mojhi Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 333
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured mojhi Reviews

Ine L | Limburg, Netherlands | Submitted 14 Nov 2017

“Hello Mojhi,

We did safari with Mojhi (Oltumure Tours and safaris) in Tanzania.
It was a very special experience, the driver are great! We saw a lot of animals into the Serengeti and also into the Ngorongoro Crater. We sleep in a tent (on a camping site) and it was very special. Buffalo are around the tent, also hyena's. In the morning there are an elephant into the campsite.
We saw a very nice sunset. Beautifull.
The cook was very good, the lunch was also very good.
It was great to do safari with Mojhi.
So you think about to do safari in Tanzania....GO WITH MOJHI!!!!”

Milan Ž | European Union, Slovakia | Submitted 10 Nov 2017

“We were in contact with Mojhi adventure since the beginning, while preparing our trip to Kilimanjaro. Their support was prompt and helpful . We enjoyed the climb and we appreciate the all of the team. They did a god job , they were really reliable.
Our Kilimanjaro experience is one of the nicest in our lives. We got to the highest mountain of Africa very safely also thanks to Mojhi team / Gowri, Neha ... /”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Ewelina | Submitted 10 Nov 2017

“We booked safarii with help of mojhi service. Everythink was realy great organized. We spent great time on safarii with very good staff. Thanks for organized everythink. I recommend service for everyone.”

Bonnie | AB, Canada | Submitted 10 Nov 2017

“I was quite hesitant in using mojhi.com as I wasn't too sure about the legitimacy of the website. But when we contacted mojhi, they were very prompt with their response and we went in a pretty awesome Safari in Kenya.”

Sabine | Submitted 9 Nov 2017

“We did a camping Safari and it was really awesome. The communication was quick and easy and people where amazingly helpful! I would definitely book through them again!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Andrey | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Nov 2017

“Overall, booking a safari through Mojhi.com was a good experience. The safari operator was also very knowledgeable - they organized everything very well throughout our 6 days/5 nights safari. Our guide was excellent and provided a lot of insights about animals seen. The cook was good too! Thank you all!”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Nov 2017

“I can highly recommend Mojhi! I booked a 2-days safari trip through this company, and it was very well organized. They were really helpful in setting up a safari that best suited my needs. Also, they answered really quick on emails. Overall, great experience! Thank you Mojhi!”

Tripp W | WA, United States | Submitted 7 Nov 2017

“Mojhi connected me with good tour companies. It was challenging at first to align on what tours were available in the period of time I was looking for, and it took a phone call to get more aligned on how things were coming together. It would be helpful if you could produce a calendar view that shows how different tours line up time, cost, and location wise - as it is, it can be difficult to keep track of all of the different tours being recommended and how they compare.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Kristina | Submitted 31 Oct 2017

“I was satisfied with the level of service provided by Mohji. Gowri was quick to respond and always provided me with helpful information regarding my trip.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Mariia | St Gallen, Switzerland | Submitted 29 Oct 2017

“I highly recommend Mojhi. Everything was good organized. Authentic atmosphere in african Lodge, perfect food and good service. During Safari our guide told us interesting facts about wildlife. We were lucky to see the major part of Big Five. One day we'll be back.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017