Nationalultrasound.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 105 Ratings

5
97 (92.4%)
4
5 (4.8%)
3
1 (1%)
2
1 (1%)
1
1 (1%)
97

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(59)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(95)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Nationalultrasound.com

J

Jamie
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to over the phone. His hands on training was very effective as well."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Libby G.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My portion of the experience with National Ultrasound was with purchasing. David was able to work up the quote quickly and helped expedite the purchase. It was a tight turn around because we wanted the purchase to be on our FY19 budget."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

KDSees
04/16/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicolas was fantastic. He did a very thorough job. He was the first person to actually take the unit apart to clean it. I had asked on previous PM's why they didn't take the machine apart and was told it wasn't needed. He took his time to address my concerns. He was very professional. I hope to see him next year for the PM's."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gianni M.
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service! Guidance through the selection process of the equipment and quotes according budgets and necessities "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tazio
03/01/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall my experience has been great, these guys are always willing to help, very professional and their services are reasonably priced. They are very instrumental in keeping my business alive as a traveling Cardiovascular Sonographer."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Claudia G.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

P. M.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having reps to come in for a few hours was very helpful. I would like to see more online reference videos/tutorials. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Stephen M.
02/26/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was great from the start to the End. The sales staff was professional and answered all of our question."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Denice R.
02/26/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From sales to service, we have had a great experience with National Ultrasound. We have been customers of theirs for almost 6 years. They are always professional, quick to respond, and very helpful. I highly recommend them! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rafael Mirchou M D
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gary and his wife did over all a great job ! I would recommend services and product brand to anyone who is interested in buying ultrasond machine. Thank you kindly"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Ecos D.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding experience. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ramon I.
02/21/2019 , Olancho

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gisela Cox excelente atención , muy eficiente, los mejores Equipos de Ultrasonido"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Giselle ha sido una excelente vendedora. Muy dispuesta a atender cualquier solicitud o necesidad del cliente."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/21/2019 , Veraguas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Estoy muy contento con el equipo de ultrasonido además de una atención excelente, mil gracias "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fernando C.
02/20/2019 , Alajuela

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Estoy muy agradecido y satisfecho con el servicio por parte de todo el equipo de trabajo de esta empresa, en es especial con la Sra Gisselle Cox y su hermano. Tuve la oportunidad de visitar sus instalaciones para realizar la compra del equipo y el trato fue excepcional. Además tuve un problema técnico con el equipo y aunque éste se presentó en fechas festivas (Navidad), el problema fue resuelto a la brevedad. Completamente satisfecho.!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karina F.
02/20/2019 , Francisco Morazán

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Me parece una compañía muy seria y responsable, con productos de excelente calidad. En lo particular estoy estoy muy satisfecha por el producto adquirido atraves de ellos. Le agradezco mucho a Gisselle Cox, como representante de dicha compañía por la buena información y asesoría que me ha brindado para obtener un buen aparato de ultrasonido. Reiteró mi satisfacción con la compañía. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda B.
02/20/2019 , Managua Nicaragua

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Muy satisfecha con la atención de Gisselle Cox. He comprado equipos con Uds y recomendado a mis residentes de radiología los cuales también han sido bien atendidos por Giselle Cox, con mucho profesionaslismo Saludos Dra Linda Barba"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amy H.
02/20/2019 , Olancho

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gisselle Cox, excelente atención y servicio, con los mejores equipos de ultrasonido. Muy satisfecha. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brenda C.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gisselle cox exelente atencion . Rapides y resuelve todas las dudas"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more Nationalultrasound.com Reviews

Visit Nationalultrasound.com ►