www.mojhi.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 506 Ratings

5
457 (90.3%)
4
46 (9.1%)
3
3 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(278)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.mojhi.com

D

D &.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communication with Mojhi was excellent and there were prompt answers to my questions. Rodgers Sibanda, Wild Africa Safaris, provide our guide services. He was outstanding in his knowledge, competence and attention to detail. His services are highly recommended. Overall, our camping safari exceeded expectations. "
L

Liliana R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well and according with the plans. Professional staff!"
D

Devon
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Good website design. I had a good experience booking my kili trek with mojhi. Very well organised itineraries. Loved the experience. "
W

Wolfgang
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communication, service and adventure just perfect!"
B

Becca &.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are extremely pleased with our safari experience. This was a once in a lifetime experience that was made even better by great customer service and a wonderful guide. While arranging for the safari they always responded in a timely manner to my questions even with a huge time difference. They were so flexible and worked with us on details such as the length of our safari as well as adjusting for pick up and drop offs. Our guide Tom was amazing. He was so knowledgeable about the animals and the area. He was flexible and easy to get along with. He was also an incredible driver and had great suggestions for how to plan the day and get the most out of our experience. I can not thank you enough for making this an amazing journey for us. We will definitely recommend you guys to our friends. Hopefully this will be the first of many safaris we do with you in the future."
D

David
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, very easy to set it all up. They always kept in contact with me. I ask a lot of questions and everyone was answered. Told me about extras and I could choose what was my best fit. I recommend them to anyone who wants to have a exceptional experience on a safari in Africa. Manis was the best. Sent me photos and listen to all of my needs. Great job. I will be back again. My driver for the entire Safari was David. He is the very best. Great driver and made our experience even better. As a guide you cannot ask for better. I seen so much more then antisipated. I got so many many outstanding pictures thanks David."
S

Sue C.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful safari!"
L

Lauris
3 weeks ago , Riga

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was perfec. Thank you KAS, you were great. and thanks for ride to airport for good price :) see you on our Kili trip."
M

Melanie
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Safari with Aocet Tanzania Safaris was really good. Our guide was explaining well and we had a great time together."
J

Jennifer H.
10/20/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our Kenya Safari booking was through Mohji. They have a very good customer service and well designed itineraries. Gave a lot of information which was very useful. All in all, Mojhi helped us in making this a very memorable trip"
L

Lee J.
10/20/2018 , Wales

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Mojhi. They proved themselves to be very helpful and totally reliable. Based upon my flawless experience dealing with this organisation I would highly recommend using their services. I will certainly make use of them in the future. Thank you Mojhi, you were brilliant."
W

WIF
10/18/2018 , Austria

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were a group of two and we booked our climb via Umbwe Route. The Service through Mojhi (e-mail contact) was perfect. All questions were clarified beforehand. Everything were on time, starting from the transfers and ended with the accommodation. It was a surprise, that it was also possible to open a time of starting at the date we wanted. Twenty years ago I also climbed Kili via Marangu Route, but as I remeber, the Route, expecially the first two days, as we were alone on the Trek, and the Service provided by the Team, now exceedet my expectations. I have to say, that we found friends in the team who accompanied us of our trek. I can only highest recommend to book with Mojhi, especially with Ascend Tanzania; I would also highest recommend our Guides "Carlson & Wilson" and their team. They guidet us very professionel and friendly and they only made it possible on a short way, to skip the Karanga camp, so that we went from Barranco Camp directly to Barafu Camp. So we could arrive the summit one day before that we have planned. Our guides have always choosen the right pace and so we could arrive Mweka Gate at first of all climbers early in the morning after resting at Mweka Camp! "
C

Claire J.
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I booked my Kilimanjaro trek through Mohji as they provided me with all the details and answered all the questions. Good prices and an excellent customer service. If I do go on another African adventure i will definitely book it through Mojhi."
J

Jack L.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very excellent travel agency consultant. Highly recommended to other customers."
D

Derek
10/14/2018 , Manchester

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Safari in Tanzania was one of our best adventure trips. We booked it through mojhi.com. It was the best experience because the Safari was amazing and even the booking was made very easy. Mojhi helped us planning our trip. At every step of the way they were really supportive and answered all our queries. If you are ever planning on an adventure trip to Africa mojhi.com is the best place to go to plan your trip."
A

Amrutha R.
10/13/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website has a clean and easy to use UI. it is extremely intuitive with colors that are easy on the eye. :)"
A

Addison
10/13/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I booked kenya safari through mojhi.com. The booking experience was made very simple. Customer service was excellent. They responded to each of my queries immediately and thereby helping me plan my trip. I was very happy about the experience and i would vouch for services offered by mojhi.com."
H

Henry S.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We booked Kenya Safari via mojhi.com. We got good prices from mojhi and they were very helpful in planning our itinerary. The website was informative and attractive. The responses to our quires were quick. Overall we were very happy with our experience with mojhi and I would highly recommend mojhi.com's services."
V

Vandar
10/12/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mojhi helped me organize 4 Days Safari covering Lake Manyara, Serengeti & Ngorongoro and this is was the best safari ever had. Samik planned the itinerary for us and was helpful throughout the safari!! On the other hand, our guide Peter answered all our queries and did a very good job. Highly recommend Mojhi and Besdtay Safaris!"
M

Max
10/09/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spent dozens of hours looking for local reputable companies for Kilimanjaro trek and safari that would also be price-friendly. I wrote endless emails and tried to negotiate the prices all by myself. In parallel, I quoted the prices on mojhi and to my surprise, I was able to get the same results within a few emails. Basically, what I am saying is: don't waste your time and just trust mojhi (I wish I knew that before). Be specific about what exactly you want and they will suggest the list of companies/options to choose from. Moreover, they will coordinate extra transfers/hotels, if you need them. Payment arrangements were also very easy and transparent. Would definitely recommend mojhi to anyone looking for Kili + safari package."

See more www.mojhi.com Reviews

Visit www.mojhi.com ►