zpalette.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA LARGE DEEP BLACK Z PALETTE
See more product reviews

joanna - 1 week ago

very hppy

joanna

1 week ago - IL

very happy


SMALL BLACK Z PALETTE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SMALL BLACK Z PALETTE
See more product reviews

Sierra A - 3 weeks ago

Perfect fit

I had the medium but have downsized my routine. The small is perfect for my needs!

Sierra A

3 weeks ago

No comment


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LARGE DEEP BLACK Z PALETTE
See more product reviews

Barbara H - 4 weeks ago

Love these useful paletes!

These black flat palettes are perfect for organizing my various eye/ cheek colors in my pro kit for efficient use!

Barbara H

4 weeks ago

Easy to use site. Wish there were more discount incentives, but love the product quality and convenience of making palettes for my pro makeup kit!


EXTRA LARGE BLACK Z PALETTE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA LARGE BLACK Z PALETTE
See more product reviews

John B - 4 weeks ago

Thanks for getting them before before the holidays!

John B

4 weeks ago - NC

Great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
EXTRA LARGE DEEP BLACK Z PALETTE
See more product reviews

John B - 4 weeks ago

Thanks for getting them before before the holidays!

John B

4 weeks ago - NC

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit zpalette.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022