zpalette.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 635 Ratings

5
532 (83.8%)
4
63 (9.9%)
3
28 (4.4%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
9 (1.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(210)
4
(31)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(536)
4
(58)
3
(27)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(530)
4
(62)
3
(27)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(210)
4
(22)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(171)
4
(49)
3
(24)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zpalette.com

A

Ana S.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was very easy and extremely affordable for the amount of time that I'm going to be using this product. I have already highly recommended it to my fellow make up artist friends!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ana S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Z POTTER

View this product

Makeup Artist Must Have

This is an amazing product and allowed me to deep pot my eyeshadows so quickly. What an amazing tool to help you condense your make up kit. Probably one of the best purchases I could’ve bought as a make up artist.

S

Stacy S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the pro discount so I can always have my kit looking sharp. Zpotter is such a fun game changer!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louise H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NF
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for great service as always!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
NF has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

EXTRA LARGE BLACK Z PALETTE

View this product

good product!

LARGE BLACK Z PALETTE

View this product

good product!

MEDIUM DEEP BLACK Z PALETTE

View this product

good product!

C

Carla N.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only here could I find the [mini] size palette I want.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheyenne S.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was top notch, with emails being sent every day, sometimes multiples a day, depending on time. They ensured I was taken care of and received the product in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cheyenne S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LARGE WHITE LUX Z PALETTE

View this product

Love this palette! Customer service was off the charts amazing!

A

Abby G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Abby G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Z POTTER

View this product

You need this in your life

Beautiful product makes deporring a snap

M

McKenzi D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
N

Norma C.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Norma C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

SMALL BLUE JEAN Z PALETTE

View this product

One corner was not well glue

SMALL BALLET SLIPPER Z PALETTE

View this product

.

LARGE BLUE JEAN Z PALETTE

View this product

.

J

Jo
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jo has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LARGE WHITE/ HOT PINK GLITTER Z PALETTE

View this product

Perfect

Just what I needed to get rid of some makeup drawer clutter

M

Marcia Z.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick process, although I wish the 'new customer' discount email would have arrived before I completed the order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Sarah K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Sarah K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Z PALETTE TRAVELER SET BAG

View this product

10/10

Perfect set bag!

K

KT H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great options thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chelsey
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall prices were great and shipping was super fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allison M.
2 weeks ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Allison M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LARGE WHITE/ HOT PINK GLITTER Z PALETTE

View this product

Amazing!

I absolutely love this s palette! This was the first time I had ordered from this website and I was blown away at how fast the shipping was! Literally it was less than 48 hours from the time I ordered it until it got to my door! The palette itself was so pretty. The glitter doesn’t seem to flake off which is great. I’ve already depotted 4 Urban Decay Naked palettes and put the singles in the z palette and then had room for a couple of Square singles to fit also. Overall - - I LOVE IT AND THE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT! Please make more z palettes in glittery finishes!

S

Spencer S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cool
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more zpalette.com Reviews

Visit zpalette.com ►