mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 220
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured mojhi Reviews

Darrell G | OH, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“From the very first communication I sent inquiring about climbing Mount Kilimanjaro, the response times were incredible. Avinash and the team at Mojhi.com were very well versed and experienced in the process of planning such a trip and they eased any anxieties I had concerning time management and overall planning in general. They are an incredible resource of information and have a gift for exceptional customer service which serves you around the clock. I would absolutely recommend them for your upcoming travel plans. ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Juan P | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 May 2017

“We received an excellent support and guidance from Shagun.

He provided us all the information we needed and make some good tour proposals to us.
Unfortunately we'll not be able to proceed with the trip this year, but we have all we need to proceed with it next year.
Thank you all of you for your support!
Sincerely,
Juan Powell”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Samuel Morton | WA, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017

“Overall excellent service. Definitely helped pick out the best options for me and my girlfriend. Thanks! ”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 May 2017

“Neha was incredibly helpful. He answered all my questions in a clear and timely manner.”

Alessio | Genova, Italy | Submitted 2 May 2017

“Congratulations to Shankar, great service! ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Natalie | BC, Canada | Submitted 26 Apr 2017

“As soon as I entered the Mojhi website and began to actively search for treks along the Annapurna circuit, there was an agent available online to help me with what I was looking for. Specifically, a trek that included Tilicho lake.
Once I found a trek within my budget, the agent was highly informative of the payment methods, and when I could expect to hear from the trekking company (WeRamblers), which was two weeks before my departure to Nepal.
Exactly two weeks before my departure I received confirmation emails from BOTH Mojhi and WeRamblers asking of my flight details for airport pickup, and informing me of hotel details.
The day of departure I received emails once again from Mojhi ensuring I arrived safely, and emails again at the end of my scheduled trek date to ensure everything went smoothly.
Mojhi isn't just interested in selling you a tour, but made sure everything went smoothly for me from booking the tour, to the completion of my tour. I truly feel cared for through this website. Would definitely book again through their services! ”

Yolande | Amsterdam, The Netherlands | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

“Neha help us very good and quick!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Kigali, Rwanda | Submitted 7 Apr 2017

“Very Helpful. They answered all of my questions with both timely and helpful assistance.”

Mateusz | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

“Really liked mojhi.com. The customer service here - stellar. ”

Paul | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

“Prompt response to enquiry with detailed response provided. ”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017