mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 402
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured mojhi Reviews

Seung J | Submitted 19 Mar 2018

“I and my family did 5days Selous and Mikumi safari in Tanzania. We had a life time experience. My family members thoroughly enjoyed the Safari.
I thank Mojhi for organising everything very well. From the beginning till the end Mojhi made sure everything went well for us. Great service!!! I strongly recommend to all my friends and families :)
I am very much impressed by their service.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Jezebel N | Submitted 19 Mar 2018

“I booked my Safari in Tanzania with We enjoyed our safari very much. Our guide was very nice too, he explained us everything about the animals and Tanazanian culture in general. The camp where we stayed was very good and pleasant, and also an amazing food.
Good deal for the money.

Thanks to for their outstanding service. Great job, very professinal!!! Good coordination with the operator.
I will definitely contact again when I plan to visit Tanzania. I STRONGLY recommend to EVERYONE planning to do safari in Tanzania.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Sheraga | Submitted 19 Mar 2018

“Mojhi is both price attractive and highly adaptable. I was able to finalize my Kenya safari in 48 hours! The safari too was memorable and fruitful. Special mention - FOOD! A pleasant surprise!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Mohit D | Submitted 17 Mar 2018

“Very happy with the service provided by Mojhi. We were 3 in a group and had the best time summitting Kilimanjaro. As per my research I find Mojhi is a young team I wish all luck to your team!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Talie | Cairo, Egypt | Submitted 16 Mar 2018

“This was my first trip to subsaharan africa and I was not sure where to start but I contacted mojhi and they were very quick in replying and helping out with ammends in the itinerary which was actually perfect and everything went smoothly thanks to Manish who was the one responsible for contacting me and organising everything”

Jessica | NL, Canada | Submitted 15 Mar 2018

“ is the best...
It was my first tour to Uganda to see the Gorillas there and I didn't have any idea on how to book, but when I contacted from the package quotes to the booking process, and to the end of the tour everything was handled in a professional way.
I was glad I got in touch with them and would recommend to all my friends out there...”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Daniel R | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2018

“I booked my Safari to Masai Mara last winter with . I had the best service from their Customer interaction team, got all the information for my safari. They were very responsive through emails and i even spoke to one a Mr.Ashsih who was very helpful to me, all i needed to do was to tell them my information of how many days i need to spend and was offered a couple of options from which i could choose,
Finally the decision of choosing my Safaris from the Operator Explorer Kenya though was the best choice for me, as my whole safari was very well handled and the accommodation they suggested me was also something I've never experienced (i stayed in Ashnil Mara Camp)
All in all, my trip with my wife to witness the real African Safari was successful.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Ranjan | Karnataka, India | Submitted 15 Mar 2018

“At first, we were confused where to do the Gorilla Trekking in Uganda or Rwanda, but later when we contacted we got a complete picture of the tour. We were given the best of the best packages for us to choose from, my work was made a lot easier. I would definitely recommend for their good services.”

Yonatan | Submitted 15 Mar 2018

“The organization went smoothly, Mojhi were very responsive and enabled us to pick up at the hotel we wanted.We decided to trust them and sent the total amount of the safari instead of bringing cash to Kenya and we are glad we did. They are a trustworthy company. We had a great time and it was a memorable trip. I am glad that I went through Mojhi. I am very much happy.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Tony | Submitted 14 Mar 2018

“I just dropped a mail to check regarding the Kilimanjaro trek. I got a quick response and they provided me the best package for my requirements and that's how my dream of climbing Kilimanjaro came true through Mojhi. I appreciate the Mojhi team for all their effort in making my trek a successful one. I will advise my family and friends to take up their adventure with Mojhi. Cheers to the team. All the best!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018