www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 473
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Featured www.mojhi.com Reviews

Christian | Lucerne, Switzerland | Submitted 18 Sep 2018

“Communication was great. We plannend a private tour and they suggested to make some minor changes. Chobe river boat cruise instead of vic falls, which was awesome.
Earlier pickup, drop-off and pickup at a hotel according to our wishes and so much more was coordinated well by them with the tour company.
Everything worked well and from our point of view you can book your tour on their platform.”

Cheng-Hao H | Taipei , Taiwan | Submitted 16 Sep 2018

“Thanks for Rahit Patil, he is very helpful”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Paul | Edinburgh, United Kingdom | Submitted 16 Sep 2018

“The pre and post sale customer service was superb. All questions were answered quickly and changes made with no problems.

Hi there

What a fantastic experience we both had. From booking I dealt with Rahul and Shankar and possibly another few staff. They were all great and answered all my questions pre and post booking.

Our driver Ronald was brilliant. He picked us up on time and entertained us and stopped for shops etc on the drive up. He was very friendly and we got on well with him. It made the long drive seem so much quicker. He is also a great driver on some challenging roads.

Our accommodation was also great. The staff were friendly and nothing was an inconvenience to them.

The gorilla Trekking was an unforgettable experience and will last in our memories for some time. The guide and security staff were all nice people. The gorilla family we saw and how close we got to them made the trip for us.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Barbara | Italy | Submitted 16 Sep 2018

“The safari experience was wonderful and the organization excellent. The driver-guide was kind and professional. The Tukaone camp where we slept two nights was better than expected: spotless and with toilet and hot shower in every tent. We saw amazing landscapes and plenty of animals lerning a lot on their behavior. I have really nothing to complain.”

Ferran R | BARCELONA, SPAIN | Submitted 12 Sep 2018

“Everything was perfect in the organisation of the safari but the best thing was having as guide/driver Mr Afra. He is an enthusiastic of wild game and a great communicator. He knows all the animals and its behavior
and we had fantastic days and evenings talking with him about Tanzania and the people of this marvelous country.
Back to our country we have the feeling that we have a friend in Africa.

Thank you Afra.”

Benjamin O | Santiago, Chile | Submitted 11 Sep 2018

“Mojhi is a very serious agency that brought us an excellent support to organice our Safari trip in Tanzania. They were always patience with our requests guiding us to the best option as per our needs. We are totally thank to Mohji for making our honeymoon even more special. We will definetely knock their door again for coming adventures.”

Muhammad S | AS, Saudi Arabia | Submitted 11 Sep 2018

“I highly recommend Mojhi. I used their service for booking a Safari trip in Tanzania and the Kilimanjaro climb and was thoroughly satisfied with their service. There response times were quick and their conduct was very professional. I found their representative to be very friendly and helpful.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Placido N | Milan, Italy | Submitted 7 Sep 2018

“The safari was amazing! Very well organized from CS.
The guides were very kind and experted. The food was good and various.
Definitely will recommend this agency to friends.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Tereza S | Submitted 5 Sep 2018

“I decided to contact Mojhi for my safari in Tanzania (yet to occur in October 2018). The entire process I was being assisted by Mayur. It's such a positive and uplifting experience being assisted by someone who does their job with pleasure and right. Actually, not just right, but with excellence. Mayur is quick, responsive, pleasant, detail oriented agent/ travel consultant. He was on top of things, did not let any details slip through. After the booking was over I had an ad hoc change to add one more person -- this was handled by Mayur immediately without any problem. Pleasure to book via Mojhi and being assisted by Mayur. A recommendation further is assured. Thank you! Tereza”

Zubair | Submitted 5 Sep 2018

“Excellent company to book with , but they do put you onto a local company to book with which is good they chose monkey adventures for my safari in Kenya who I dealt with after booking through them , but mohji .com still keep an eye on your dealings with local company too so it's all good got a good price and would book again”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018