mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 231
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured mojhi Reviews

Michelle | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

“Mojhi made booking my Kilimanjaro trek a breeze! I was overwhelmed on where to start when I emailed them. Arvind and the Mojhi team explained my options, made the process simple and always responded promptly to emails. I have been thrilled with the customer service I received. They have my highest recommendation!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Andrea | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

“I decided to contact Mojhi for the good reviews and these weren't disappointing at all. I personally emailed with Sourabh and the contact has been always good since the beginning. He patiently replied all my questions and offered me the best safari options for us. I highly recommend to use Mojhi.”

MCT | QC, Canada | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

“They reply quickly to my question ”

Anas | Dubai, United Arab Emirates | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

“Overall experience was good. The agent was helpful in recommending the best safari option.

Eric R | New Caledonia, France | Submitted 19 Jun 2017

“Very professionnal. One quick answer to each question you have!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
DaJa | West Midlands, United Kingdom | Submitted 16 Jun 2017

“They are absolutely lovely- hospitable, efficient and quick. They are the model for generous customer service. ”

Anton | Sankt Gallen, Switzerland | Submitted 15 Jun 2017

“So far all was excellent and quite informative. All the tour was fitted for our personal schedule. Will add more info after the safari. ”

Santi | Vaud, Switzerland | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

“Sourabh Kulkarni was incredibily helpfull, he found an answer everytime to all my questions.
Even in Switzerland we don't have a service so fantastic. Congratulations to Sourabh and to his team.

We hope to have the same service in December for our safari in Tanzania.
Best regards ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike | WA, Australia | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

“Sourabh was very informative and always gave prompt and polite responses. ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Brad | AZ, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

“It was a great experience, Avinash was super helpful and answered all the questions and concerns we had about the trip. ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017