mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 284
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured mojhi Reviews

G. Aru | Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 18 Sep 2017

“It was a remarkable journey with a friend. There were no problems at all with logistics and Noel was very accomodating to our plans.
The guides who were with us were easy going and made the trip quite fun.
Amazing food on the mountain.
All in all - fantastic.

I would highly recommend Enosa as a reliable and trustworthy agency. It was reasonably priced and worth every penny.


Customer Service 5 5.0
Salim | Holland Avenue, Singapore | Submitted 14 Sep 2017

“It has been a great rewarding experience overall.

First, Mojhi been an excellent service provider. I was impressed with the prompt responses to all email enquires and bookings. Besides, sending reminder emails prior to the trip with lots of information sharing on travel requirements and on the agent as well.

Popote Africa Adventure is a well organised, trustworthy and professsional in their service delivery.

Popote rep Sabino visited me at the hotel to welcome me, guide Dixon also visited me to go through my climbing stuffs and at the end of the trip, Ms Redeem met me again prior to my departure to ensure all is well. Popote exceeded all my expectations, truly.

Popote offered exellent service before, during and after my 7 days Mt. Kili experience with them.The team of guides, cook and porters from Popote were the best I had seen. We operated like one big family.No harrassements or demands from them....purely down to earth, humble, friendly and very nice people to be with.

Thumbs up to all my 'brothers' from Popote.

I want to thank Sabino, Ms Redeem and guides Dixon & Respick for their friendship and excellent customer service. ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Excellent service from a reliable c | NB, Netherlands | Submitted 12 Sep 2017

“Great service, great prices and good communication (fast, detailed and reliable answers)

The info I requested came fast and was personalised to my needs. In the period leading up to my trip to Tanzania I had many questions; all were professionally dealt with by Mojhi.
It was a pleasure working with them; they have worked hard for the 5 stars, which I have given them.

Note: I have travelled over the planet for more than 30 years and have built up an extensive "experience library" I can therefore safely state that the experience I had with Mojhi was of reference standard!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Hana | Cairo, Egypt | Submitted 11 Sep 2017

“Mojhi were a great help in planning my trip to Kilimanjaro! From the start they provided me with a lot of good options that I wouldn't have found myself and I was able to choose the company that best suited my needs. After I was set on a company, they were still there along the way, helping with any issues/questions I had. They were also extremely responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. Will definitely use them again for future trips!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
D. Williams | Submitted 11 Sep 2017

“Mojhi.com was an easy to use and informative site to book our Kilimanjaro trip. They were helpful and prompt to reply to emails.

Top Climbers Expedition were very intuitive, friendly and experienced. The Lemosho route is absolutely stunning and is definitely recommended. Don't be complacent about the final ascent though - it's not as easy as you might expect.”

Kaan | Submitted 11 Sep 2017

“Me and my girlfriend have been very satisfied with the complete safari experience.
The plan, itinerary, timings, hotels and the tented camps, food have all been good.
Cost-performance ratio was great.

Still, things to improve: A newer safari car would be better. ”

Jason | NC, United States | Submitted 8 Sep 2017

“I was pleased with the prompt responses I got from mojhi whenever I had questions about my safari. Even when the safari company was not answering my emails,. I could count on the good people at mojhi to get the answers to my questions. I recommend them to anyone looking to book a safari.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Maxine | Gauteng, South Africa | Submitted 8 Sep 2017

“Excellent service and communication! Made my climb to Kilimanjaro hassle free! ”

Romain | Submitted 7 Sep 2017

“Excellent experience.
The logistic part was our Safari was perfectly managed and the team was extremely reactive to our remarks and needs.
The experience it self was very good as well, and I recommend Mohji services without doubt.”

Andrew A | Submitted 5 Sep 2017

“Mojhi was beyond helpful in planning a safari to fit our exact needs. They set us up with an amazing safari company (Best Day Safaris) which fit our budget and schedule. Our expectations were far exceeded and we will be recommending mojhi and Best Day Safaris to all our friends planning to visit Africa! Thank you Mojhi for the wonderful experience!!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017