler S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2003-2009 Toyota 4Runner 32" Lower Bumper Flush LED Light Bar Kit

View this product

The spot flood combo light bar is just as bright if not brighter then my friends Baja design light bar. 10/10 recommend. Haven’t gotten the durability test in yet because I just got it but so far 100% happy and you can’t beat the price for what you get.

A

Andy C.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience and shipping time was right in the estimated time frame
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Andy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2016-2021 Toyota Tacoma Low Profile Ditch Light Brackets Kit

View this product

Quality lights easy to install

J

Jim
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very disappointed with customer service!
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
Jim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

12V Add A Fuse Kit W/5Amp Lo Profile Mini Blade Fuse

View this product

Customer service is sub par!

I can’t really attest to how the product works since I received it broken after 3 1/2 weeks being bounced around the USPS. No fault to Cali Raised for that. The customer service however after that has been horrible to the point where I will no longer be buying anything from them. After receiving my part that was broken, I started a chat, since that is the only communication they offer on the CaliRaised Led website. I explained the situation and after 24 hours they asked for a photo. I sent the photo and there was no response for six days, I started a separate chat and finally got a response asking if I would like another part sent. I’d already bought another part to meet my needs so I declined and asked for a refund. It’s been over 3 days and no response at all other than to fill out this survey. I am very frustrated!

Loading Page Animation

See more Cali Raised LED Reviews

Visit Cali Raised LED ►