www.mojhi.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 525 Ratings

5
473 (90.1%)
4
49 (9.3%)
3
3 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(285)
4
(14)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.mojhi.com

About Us

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

C

Catherine
1 day ago , Western Australia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"8 day Safari Kenya. 2 adults 1 9 yr old. Mohji use Monkey Adventures in Kenya. Amazing travel guide/driver Letaloi. Did Masai Mara ( favourite), but,Lake Nakuru and Lake Naivisha. 4WD Landcruiser with pop top for gfame viewing perfect. Accommodation perfect. Everything included, entry to game parks, Masai mara village visit. Picked up from airport and felt safe at all times. Would use Mohji and Monkey Adventures ahain. Letaloi best guide ever. Thanks Catherine Bunbury Western Australia "
K

Khalil
2 days ago , Tunis

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great trip in Mikumi Park (even if it was short)... Thanks To mojhi.com... Our planner was really good...they answered me for every thing ... Always kind..we had a very good Guide Mr Mfassi who was really kind & helpfull . The Park IS Amazing we Saw 4 of the Big Five !!! I really reccomand :) "
S

Samo
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great tour and I can confirm that everything went well according to plan. No complaints, on the contrary, we did enjoy the trip immensely. I specifically want to thank Pradyumna Kale of Mojhi for the very fast and efficient actions during the booking process. We booked the trip about one week in advance, i.e. with very short notice and I must say I was very impressed about the pro-activeness and flexibility. Pradyumna definitely made us chose Mojhi for the trip. Also a big thanks to Christopher of Yala Safari tours - everything was very well planned and the schedule worked out perfectly. And last but not least we had an excellent driver with the name of Caesar who did a great job driving us around safely (although we would have liked to get a bit more information from him, more of a guide, not just driving... but that is a minor thing). All in all a great experience and thank you and the team for the efforts."
C

Caroline
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I visited Victoria Falls and South Luangwa National Park in December and it was perfect combination of Tour and Safari. I was happy that my dream had come true. Mojhi took care of my local flights and were on time in everything. Their services are very professional. I will definitely come back with my family again!! "
J

Jonathan B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first trip to Zimbabwe and It was very confusing to choose the tours, but then Mojhi explained everything and helped me plan my tour. They were very quick in response and had the best price from what I had received from others. Our guide Patrick was also the very informative about the Victoria Falls and Hwange National Park. I would recommend Mojhi to all!! All the best team Mojhi "
N

Nadia S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mohji organized the perfect safari trip for us. Their partners, Explorer Kenya, were phenomenal: they gave us a fantastic guide . The two accommodations they organized were excellent too: Eden Camp at Masia Mara and Flamingo hill Canp at Lake Nakuru. There is only one thing I would not recommend: the visit to the Masai Village: it's overpriced and very commercial. Thank you for all the hard work Mohji!"
P

Pritpal S.
1 week ago , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole safari was brilliant. The tents I stayed in (Eden camp- was a absolute delight) the driver we had was knowledgable, and the service support I got from mohji staff was fab"
M

My S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent trip. My gratitude can only be partially expressed though words, tips and souvenirs because the way they have helped me is worth much more than that. I can say that I am eternally in debt towards the crew members. All crew members and the whole team were very friendly and helped us in every way the could for all difficulties and situations, especially on the day to reach the summit. All of your kind supports were beyond words and made the ambience a very lively one. I really really enjoyed the trip."
S

SURI
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our 5-days/4-night visit to Cape Town arranged by Mojhi.com was a memorable experience. All commitments were completely fulfilled without any hitch. Our designated Cape Town point-person, Machiel Basson was a veritable friend, philosopher, guide, driver, translator, historian, liquor consultant, timekeeper, weather-forecaster, gourmet advisor, ticketing agent, bodyguard, official photographer and stand-up comedian (all rolled into one!), throughout our 4 day Cape Town experience. Special thanks to Bhumika, Manoj and Rimu from Mojhi.com"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mojhi did a great job arranging our safari with Outlook Safaris. We had a terrific experience and Mojhi did a fantastic job making our arrangements. "
A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even though I had to cancel my stay due to problems at work, I was very positively surprised by how good the customer service was prior to my "departure". Will definitely try to finally do the trip at a later stage!"
K

Karen
12/13/2018 , NT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was skeptical about using Mojhi at first because I didn't know anyone who had used them. However I found them prompt and professional in all communications. When my flights were cancelled at the last minute Mojhi helped me make the necessary changes to my safari which meant I had to receive a refund for a transfer I had paid for and no longer required. The money was returned and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend them and the team at Bestday safaris in Arusha. "
L

Léo L.
12/06/2018 , Prêles/Bern

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We spent 6 wonderful days with a guide who knows perfectly the fauna and flora. all the follow-up of the file was done with professionalism ! the guide was 100% with us all day, he had history for every animal I recommend this company "
J

Jessica
12/03/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience - will definitely use again."
A

Alice
11/29/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First of all, we'd like to give a huge shout out to our guide, Mr Nelson. Nelson is amazing! He deserves a reward. :) Going on an African safari is an experience of our lifetime for us, and Nelson made sure that we would get the most out of it. He was a great guide and showed us a lot of interesting animals, almost all of the major ones. I think the only one we didn't see was rhinos, but Nelson did try hard in Lake Nakuru and drove all around trying to spot them. He had sharp eyes that detected animals even when they were far away. He asked us for our preference before the beginning of each day and most of the time we just took his suggestions as they were already well planned. He took us to a few early morning game drives where we started early, and planned picnic lunches in the park to maximize our animal viewing time. He went to great lengths to make sure we were able to see many animals and take great pictures. He is very experienced and he has guided safaris for over a decade. I am impressed that Nelson was always able to answer any questions we had, about animals, plants, culture, and more. There wasn't a single time that our questions weren't answered. He is super knowledgeable. and he knows a lot of other guides around the parks, and he made us feel confident that we were in good hands. He was also extremely kind hearted and friendly. He helped out another safari van that was stuck in the mud in Masai Mara. He always had a happy mood and professionalism. He also took us to get an authentic Kenyan dinner at a local hotel before sending us to the airport on the last day. Pavan, our booking agent, was also very helpful and patient. He was able to answer all the questions we had before hand very quickly, and he was very responsible in following up with us, which essentially made us decide to go with Money Adventures. The ladies who met us on the first day of briefing were also very nice and friendly, and gave us a good mood to start the safari. Overall, amazing experience!"
B

Britta
11/28/2018 , Stockholm

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy I found moshi.com and their homepage! My twin-sister and I had decided to do the Kilimanjaro trekking in the fall of 2018. I contacted mojhi.com already in April to find a good Tour Operator. I was fortunate to find a most professional support in mojhi.com I had thousand's of questions and there was always an immediate answer to all my questions. From day one when we got into contact with moshi.com we have had the best possible information. The chat service is in fact sensational! All the mailing with mojhi.com resulted in one of the most outstanding experiences in my life. Thanks to mojhi's excellent service we opted for the tour operator "Topclimbers" which turned out to be a most successful choice. Mojhi.com is simply the best customer support! "
D

D &.
11/19/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communication with Mojhi was excellent and there were prompt answers to my questions. Rodgers Sibanda, Wild Africa Safaris, provide our guide services. He was outstanding in his knowledge, competence and attention to detail. His services are highly recommended. Overall, our camping safari exceeded expectations. "
L

Liliana R.
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well and according with the plans. Professional staff!"
D

Devon
11/13/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Good website design. I had a good experience booking my kili trek with mojhi. Very well organised itineraries. Loved the experience. "
W

Wolfgang
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communication, service and adventure just perfect!"

See more www.mojhi.com Reviews

Visit www.mojhi.com ►