victorykoredry.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 394
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured victorykoredry.com Reviews

Bruce K | Submitted 7 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Website sometimes a bit slow but otherwise ok. Have use your products for years. Very satisfied!”

Bradley P | Submitted 4 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome customer service!”

Duke | Submitted 2 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Ordering online is easy.”

Duke has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Koredry Neoprene Zipper Jacket
View This Product

“Used it in Tahoe for the world championships. I like it!”


marie r | Submitted 25 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome customer service. Someone answered the phone and my questions right away!!”

Greg T | Submitted 22 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Great site easy to navigate. Kailea was supper helpful in the chat feature that made it easier to select product.”

Tracy M | Submitted 22 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome”

Greg W | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Like my current rash guard and wanted a different color. I wore this rash guard in Maui in May am thinking of getting a short sleeve version”

Greg W has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Loose Fit Long Sleeve Shirt
View This Product

“Love the color and look forward to bringing this with me next weekend to the beach”


Tim W | Submitted 9 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the products!”

David C | WA, United States | Submitted 1 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome”

David C has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Loose Fit Short Sleeve
View This Product

Awesome rash guard!

“Fits perfect, very comfortable and works just like they said it would. Excellent rash guard, highly recommended!”


Saul | NY, United States | Submitted 31 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“There was a problem with the initial order, but I was completely satisfied with the results. The service people were very helpful getting me my order completed.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Ron R | Submitted 30 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“It fits well!”

Ron R has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Loose Fit Long Sleeve
View This Product

“Good fit - loose as described.”


James M | Submitted 28 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Ordered one of these two years ago. Very happy with it. Ordering another one for the tropics.”

William D | CO, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick shipping, good communication.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
William D has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Loose Fit Hoodie
View This Product

I like it, but ordered a size too big

“Nicely made, good fabric. Very loose fit, I usually buy a size larger than the manufacturer says but this is big”


Paul K | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy website to use, delivery was quick (I live in Hawaii) and they provide you a tracking # to track your delivery.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Michael M | FL, United States | Submitted 7 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great products and customer service. Have been purchasing Victory products for many years.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Debra T | Submitted 6 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Husband bought a couple of these shirts - now buying one for my brother! They're wonderful!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeff B | OH, United States | Submitted 1 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“My order was exactly as I expected. Items were true to size and color. I will recommend this site to others.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kris | Submitted 23 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience shopping and checking out as well as a superb product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mark | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I have 2 koredry covers for my boards which is easy to slip on and off compared to my other board bags. Love this product and recommend it for others.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sam k | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“This is my second order of koredry, lost most of the original order in a house fire, and love it enough to buy it again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ebenezer Q | AZ, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Love this product!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bradford B | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Purchased the lightweight hoodie, and shorts (for under by boardshorts) for flatwater SUP in Colorado. All gear is fantastic!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jim C | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kyle S | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product - great website. Can't wait to get these topless UV board bags on my new Tahoe SUPs!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Martha | TX, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Love this shirt! I had many of my water aerobics friends ask me where they could get one.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017