Nationalultrasound.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 60 Ratings

5
55 (91.7%)
4
4 (6.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.7%)
55

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(55)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(54)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(47)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Nationalultrasound.com

J

Jim M.
08/24/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David was great through the whole process. He found the best solution to our situation, then came out and shared many great ideas with us. You can't beat experience like his. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie
08/23/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David Cerniak has been fabulous, very knowledgeable and responsive. He guided us to the machine that was best for our needs, and not the most expensive machine! He has been there to assist us and is a kind person. I would work with David and National again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy R.
08/07/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't believe how quickly and efficiently everything worked out. I inquired about an ultrasound on the website and within 30 minutes David contacted me to discuss the ultrasound. I had originally talked about a larger unit but after hearing our list of needs, David advised that we could get by with a much more cost effective model. David came to the office to demonstrate the unit and later to do the set up and trained our staff on the new unit. From the time I submitted the website inquiry to the time our new unit was up and running was less than 2 weeks. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

K.D.Sees R.
05/31/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to National Ultrasound I was able to get a big upgrade from my existing units. No matter how many questions I asked or e-mails I sent, they always had a quick and informative reply. They made the whole process run smooth. You can rest assured that when the time comes for another upgrade I will look no further than National Ultrasound"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tammy H.
05/31/2017 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently sent my company's (Maine Nephrology Associates) US machine to you for routine maintenance. The service person that I dealt with was Nicolas Melendez and he was excellent. He was very helpful and the loaner machine that he sent to me was perfectly set up for our needs here. We originally purchased this equipment from your company about 1 1/2 years ago, and have had no problems at all. We will continue to send it to you for our annual maintenance and keep National Ultrasound in mind for any future needs. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Claudia G.
04/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Morning. I purchased a Mindray Z5 Ultrasonic Device in February 2017. I found the company through a Web search and got in touch with Gisselle Cox, a sales representative. She was very kind, helpful, and solved all the questions that I had easing the negotiation. When I went to pick up the equipment to Duluth (Atlanta), I met with Ivis and Nicolás. They were also very kind and showed a deep technical knowledge of the equipment. The staff speaks perfectly both Spanish and English. In summary, I can recommend this company to purchase medical equipment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

F. M.
04/04/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and knowledgeable staff. Nicolas Melendez was quick to resolve my issue. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Antonio R.
03/22/2017 , Jalisco

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gracias a Giselle, hemos comprado varios ultasonido y productos y gracias al habla Hispano que tiene mucho más Facil. Ademas a varios colegas los hemos recomendado; sin lugar a duda un servicio EXCELENTE. Gracias Giselle y NationalUltrasound. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LUZ D.
03/21/2017 , Santander

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelente servicio por parte de Ivis Kamarck"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JULIAN V.
03/18/2017 , CALDAS/ MANIZALES

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service support. Nicolas Melendez is a great support's engineer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Dr. R.
03/17/2017 , Cancun, Quintana Ro

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agradezco al Ingeniero Nicolás Meléndez su valiosa ayuda. El asesoramiento y sus resultados demuestran el elevado  nivel profesional con el que trabaja. Es de señalar que, siempre que se necesita de su apoyo, su disposición ha sido incondicional, aún en sus horas libres. Excellent Service!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/17/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with representative and the equipment. This is the second machine we have purchased with your company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfecho con el equipo , La mejor compra q he hecho y en el mejor lugar, gracias me contactare con ustedes para proximas compras"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Silvia M.
03/08/2017 , Cortes

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Estoy muy satisfecha, el equipo es excelente . Muy agradecida por el soporte técnico brindado. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ALVARO M.
03/08/2017 , MEXICO CITY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT SUPPORT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dr C.
03/08/2017 , Tabasco

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" excelente atencion principalmente del ing. Nicolas Melendez. Excellent Service from the company and Nicolas Melendez."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dra. Z.
03/08/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service Support!! Gracias Ingeniero Nicolás Meléndez. Jamás imaginé que estando lejos de los Estados Unidos iba a recibir tanta y tan bueno apoyo. Cada uno de mis problemas fueron resueltos en tiempo record. Gracias por su amabilidad y su profesionalismo. Dra. María Lourdes Zelaya Radióloga."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dr P.
03/08/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service . It was great thank you very much for your time your patience I will recommend you with all my friends "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adrián R.
03/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Muy buen servicio conocedor de su trabajo atento y muy profesional se preocupa por el calenté y uno como cliente muy satisfecho gracias ingeniero por su atención Adrián Romero México "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/07/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service throughout our purchase!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Nationalultrasound.com Reviews

Visit Nationalultrasound.com ►