www.mojhi.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 440
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.mojhi.com

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

Featured www.mojhi.com Reviews

Michael V | Submitted 16 Jul 2018

“My experience with Mojhi.com was impressive the response on initial request for assistance by Manish from Mojhi was tempestive and the attention and response time remained the same till we finalized safaris in South Africa Kenya and Tanzania. Everything ran smoothly and to the minutest details. Operators like Benjamin from Siya Phambil and monkey adventures in Kenya and Tanzania were remarkable. Lodges exceptional and this resulted in a memorable time for all. I would recommend without hesitation”

Andrew P | SA, Australia | Submitted 13 Jul 2018

“It was great. All that I had hoped for. And the two drivers, Max and Simon, were terrific. Knowlegeable, gave lots of information, answered all our questions, and did a good job to get us close to the animals. Fantastic little safari for me.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Ace | Submitted 13 Jul 2018

“Overall, the service was very informative and helpful, especially Manish was very helpful, he was always in contact with us before the trip and was responding to our mails very fast, which is important factor in tourism field.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Samia | Rabat, Morocco | Submitted 12 Jul 2018

“Excelent experience. Very good hotels and the 4x4 jeep is new. professional driver. Very happy for our Safari. A special thanks to Manish, he manages our trip very well and always answer very quickly for all our a requests. Very satisfied. We recommend”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Brenda S | QC, Canada | Submitted 7 Jul 2018

“I would just like to let you know that my friend and I really enjoyed out Kilimanjaro experience. We are both in our mid 50's and weren't sure two old gals could even make it past day 1. But our guides were amazing. The really helped us each step of the way. I found it very impressive how many people were helping us. The porters, the cook, the server and our guides. It was like they were all there just to help us do our very best and to help make it as easy as possible for us. I found the altitude made us not want to eat very much. However that is not a negative comment on the food. The food was really well prepared. I was pleasantly surprised at the variety and how tasty the meals were. Everyone was supportive and always had a big smile for us:) I would strongly recommend Ascend Tanzania. We truly had amazing guides who were very knowledgeable, supportive, kind.....I can't say enough good things about Tino and Frank. We totally loved those two guys.”

Daniel | Vienna, Austria | Submitted 3 Jul 2018

“Everything was perfect an well organized. All my questions before and after booking got answered very fast (mostly within 24 h). Excellent service!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Paulo | Gauteng , South Africa | Submitted 3 Jul 2018

“I contacted EMOJI to book me a safari in Botswana after finding their name in the internet. I was very impressed after reading what most people said about their experience with EMOJI.
My camping safari was booked within 5 days and I was away to Botswana to enjoy the most amazing time in the Okavango Delta, Moremi and Chobe National Park.
I recommend EMOJI Adventures to anyone requiring a safari in Botswana”

Arwa Al B | Muscat, Oman | Submitted 3 Jul 2018

“I found mojhi.com on my search for the best safari deals. They responded to me immediately with the best offers. I didn't even have to approach another website from how efficient they were. They modified the safaris based on our wants and needs and it was PERFECT.

Thank you Mojhi for the Great service”

Thomas N | Submitted 3 Jul 2018

“We found Mojhi just by browsing internet.

They turned out to be an excellent contactpoint and helped us with finding Bestday Safari who
Organised a fantastic Safari for us.
Safe and very reliable!!!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Mac | ON, Canada | Submitted 29 Jun 2018

“I highly recommend Mohji,they are efficient and caring. They assisted me during my recent trip to Kilimanjaro and thanks to their advice,I was able to accomplish this dream of climbing Kilimanjaro.
I chose Ascend Tanzania and I was very happy with the choice, Charles the Guide was excellent,the food was amazing and the service was first class.
Keep up the excellent work”

Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018