stylerocks.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 158 Ratings

5
145 (91.8%)
4
13 (8.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stylerocks.com

L

Luke
10/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth so far..."

Product Choice

Recommendation from a friend and it was exactly what i was looking for as a present for my wife.

M

Megan
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Answered all my questions"

Product Choice

A beautiful birthday gift for my 50th

A

Anonymous Customer
05/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful quality I ordered this ring for my wife as a Christmas gift, and had it engraved with the names of our children. The team was great at ensuring it reached us in good time for Christmas. When it arrived, we were very happy with the beautiful quality"
S

Stacey M.
05/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Re: Product Review Absolutely love my husbands ring we have purchased from you. Fantastic service from start to finish. Thank you so much for supplying such a great product and service"
S

S.M.
05/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Fantastic OMG love it so fantastic. Thank you so much for everything. Definetly buying more in the future and recommending you guys ;-)"
E

Ellie
05/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely love it just letting you know that I received the necklace earlier this week and I absolutely love it. I'm surprised at how many times I've already worn it at the two differing lengths and I love the subtle engraving that gives the rings meaning just for me. Thanks for all your help."
H

Howard
05/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will recommend you to others Maggie is thrilled with the silver bow extra birthday present . She has been searching for a silver bow to replace a silver bow brooch ,which was stolen in the past . Please find enclosed import duty invoice. Again many thanks from your 1st Old South Wales customer. I will recommend you to others , and be in touch again if i need other items"
K

Kerry J.
03/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Russian Willow wedding Ring I want to thank StyleRocks, there staff and particularly Pascale for there exemplary service and individual support of the purchase and production of the Russian wedding ring. My partner is from another country and when I did not know her ring size they graciously suggested a way I could present a ring and have the ring size determined for presentation at another time. The first ring was presented just before the New Years fireworks at Kuala Lumpur and the final ring on a mountain top in Japan with a sentimental engraving. All went as planned. Thanks again Pascale."
A

Alan
03/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service Pascale and her team created a beautiful customised Russian ring necklace for my wife. Very happy with the end product and very impressed with her service and communication. Would recommend"
A

Adam
03/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wife loved it It's a beautiful piece and my wife loved it."
H

Heather
03/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gorgeous! I just wanted to let you know that my order arrived today, and the pieces are gorgeous! The necklace is lovely, and I'm already obsessed with the drops. I've already been on the website, trying to decide which set of drops will be my next order. :) Thank you for lovely jewellery and great customer service!"
K

Kerry
03/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent personalised service I'm so happy with this ring. Thank you so much for the excellent personalised service."
W

Will D.
03/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stunning I have received the earrings today. I am extremely happy with them, they are truely stunning. Even better than on the photos. Thank you very much for all your assistance."
A

Alan
03/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful Thank you for all your assistance getting this to me today. It's beautiful and I'm sure my wife will love it."
A

AW
12/08/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous Thank you so very much again for rushing the order through for me, the earrings arrived in time and I wore them last night, they looked fabulous and I will probably wear them on Christmas day too, with a black velvet dress :) It has been a pleasure shopping with you and I hope to visit you again in the near future."
D

David
12/06/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pretty - am sure it will be loved The bracelet has arrived. Thank you. It looks lovely-very pretty and unusual-and I am sure it will be loved"
M

Mick
11/14/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great gift I bought these for my brother, a golf nut. They arrived in good time and looked great. Thanks StyleRocks"
J

JB
11/14/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great 21st present I wanted to get something for my son who turned 21. I wanted some nice cufflinks but also something that was a bit special. I liked adding the citrine to the cufflinks as they're his birthstone. He loved them - so they were a great 21st present."
N

Nicole
10/25/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Mum was so thrilled with her gift! I chose the Alexandra Russian rings necklace as special gift for my Mum's 60th Birthday party. It was inscribed with my names and those of my two daughters. She absolutely loves it! Thank you so much for your help and for ensuring that the necklace arrived in time for the surprise birthday party that I hosted!!"
B

Bridget
10/05/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gorgeous! I absolutely love these earrings. A beautiful new addition to my collection. Thankyou Style Rocks xo"

See more stylerocks.com Reviews

Visit stylerocks.com ►