stylerocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 156
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured stylerocks.com Reviews

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 May 2017

“Beautiful quality
I ordered this ring for my wife as a Christmas gift, and had it engraved with the names of our children. The team was great at ensuring it reached us in good time for Christmas. When it arrived, we were very happy with the beautiful quality”

This review was entered into stylerocks.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Jun 2017
Stacey M | Submitted 7 May 2017

“Re: Product Review
Absolutely love my husbands ring we have purchased from you. Fantastic service from start to finish. Thank you so much for supplying such a great product and service”

This review was entered into stylerocks.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Jun 2017
Ellie | Submitted 5 May 2017

“Absolutely love it
just letting you know that I received the necklace earlier this week and I absolutely love it. I'm surprised at how many times I've already worn it at the two differing lengths and I love the subtle engraving that gives the rings meaning just for me.
Thanks for all your help.”

This review was entered into stylerocks.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Jun 2017
S.M. | Submitted 5 May 2017

“So Fantastic
OMG love it so fantastic. Thank you so much for everything. Definetly buying more in the future and recommending you guys ;-)”

This review was entered into stylerocks.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Jun 2017
Howard | Submitted 5 May 2017

“I will recommend you to others
Maggie is thrilled with the silver bow
extra birthday present .
She has been searching for a silver bow
to replace a silver bow brooch ,which was
stolen in the past .
Please find enclosed import duty invoice.
Again many thanks from your 1st Old South
Wales customer. I will recommend you to others , and be in touch again if i need other items”

This review was entered into stylerocks.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Jun 2017
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017