Nationalultrasound.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 121 Ratings

5
112 (92.6%)
4
6 (5%)
3
1 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
1 (0.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(69)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(110)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Nationalultrasound.com

T

Tasha
09/06/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike was great to work with! He helped me along the whole way of this big purchase and made sure I was happy the whole time. The machine was refurbished but like brand new, it's perfect. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
O

Orlando
08/08/2019 , Quintana Roo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicolas Melendez did good service on my GE , I recommend National Ultrasound to my colleagues"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donna
08/07/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to say how pleased I am with not only the repair, but also, the customer care given by Nicolas Melendez. He went above and beyond in both. Nicolas even assisted me after hours on his own personal time. He was excellent at communicating with me throughout the repair process, answering both questions and concerns, as well as, following up after I received my machine back. He answered every text, email, and call. He was extremely helpful and courteous. He is the perfect example of what a company would want as a reflection of their quality of service. If in the future I need a purchase or repair, I most certainly will come back to National Ultrasound. Thank you so very much from a truly satisfied customer. Donna Thomas "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

luz C.
08/07/2019 , colombia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best service. Nicolas was very quick to resolve all my concerns."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Raymid G.
08/07/2019 , Quintana Roo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good tech support of Nicolas Melendez , Im happy with my GE Viivid , from Cancun Mexico."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff S.
08/02/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jay Corman was excellent to deal with."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christian M.
08/02/2019 , Querétaro

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good tech support from Nicolas Melendez Christian Martínez monterrosas Querétaro, México."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Legacy I.
07/26/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Nationalultrasound.com was phenomenal. That is definitely due to David Sernicek. He was very helpful throughout the entire experience. He was very knowledgeable about the machines and gave me a great recommendation. The image quality with the Mindray M6 is great and I'm enjoying getting to learn more about 3D imaging. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MNA -.
07/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"National Ultrasound is a very easy company to deal with. We recently purchased a new transducer and it arrived in perfect condition, in a very timely manner. The representative for our area, Sean, was helpful and great with assisting us in choosing what we needed for our small practice. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lili Z.
07/25/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I greatly appreciated Nicolas Melendez assistance regarding the sending images from Mindray 5 ultrasound machine. Thank you for your help!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Efren D.
07/25/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jay Corman gave excellent help and delivery was swift "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Maulik P.
07/24/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a good experience purchasing equipment from National Ultrasound. Jay has been exceptional in working with me to get us the quotes we requested and the items we requested in a timely manner. Pricing has been competitive also compared to other vendors. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

JBravo
06/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr. Cernicek was very helpful and informative in helping us decide on which ultrasound machine would fit my needs. After his training session, I was comfortable and confident in using the ultrasound. He was the key factor in our decision on purchasing the Mindray DP 50."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jorge
06/12/2019 , Chihuahua

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ivis Kamack has been a very good sales representative, since early 2000s."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jamie
05/01/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to over the phone. His hands on training was very effective as well."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Libby G.
04/25/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My portion of the experience with National Ultrasound was with purchasing. David was able to work up the quote quickly and helped expedite the purchase. It was a tight turn around because we wanted the purchase to be on our FY19 budget."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

KDSees
04/16/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicolas was fantastic. He did a very thorough job. He was the first person to actually take the unit apart to clean it. I had asked on previous PM's why they didn't take the machine apart and was told it wasn't needed. He took his time to address my concerns. He was very professional. I hope to see him next year for the PM's."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gianni M.
03/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service! Guidance through the selection process of the equipment and quotes according budgets and necessities "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tazio
03/01/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall my experience has been great, these guys are always willing to help, very professional and their services are reasonably priced. They are very instrumental in keeping my business alive as a traveling Cardiovascular Sonographer."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Claudia G.
02/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Nationalultrasound.com Reviews

Visit Nationalultrasound.com ►