victorykoredry.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 358
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured victorykoredry.com Reviews

Greg W | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Like my current rash guard and wanted a different color. I wore this rash guard in Maui in May am thinking of getting a short sleeve version”

Greg W has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Loose Fit Long Sleeve Shirt
View This Product

“Love the color and look forward to bringing this with me next weekend to the beach”


Tim W | Submitted 9 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the products!”

David C | WA, United States | Submitted 1 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome”

David C has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Loose Fit Short Sleeve
View This Product

Awesome rash guard!

“Fits perfect, very comfortable and works just like they said it would. Excellent rash guard, highly recommended!”


Saul | NY, United States | Submitted 31 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“There was a problem with the initial order, but I was completely satisfied with the results. The service people were very helpful getting me my order completed.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
James M | Submitted 28 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Ordered one of these two years ago. Very happy with it. Ordering another one for the tropics.”

William D | CO, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick shipping, good communication.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
William D has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Loose Fit Hoodie
View This Product

I like it, but ordered a size too big

“Nicely made, good fabric. Very loose fit, I usually buy a size larger than the manufacturer says but this is big”


Gerald K | Submitted 20 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Ez pleze”

Kevin P | Submitted 18 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good.”

Chris M | Submitted 16 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and intuitive”

Cynthia B | Submitted 16 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Sargent K | Submitted 12 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Facebook opens in default browser so does autolog into PayPal like chrome does. Have to copy Website like into chrome and redo but then it worked fine.”

Quynh N | Submitted 6 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Enjoyable”

Bully | HI, United States | Submitted 4 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Stay dry with this rashguard.”

Kim W | Submitted 3 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Ron R | Submitted 30 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“It fits well!”

Ron R has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Loose Fit Long Sleeve Shirt
View This Product

“Good fit - loose as described.”


Mike M | Submitted 27 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Just fine”

Randy J | Submitted 26 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good first time ordering Victory coredry.”

Michael S | Submitted 26 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Very Easy”

Ryan J | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Have done business w/ you prior. Easy & quck.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cody M | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“very easy!”

Michael M | FL, United States | Submitted 7 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great products and customer service. Have been purchasing Victory products for many years.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dinny F | Submitted 7 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you for making my first order so easy.”

Reed K | WA, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product. Wish there was more info about width and a cover for hobie mirage kayaks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Debra T | Submitted 6 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Husband bought a couple of these shirts - now buying one for my brother! They're wonderful!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JD D | Submitted 2 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“First time buyers coupons would be nice!!!”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017