mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 207

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured mojhi Reviews

Jeroen de V | Noord Holland, The Netherlands | Submitted 24 Mar 2017

“When in touch with Mojhi, my queries were addressed pleasantly, effectively and efficiently. The level of support I received was outstanding, with a very personal touch that made me feel very comfortable.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Tucker | MT, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017

“They were awesome!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Claudia | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“I tottaly recomend the service of mojhi.com, they have a great customer service.
I am so glad I have found Mojhi while I was organizing a safari in Tanzania. ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Likith | Karnataka, India | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“It was really good. Keep up the good work.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Nicolas | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

“Overall great experience wth Mojhi. Service was properly provided in a very short time and efficiently.
There was an issue with one agent for a safari and Mojhi proactively contacted me to suggest another safari agent at the same price and with the same contractual conditions. Much appreciated.
I fully recommend this website to get the best fitted options for your trip.
Nicolas

Sha O | Singapore, Singapore | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“I've never heard of Mojhi prior so I was a little cautious at first but the team (Kiran, Kasi and Swathi) have been so prompt in responses, transparent and clear with issues, clear offers and flexible to hear out to our intended itinerary and then providing a proposal.
So this is a good and important thing for us. We'll be more than happy to use Mojhi for our future adventures! ”

DGracee | ON, Canada | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“Good Service overall. Avinash is attentive and helpful in actively creating a timeline and itinerary for your trip.”

Efraim | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“Mojhi provided professional , responsive quality service”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Giulia | Bolzano, Italy | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“As soon as I sent an email to MOJHI.COM for my safari in Kenya I was contacted by an agent, NAVEEN.
I got a quick reply with some questions about my preferences and wishes and after that clear and efficient information.
I foundnd a perfect solution to have to pay only 10% when booking and the rest on the day before the safari. In my case, unfortunately, I had to cancel the safari due to health problems and I even got back the 10%deposit. Very honest and professional :) :) :)

Raul | karnataka, India | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“I contacted Mojhi to see how the vacation planning process worked, and since I had only a rudimentary idea of what to see on my vacation to Tanzania, I found suggestions invaluable. I received 5 quotes, all were excellent - it was very hard to choose one. Mojhi was very responsive to my initial questions, and the travel companies they contracted with were equally responsive and very knowledgeable of Tanzania. Although they handle just adventure packages they helped me find the best package for Zanzibar as well, ensuring I don't get hoodwinked. This speaks a lot about what kind of a company they are. I am really impressed by them and I have recommended Mojhi to all that I meet that I know are looking for vacation planning assistance of the highest level. They are outstanding.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017