Nationalultrasound.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 152 Ratings

5
135 (88.8%)
4
11 (7.2%)
3
1 (0.7%)
2
3 (2%)
1
2 (1.3%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(78)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(134)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Nationalultrasound.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , AL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nicholas was very kind and considerate. Excellent!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Peek-a-boo C.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So appreciative to Mike and the National ultrasound team! We are starting a baby studio and really benefited from the knowledge and guidance that Mike gave us! We are extremely happy with our system and the machine is beautiful! Everyone we've spoken with at national ultrasound has been a pleasure to work with. We can't thank you enough!

Heather and kim

Peek a boo creations
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

MK
4 weeks ago , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the probes we ordered since December last year is still on back order.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
C

Chuck H.
03/04/2021 , OH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

item I purchased was very old, I just recently shipped it to a customer and it failed
Product Satisfaction
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/04/2021

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the ultrasound last December. I am still waiting for the cart. So I have not yet used the ultrasound as I do not want it to go crashing off an exam table... also would be difficult to use without cart. So I have now lost over 2 months of warranty so far. My contact person was very nice to deal with. He cannot help that the company cannot provide the equipment in any reasonable fashion.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
3/5

Public Comment

First, we'd like to apologize--we understand the frustration / downtime that missing a critical item from an order can cause. We strive to get orders out to our customers in a timely manner, but there have been an unusually large amount of manufacturing / shipping delays resulting from the Covid-19 pandemic. Your business is our number one priority and we should have done a better job communicating this shipping delay. You've expressed a valid concern about lost warranty due to the delay and we want you to know we're going to make that right and cover your full warranty from the time your order is delivered in full. Please contact the office at your convenience and we will notate your file and make sure you're taken care of. Again, we apologize for the delay and hope to hear from you soon.
L

Lisa B.
03/04/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with our purchase. My salesman was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. They were bery prompt with responding to questions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ramsess K.
02/17/2021 , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We purchased 3 ultrasound machines from you guys. Never again.
We just purchased 3 more MX7s from another company just because We don't want to deal with National ultrasound again.
We are a VASCULAR ONLY facility and unprofessional sale team sold us a useless TE5 which is not designed for everyday vascular modalities , as well as iSpecial navi without an available simple needle to use for access .
Now we are stuck with a machine that it's collecting dust.
The unprofessional sales as well as support techs( she was trying to activate Lower Extremities Arterial mode on our TE5 which it took her 2 days to realise that TE5 doesn't have vascular arterial mode and cannot be installed ! )
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
O

OS1 S.
02/17/2021 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was great. I described what I was looking for and the budget I had to spend. I felt like your team did a great job hearing me out and finding an excellent machine in my budget. My team has been very happy with the unit and I anticipate buying one for our next location from you as well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Valerie
02/02/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dawn Boyd - the rep for our business - was EXCELLENT! Great communication and fast follow through. She helped make sure we got the correct instrument in a timely fashion. I have recommended that our manager use national ultrasound vs mindray because they did not have the same experience that we did. Thank you for everything!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Wayne
02/02/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very satisfied
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Nationalultrasound.com Reviews

Visit Nationalultrasound.com ►