victorykoredry.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 471
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured victorykoredry.com Reviews

Lincoln B | SA, Australia | Submitted 13 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Actually forgot I had my details in already, verification code and auto fill was very much welcomed”

Product Choice
Need a long sleeve, no sag, Sun protection in the water
Lincoln B has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Tribal Long Sleeve
View This Product

“Loose fit long sleeve rashy, not that common down under, looking forward to using in the kayak, hot and cold (best to have long sleeve protection”


Peter M | Submitted 10 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Good”

Product Choice
I had a great experience with you neoprene top on a tourist visit to Kauai and I was really glad to finally find the same product available for sale.
Michael P | Submitted 9 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Very fast and efficient, so happy you ship to NZ”

DAVID L | Canterbury, NEW ZEALAND | Submitted 3 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick service and delivery. Very satisfied.”

DAVID L has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Loose Fit Short Sleeve
View This Product

Buy one of these.

“Excellent quality and perfect function. My second rash shirt!”


John P | Vic, Australia | Submitted 2 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“A reliable company with excellent service and a great product.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
John P has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Loose Fit Short Sleeve
View This Product

GREAT PRODUCT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE

“The wrong size was sent by mistake so Victory Koredry sent the right size without question. Excellent service and a fantastic product. Highly recommended.”


Jenni S | Submitted 31 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy.”

Jenni S has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Short Sleeve Rashguard
View This Product

“Fast & Easy.”


Allison M | WA, Australia | Submitted 31 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Would have liked to know shipping price before checking out”

Allison M has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Women's Koredry Loose Fit Long Sleeve
View This Product

Very Happy

“Very Happy. Will buy another”


Austin Y | Submitted 22 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Always will love this brand for their top notch rash guards which is perfect for Hawaii!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Austin Y has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Loose Fit Short Sleeve
View This Product

“The best on the market!”


Henke T | Submitted 21 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“So far so good I am in the water all day”

David L | Submitted 11 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Abdolutely fine.”

David L has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Women's Koredry Loosefit Cap Sleeve
View This Product

Follows through on promises!

“Great. What I expected from the promo’”


Mike F | CO, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“When I finally found your website to re-purchase a sun shirt, the woman I spoke with was exceptionally helpful”

Mike F has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Short Sleeve Rashguard
View This Product

Great swim shirt in the sun.

“Just what I wanted. Double X was one size above my shirts but nice a snug; Perfect for lap swimming in the sun. The lady I spoke with at the company was SUPER helpful as well.”


Justin M | HI, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to view the site, great service”

Justin M has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Loose Fit Long Sleeve
View This Product

Good

“Good quality and great product”


Brad K | Submitted 8 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“It is easy to order all my info is saved so I don’t have to enter every time I order something”

Joe S | Submitted 2 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“great service..thanks, joe”

Bruce K | Submitted 7 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Website sometimes a bit slow but otherwise ok. Have use your products for years. Very satisfied!”

Bradley P | Submitted 4 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome customer service!”

Duke | Submitted 2 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Ordering online is easy.”

Duke has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Koredry Neoprene Zipper Jacket
View This Product

“Used it in Tahoe for the world championships. I like it!”


marie r | Submitted 25 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome customer service. Someone answered the phone and my questions right away!!”

Greg T | Submitted 22 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Great site easy to navigate. Kailea was supper helpful in the chat feature that made it easier to select product.”

Tracy M | Submitted 22 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome”

Greg W | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Like my current rash guard and wanted a different color. I wore this rash guard in Maui in May am thinking of getting a short sleeve version”

Greg W has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Loose Fit Long Sleeve Shirt
View This Product

“Love the color and look forward to bringing this with me next weekend to the beach”


Tim W | Submitted 9 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the products!”

David C | WA, United States | Submitted 1 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome”

David C has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Loose Fit Short Sleeve
View This Product

Awesome rash guard!

“Fits perfect, very comfortable and works just like they said it would. Excellent rash guard, highly recommended!”


Saul | NY, United States | Submitted 31 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“There was a problem with the initial order, but I was completely satisfied with the results. The service people were very helpful getting me my order completed.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Ron R | Submitted 30 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“It fits well!”

Ron R has reviewed 1 product from victorykoredry.com
Men's Koredry Loose Fit Long Sleeve
View This Product

“Good fit - loose as described.”


© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018