Nationalultrasound.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 53
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured Nationalultrasound.com Reviews

Claudia G | Submitted 9 Apr 2017

“Good Morning. I purchased a Mindray Z5 Ultrasonic Device in February 2017. I found the company through a Web search and got in touch with Gisselle Cox, a sales representative. She was very kind, helpful, and solved all the questions that I had easing the negotiation. When I went to pick up the equipment to Duluth (Atlanta), I met with Ivis and Nicolás. They were also very kind and showed a deep technical knowledge of the equipment. The staff speaks perfectly both Spanish and English. In summary, I can recommend this company to purchase medical equipment.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
F. Mateo | TX, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

“Great service and knowledgeable staff. Nicolas Melendez was quick to resolve my issue.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Antonio R | Jalisco, Mexico | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“Gracias a Giselle, hemos comprado varios ultasonido y productos y gracias al habla Hispano que tiene mucho más Facil. Ademas a varios colegas los hemos recomendado; sin lugar a duda un servicio EXCELENTE. Gracias
Giselle y NationalUltrasound.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
LUZ DARY ORTIZ L | Santander, Colombia | Submitted 21 Mar 2017

“Excelente servicio por parte de Ivis Kamarck”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
JULIAN V | CALDAS/ MANIZALES, COLOMBIA | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

“Great service support. Nicolas Melendez is a great support's engineer”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dr. Raymid García F | Cancun, Quintana Ro Mexico | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“Agradezco al Ingeniero Nicolás Meléndez su valiosa ayuda. El asesoramiento y sus resultados demuestran el elevado  nivel profesional con el que trabaja. Es de señalar que, siempre que se necesita de su apoyo, su disposición ha sido incondicional, aún en sus horas libres. Excellent Service!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | GA, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“Very satisfied with representative and the equipment. This is the second machine we have purchased with your company”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“Satisfecho con el equipo ,
La mejor compra q he hecho y en el mejor lugar, gracias me contactare con ustedes para proximas compras”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Silvia Martínez | Cortes, Honduras | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“Estoy muy satisfecha, el equipo es excelente . Muy agradecida por el soporte técnico brindado. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
ALVARO M | MEXICO CITY | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“EXCELLENT SUPPORT”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017