thegardengates.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,060
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Featured thegardengates.com Reviews

Catherine R | Submitted 13 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“looking forward to receiving this....#falliscoming.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from thegardengates.com:

Catherine, 
Love that hashtag - 

Have a great day- Sara 

machelle p | Submitted 12 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“only thing missing was my ability to choose my delivery date and time. please call to schedule that. Thank you!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from thegardengates.com:

I am sorry you had trouble with it.  The scheduling and time is located on the lower right side of the screen.  We will call you to get you date entered.  

Thanks- Sara 

Nancy H | Submitted 11 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“I have worked with your company for a number of years. Always a great experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from thegardengates.com:

Thank you, Nancy

There are a lot of people that work to make your experience great and I will share this will all of them. 

See you soon, 
Sara 

Doug K | OH, United States | Submitted 5 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Sara was very helpful , her suggestions and product knowledge were invaluable to me”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from thegardengates.com:

Doug, 

Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback about your experience with TheGardenGates.com.  Sara was telling me about your fountain configuration and what needed to be done.  


Simply put, she is the best. 

Thank you again for your business, 

Ashton 

Deborah M | Submitted 2 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Our experience dealing with Sara at The Garden Gates has been wonderful. She is knowledgeable, exceptionally helpful and a pleasure to work with. I sent photos of the color that we wanted to match and she sent them to Campania to make sure we chose the right color. Sara is an employee who goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied. For those of you who are not sure whether or not to purchase through The Garden Gates, I would highly recommend trying their online service - it is exceptional.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from thegardengates.com:

Deborah, 

You are an awesome customer and it is always a pleasure to help you with all your projects. 

Thanks again for your business- 

Sara

Lina P | Submitted 30 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“I appreciate the clear photos and close-ups of the color choices. The discount offered led me to choose your company.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nancy N S | Submitted 30 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“i've been buying my tree from you on line ever since my children told me I could not drive any longer; the service is always superior.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Debra E | Submitted 30 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent, enjoyed the online help that I received”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Roger H | CO, United States | Submitted 29 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Had great ordering help online from both Chad and Sara.
Custom order was delivered within the tail of the timeframe initially stated.
Missing light kit was handled promptly and professionally by Sara.
Love the Henri Studio fountain!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0

Response from thegardengates.com:

Thanks for the feedback Roger, 

Sometimes it takes a few of us to get all the right answers.  Sara does a great job on making it all happen.  

I noticed your first question was if we were actually TheGardenGates.com or just a 3rd party agent.  That is the first time we have ever been asked that and I was kinda puzzled at first.  Then I realized you wanted to make sure you were talking to our team and not someone that just answers chats. 

Thanks again for buying your Henri Studio Low Equinox Fountain from us and we will follow up in the coming weeks once you return from your trip. 

Thanks again, 
Sara & Chad 

dino s | Submitted 29 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017