www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 425
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Featured www.mojhi.com Reviews

Arwa | Submitted 24 May 2018

“Ive had the pleasure with dealing with Mojhi's agents and she has been nothing but very helpful with every detail. She assisted and answered all of my inquiries and guided us till we were comfortable to go ahead and book our safari! I can't wait to experience it in June :)”

Customer Service 5 5.0
A.P. | Lazio, Italy | Submitted 2 May 2018

“This is the best safari I've ever had in my life! (And i had 8 safari!) The tour guide Frank was amazing! Thanks a lot again, I'll do safari again with u!”

Carla | Región Metropolitana de Santia, Chile | Submitted 27 Apr 2018

“The experience on this safari was awesome! Everything was perfect and they treat us really really well there. Everything was really coordinated and really punctual. On the safari, the accommodation was great and the food was great. thank you very much for this experience.”

Louise | Submitted 14 Apr 2018

“Great service. Very quick at responding and helpful. Their online chat was really helpful too”

Allan | AR, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2018

“We are a couple and wanted to visit the Gorillas in Rwanda, and didn't have any clue on how to proceed with it. Glad that we came across Mojhi.com who took care of our complete Rwanda tour starting from suggesting the Flights to everything on the tour.
I recommend Mojhi.com to all my friends out there who seek for a well-organized tour.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Vignesh | AZ, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2018

“Mojhi is very professional in their work. Every stage of the booking process was conducted with transparency and they gave me a sense of trust in choosing their services for my safari experience. I will definitely recommend them to my peers.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Clea J | NY, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2018

“We went ahead with Mojhi for a 5 day safari in Tanzania, but wanted a few specific accommodation options. Thanks to Ashutosh everything was arranged as requested for. It was a lovely experience at the best price possible. Will definitely use Mojhi for our next African holiday too!”

Giry | Submitted 2 Apr 2018

“Great and efficient people. They helped us in answering all our questions and were very quick in responding.

Had a wonderful safari experience on this tour to Botswana. I will surely recommend mojhi to my friends and others.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Enrique | Tarija, Bolivia | Submitted 1 Apr 2018

“Was really easy and really helpfully work with the staff of Mojhi, any questions was answered in short time.”

Douglas | Submitted 1 Apr 2018

“This time we planned on Safari in Kruger National park one of the biggest parks in South Africa. We randomly chose Mojhi to our plan tour and it turned it to be the best. They catered to all our requirements including gluten free food. Very impressed by their quick and professional responses.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018