Nationalultrasound.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 56
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured Nationalultrasound.com Reviews

K.D.Sees R | OH, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017

“Thanks to National Ultrasound I was able to get a big upgrade from my existing units. No matter how many questions I asked or e-mails I sent, they always had a quick and informative reply. They made the whole process run smooth. You can rest assured that when the time comes for another upgrade I will look no further than National Ultrasound”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tammy H | ME, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017

“I recently sent my company's (Maine Nephrology Associates) US machine to you for routine maintenance. The service person that I dealt with was Nicolas Melendez and he was excellent. He was very helpful and the loaner machine that he sent to me was perfectly set up for our needs here. We originally purchased this equipment from your company about 1 1/2 years ago, and have had no problems at all. We will continue to send it to you for our annual maintenance and keep National Ultrasound in mind for any future needs.
Thank you. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Claudia G | Submitted 9 Apr 2017

“Good Morning. I purchased a Mindray Z5 Ultrasonic Device in February 2017. I found the company through a Web search and got in touch with Gisselle Cox, a sales representative. She was very kind, helpful, and solved all the questions that I had easing the negotiation. When I went to pick up the equipment to Duluth (Atlanta), I met with Ivis and Nicolás. They were also very kind and showed a deep technical knowledge of the equipment. The staff speaks perfectly both Spanish and English. In summary, I can recommend this company to purchase medical equipment.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
F. Mateo | TX, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

“Great service and knowledgeable staff. Nicolas Melendez was quick to resolve my issue.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Antonio R | Jalisco, Mexico | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“Gracias a Giselle, hemos comprado varios ultasonido y productos y gracias al habla Hispano que tiene mucho más Facil. Ademas a varios colegas los hemos recomendado; sin lugar a duda un servicio EXCELENTE. Gracias
Giselle y NationalUltrasound.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
LUZ DARY ORTIZ L | Santander, Colombia | Submitted 21 Mar 2017

“Excelente servicio por parte de Ivis Kamarck”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
JULIAN V | CALDAS/ MANIZALES, COLOMBIA | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

“Great service support. Nicolas Melendez is a great support's engineer”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dr. Raymid García F | Cancun, Quintana Ro Mexico | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“Agradezco al Ingeniero Nicolás Meléndez su valiosa ayuda. El asesoramiento y sus resultados demuestran el elevado  nivel profesional con el que trabaja. Es de señalar que, siempre que se necesita de su apoyo, su disposición ha sido incondicional, aún en sus horas libres. Excellent Service!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | GA, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“Very satisfied with representative and the equipment. This is the second machine we have purchased with your company”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“Satisfecho con el equipo ,
La mejor compra q he hecho y en el mejor lugar, gracias me contactare con ustedes para proximas compras”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017