Nationalultrasound.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 129 Ratings

5
119 (92.2%)
4
7 (5.4%)
3
1 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
1 (0.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(72)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(118)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Nationalultrasound.com

G

Graeme A.
4 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Effective, knowledgable, efficient research & discussion with sales rep.
Listened to assess my operational needs with respectful advice.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Hovhannes
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for operative work. Thanks for being such kind and polite.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Danielle
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, knowledgeable and fast service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nancy R.
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have worked Dave Cernicek in the past so when we were in the market for a new ultrasound unit I contacted Dave and he made the whole process super easy. We have not received training on the new U/S unit yet but that is tentatively scheduled for next week.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Southpark V.
4 weeks ago , VA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We bought a Mindray US. It is perfect for our needs and we are so happy to have found such a great US machine.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dr. P.
04/19/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service from National Ultrasound was excellent.
I communicated with the company rep via email and the responses were prompt and informative.
All stages of the process were efficient from advice on selecting the most appropriate machine, payment, shipping, assembly and online tutorial.
I would definitely use National Ultrasound in the future and recommend them to my colleagues.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

V N.
12/31/2019 , Suriname

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ultrasound machine i purchased was adjusted and adviced according to my specific needs.
The device demonstrates to be even better in practice usage than i expected.
In addition, the guarantee and purchase at National Ultrasound, as a verified authorized dealer is very reassuring.
The adviser Mr Corman provided great personal service and help for which i am very grateful !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mitias O.
12/02/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David Cernicek is the man! Great customer service. Very satisfied with him, this team, and our unit.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tasha
09/06/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike was great to work with! He helped me along the whole way of this big purchase and made sure I was happy the whole time. The machine was refurbished but like brand new, it's perfect.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
O

Orlando
08/08/2019 , Quintana Roo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nicolas Melendez did good service on my GE , I recommend National Ultrasound to my colleagues
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Nationalultrasound.com Reviews

Visit Nationalultrasound.com ►