stylerocks.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 163 Ratings

5
149 (91.4%)
4
14 (8.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stylerocks.com

T

Thank Y.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use!"
T

Thank Y.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast, no problems"

Product Choice

This was the perfect product to choose for both my wife, and daughter - they're getting a necklace each

T

Thank Y.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spot on"

Product Choice

Great recommendation from a classy lady

C

Cindy
02/11/2019 , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a Russian wedding ring necklace for a friend's 50th with her 4 children's names engraved on it.. The delivery timeline was very tight and Stylerocks showed exceptional service in getting the necklace made and delivered. The necklace was beautiful, so happy to have used Stylerocks and my friend loved her gift!!"

Product Choice

The necklace was perfect for our gift, we needed one with 4 rings made with genuine gold

L

Luke
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth so far..."

Product Choice

Recommendation from a friend and it was exactly what i was looking for as a present for my wife.

M

Megan
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Answered all my questions"

Product Choice

A beautiful birthday gift for my 50th

A

Anonymous Customer
05/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful quality I ordered this ring for my wife as a Christmas gift, and had it engraved with the names of our children. The team was great at ensuring it reached us in good time for Christmas. When it arrived, we were very happy with the beautiful quality"
S

Stacey M.
05/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Re: Product Review Absolutely love my husbands ring we have purchased from you. Fantastic service from start to finish. Thank you so much for supplying such a great product and service"
S

S.M.
05/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Fantastic OMG love it so fantastic. Thank you so much for everything. Definetly buying more in the future and recommending you guys ;-)"
E

Ellie
05/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely love it just letting you know that I received the necklace earlier this week and I absolutely love it. I'm surprised at how many times I've already worn it at the two differing lengths and I love the subtle engraving that gives the rings meaning just for me. Thanks for all your help."
H

Howard
05/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will recommend you to others Maggie is thrilled with the silver bow extra birthday present . She has been searching for a silver bow to replace a silver bow brooch ,which was stolen in the past . Please find enclosed import duty invoice. Again many thanks from your 1st Old South Wales customer. I will recommend you to others , and be in touch again if i need other items"
K

Kerry J.
03/29/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Russian Willow wedding Ring I want to thank StyleRocks, there staff and particularly Pascale for there exemplary service and individual support of the purchase and production of the Russian wedding ring. My partner is from another country and when I did not know her ring size they graciously suggested a way I could present a ring and have the ring size determined for presentation at another time. The first ring was presented just before the New Years fireworks at Kuala Lumpur and the final ring on a mountain top in Japan with a sentimental engraving. All went as planned. Thanks again Pascale."
A

Alan
03/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service Pascale and her team created a beautiful customised Russian ring necklace for my wife. Very happy with the end product and very impressed with her service and communication. Would recommend"
A

Adam
03/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wife loved it It's a beautiful piece and my wife loved it."
H

Heather
03/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gorgeous! I just wanted to let you know that my order arrived today, and the pieces are gorgeous! The necklace is lovely, and I'm already obsessed with the drops. I've already been on the website, trying to decide which set of drops will be my next order. :) Thank you for lovely jewellery and great customer service!"
K

Kerry
03/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent personalised service I'm so happy with this ring. Thank you so much for the excellent personalised service."
W

Will D.
03/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stunning I have received the earrings today. I am extremely happy with them, they are truely stunning. Even better than on the photos. Thank you very much for all your assistance."
A

Alan
03/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful Thank you for all your assistance getting this to me today. It's beautiful and I'm sure my wife will love it."
A

AW
12/08/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous Thank you so very much again for rushing the order through for me, the earrings arrived in time and I wore them last night, they looked fabulous and I will probably wear them on Christmas day too, with a black velvet dress :) It has been a pleasure shopping with you and I hope to visit you again in the near future."
D

David
12/06/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pretty - am sure it will be loved The bracelet has arrived. Thank you. It looks lovely-very pretty and unusual-and I am sure it will be loved"

See more stylerocks.com Reviews

Visit stylerocks.com ►