www.mojhi.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 532 Ratings

5
479 (90%)
4
50 (9.4%)
3
3 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(288)
4
(14)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.mojhi.com

About Us

Mojhi.com helps travelers compare and book adventure tours with the best local tour operators. We currently offer adventure tours in Nepal, Kenya, Tanzania, Dubai, Sri Lanka, Thailand and India.

J

Johannkaspar
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had three wonderful days at the Delta Camp, which were high above our expectations. The lodge, the flats, the food, the drinks, but in particular the staff and the guides were very friendly and helpful. We had a lot of fun and enjoyed the stay very much. Drinking a Gin and Tonic at sunset, looking from the lodge over the small river and the grass land with the elephants and the water buffalos is so special that you will never forget it and you will always think going back to the wonderful Delta Camp."
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vanessa G.
2 weeks ago , Lima

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thoroughly enjoyed the day trips in and around Nairobi that I asked mojhi.com to recommend. It´s amazing the amount of wildlife you can see without travelling too far. I particularly enjoyed visiting Lake Naivasha, it was beautiful and the Crescent Island a paradise on earth - thank you for suggesting I go there and also thank you to my guide Ben, who mentioned Elsamere, the former home and now hotel/museum of Joy and George Adamson (Born Free and Elsa the Lion) who I have loved since childhood. Mojhi.com is a 5 star service and I recommend them without reservation."
G

Great T.
04/17/2019 , Rio de Janeiro BRAZIL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Mojhi at website and it has been a luck to me.They helped me to arrange everything I would like to do. Was perfect! I would like to thanks all Mojhi team."
B

Bryan F.
04/15/2019 , Dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service pre and post purchase. Send us several options and responded accurately to all clarifications we requested. After the booking we needed to make a slight adjustment and this was handled seemlessly by their staff."
CustomerService
5/5
A

A L.
03/20/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Mojhi to tailer a 10 day Safari with a max budget. Bhumika from Mojhi contacted me very quick with great options which I was able to pick the perfect safari from. All the camps suggested were amazing and you can see the camps on my itinerary with Mbalageti being our favorite. We booked a safari for 2 couples but our friend got injured on months coming to trip and Bhumika was able to make arrangements for her deposit refund without much problems. We absolutely recommend Mojhi and specifically dealing with Bhumika. "
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr.K
03/15/2019 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had contacted Bhuvana via the Mohji website, but couldn't book right away. She took the initiative to find me on WhatsApp once I was in country to see if she could help us. She managed, on very short notice, to put together a fantastic itinerary while answering all our questions. She was well spoken, knowledgeable, and efficient. I can't recommend her highly enough! Mohji.com has a gem in Bhuvana! We are about to leave on a fantastic safari in Tanzania thanks to Mohji and Bhuvana!"
C

Catherine
01/15/2019 , Western Australia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"8 day Safari Kenya. 2 adults 1 9 yr old. Mohji use Monkey Adventures in Kenya. Amazing travel guide/driver Letaloi. Did Masai Mara ( favourite), but,Lake Nakuru and Lake Naivisha. 4WD Landcruiser with pop top for gfame viewing perfect. Accommodation perfect. Everything included, entry to game parks, Masai mara village visit. Picked up from airport and felt safe at all times. Would use Mohji and Monkey Adventures ahain. Letaloi best guide ever. Thanks Catherine Bunbury Western Australia "
K

Khalil
01/14/2019 , Tunis

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great trip in Mikumi Park (even if it was short)... Thanks To mojhi.com... Our planner was really good...they answered me for every thing ... Always kind..we had a very good Guide Mr Mfassi who was really kind & helpfull . The Park IS Amazing we Saw 4 of the Big Five !!! I really reccomand :) "
S

Samo
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great tour and I can confirm that everything went well according to plan. No complaints, on the contrary, we did enjoy the trip immensely. I specifically want to thank Pradyumna Kale of Mojhi for the very fast and efficient actions during the booking process. We booked the trip about one week in advance, i.e. with very short notice and I must say I was very impressed about the pro-activeness and flexibility. Pradyumna definitely made us chose Mojhi for the trip. Also a big thanks to Christopher of Yala Safari tours - everything was very well planned and the schedule worked out perfectly. And last but not least we had an excellent driver with the name of Caesar who did a great job driving us around safely (although we would have liked to get a bit more information from him, more of a guide, not just driving... but that is a minor thing). All in all a great experience and thank you and the team for the efforts."
C

Caroline
01/09/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I visited Victoria Falls and South Luangwa National Park in December and it was perfect combination of Tour and Safari. I was happy that my dream had come true. Mojhi took care of my local flights and were on time in everything. Their services are very professional. I will definitely come back with my family again!! "
J

Jonathan B.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first trip to Zimbabwe and It was very confusing to choose the tours, but then Mojhi explained everything and helped me plan my tour. They were very quick in response and had the best price from what I had received from others. Our guide Patrick was also the very informative about the Victoria Falls and Hwange National Park. I would recommend Mojhi to all!! All the best team Mojhi "
N

Nadia S.
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mohji organized the perfect safari trip for us. Their partners, Explorer Kenya, were phenomenal: they gave us a fantastic guide . The two accommodations they organized were excellent too: Eden Camp at Masia Mara and Flamingo hill Canp at Lake Nakuru. There is only one thing I would not recommend: the visit to the Masai Village: it's overpriced and very commercial. Thank you for all the hard work Mohji!"
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pritpal S.
01/02/2019 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole safari was brilliant. The tents I stayed in (Eden camp- was a absolute delight) the driver we had was knowledgable, and the service support I got from mohji staff was fab"
CustomerService
5/5
M

My S.
12/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent trip. My gratitude can only be partially expressed though words, tips and souvenirs because the way they have helped me is worth much more than that. I can say that I am eternally in debt towards the crew members. All crew members and the whole team were very friendly and helped us in every way the could for all difficulties and situations, especially on the day to reach the summit. All of your kind supports were beyond words and made the ambience a very lively one. I really really enjoyed the trip."
CustomerService
5/5
S

SURI
12/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our 5-days/4-night visit to Cape Town arranged by Mojhi.com was a memorable experience. All commitments were completely fulfilled without any hitch. Our designated Cape Town point-person, Machiel Basson was a veritable friend, philosopher, guide, driver, translator, historian, liquor consultant, timekeeper, weather-forecaster, gourmet advisor, ticketing agent, bodyguard, official photographer and stand-up comedian (all rolled into one!), throughout our 4 day Cape Town experience. Special thanks to Bhumika, Manoj and Rimu from Mojhi.com"
A

Anonymous Customer
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mojhi did a great job arranging our safari with Outlook Safaris. We had a terrific experience and Mojhi did a fantastic job making our arrangements. "
A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even though I had to cancel my stay due to problems at work, I was very positively surprised by how good the customer service was prior to my "departure". Will definitely try to finally do the trip at a later stage!"
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karen
12/13/2018 , NT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was skeptical about using Mojhi at first because I didn't know anyone who had used them. However I found them prompt and professional in all communications. When my flights were cancelled at the last minute Mojhi helped me make the necessary changes to my safari which meant I had to receive a refund for a transfer I had paid for and no longer required. The money was returned and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend them and the team at Bestday safaris in Arusha. "
L

Léo L.
12/06/2018 , Prêles/Bern

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We spent 6 wonderful days with a guide who knows perfectly the fauna and flora. all the follow-up of the file was done with professionalism ! the guide was 100% with us all day, he had history for every animal I recommend this company "
J

Jessica
12/03/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience - will definitely use again."

See more www.mojhi.com Reviews

Visit www.mojhi.com ►