mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 255
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured mojhi Reviews

Julie T | Submitted 18 Aug 2017

“Communication and customer service went very good. Very helpful and professional.”

Mauricio T | Madrid, Spain | Submitted 18 Aug 2017

“We had some doubts about which safari to take, which options did we had and the differences among them. The live chat provided all the requested information and cleared all of our doubts. Finally, we were able to make the reservation through the link it provided. Excellent customer service!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
hillel l | israel, israel | Submitted 17 Aug 2017

“From A to Z Mojhi was with us all the way.
The details regarding our safari prior to our confirmation was found to be correct & true to their word during the safari, from the actual reserves visited down to the excellant accomodation & meals at the various tented lodges & cabins.
Highly recommended.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Deepak V | maharasthra, India | Submitted 17 Aug 2017

“It was great!
Thanks a lot.
It was a good hiking experience with Top climbers, esp the guides Bruno and Aseenho. Entire crew was great and motivating. They made trekking easy. We had nothing to bother about. Money transaction and service delivery were transparent. Overall a great satisfying experience.”

Rich | Submitted 11 Aug 2017

“Very helpful and always a quick response ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2017

“Quick responses to all my injuries and wound up on a great trip.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Bibi | Submitted 5 Jul 2017

“The customer service was good for booking a safari, very available for answer us. We hope that it will be a wonderful experience ! We can't wait ! ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Mario | FL, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2017

“We booked our honeymoon with Mojhi and it couldn't have been better. Our customer service executive was highly professional and was very efficient during the whole safari booking process. We had a few requests that were attended to very smoothly. Thank you so much for making this trip so memorable. It couldn't have been better. It was always our dream to go for a safari in Kenya. Mojhi comes highly recommended to all who want an easy Kenya safari vacation.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
varsha | Karnataka , india | Submitted 28 Jun 2017

“Very good trip. Guide/translator was very good. We didn't have trouble anywhere! Full trip was organised impeccably! Thank you Mojhi! Had an amazing Namibian safari..”

Mubarak | SGP, Singapore | Submitted 28 Jun 2017

“Simply GO, no complication; gave my itinerary and got the best package.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017