mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 347
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured mojhi Reviews

Melissa A | ON, Canada | Submitted 11 Jan 2018

“It was an amazing safari! So glad I booked with them. They were so easy to deal with. Our guide was awesome!
I highly recommend!”

Kevin | Zurich, Switzerland | Submitted 28 Dec 2017

“The contact with Mojhi was very good. They were very helpful and there was a quick and professional response to all questions. I would always book again via Mojhi.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
AK | Submitted 26 Dec 2017

“Booked our tour through Mohji and was very satisfied with their service. Quick response time and honest suggestions in relations to different opportunities.

We can only recommend them if you're planning a trip to Tanzania.”

Siham | Amsterdam, Netherlands | Submitted 20 Dec 2017

“It was truly one of the best experiences ever, our guide was so nice, I can honestly say that we started as strangers became friends and that I've now gained a family member:)

Next to that he was so helpful and had so much knowledge and was always willing to go that extra mile.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Josep M | Barcelona, Spain | Submitted 18 Dec 2017

“It was great. Well organize and competitive price.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Michaela P | Submitted 13 Dec 2017

“Hello! I would like to thank you for organization our tour, it was amazing experience even we pushed you with really small time. We enjoyed that for 200% specially because your organization and mainly because our driver, Samy( don't know if is good spelling)was amazing, funny, friendly, patient, and with a lot of experiences. I even felt sad to say goodbye to him when he dropped us off infront giraffe manor. Please tell him one more time thank you from us. You should be happy that you having him in your team. I wish all drivers would be like him. I will recommend your company and also to choose your driver. He produced really good vibes.
Experience from Safari Depends mostly about the driver , Cause he is Going with you to Safari. So Guys if you would like to Enjoy your Safari take Samy!:)”

Sarah | NY, United States | Submitted 5 Dec 2017

“Wonderful, they have gone out of their way to accommodate my travel needs and have been extremely pleasant in assisting me throughout the process”

Dr. Heinz S | Submitted 5 Dec 2017

“To be honest the travel agencies in Germany should learn from you how good advice and service looks like. Quick response, individual planning, taking customers preferences serious instead of offering a standard programm. With your appreciated help I was able to put together a trip to Uganda/Tanzania that met my expectation by 100 %. Noteworthy you've been the only one.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Pawel | Submitted 29 Nov 2017

“I with my friends booked safari trip in Mikumi National Park, Tanzania - the safari was for us a one of best experience during the holiday. Our tour guide Afra-amazing guide with a huge knowledge about animals and area where we have been - very polite, positive, with good energy man, without any time pressure what was realy nice. Stanley's kopje camp great place, great accommodation, great people with very good kitchen.

Many thanks to Mojhi.com for your help with organization ours safari.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Nada S | Submitted 29 Nov 2017

“Mojhi is a very respectable and reliable company .
We had a wonderful memory of Kenya !
The tailor made safari was very well organized by Mojhi .
I recomand this company ,you get for the value of ur money .
Well done !!!”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018