zpalette.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,042 Ratings

5
877 (84.2%)
4
110 (10.6%)
3
38 (3.6%)
2
8 (0.8%)
1
9 (0.9%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(880)
4
(100)
3
(42)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(876)
4
(106)
3
(39)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(348)
4
(57)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(360)
4
(35)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(279)
4
(88)
3
(44)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(46)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zpalette.com

J

Jessie C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good buy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sterling H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice site.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Sterling H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

ROUND METAL STICKERS

View this product

Handy little items!

They mostly do what they're supposed to. The adhesive is a bit weak. But, I found if I don't clean the glue off the bottom of the transferred makeup, and drop it on the disk while still hot, it sticks fine.

Z POTTER

View this product

Great Product!

Works great! There was a small learning curve...mostly just me being impatient. I depotted about 45 shadows and only damaged one. Thanks Z Pallet!

D

Dina B.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best product of the decade, awesome customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leigh S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Leigh S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LARGE LAVENDER Z PALETTE

View this product

Perfect for my single shadows. Works great, would recommend and purchase again!

K

Kristin S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anesha J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leann M.
4 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing experience... Will definitely purchase for again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Leann M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LARGE ZEBRA Z PALETTE

View this product

I absolutely love this Z palette... it came in animal prints so right there I was satisfied... The palette is great quality, just as described... They even sent a personalized note and a free single eyeshadow... As soon as I fill this palette up I will definitely be purchasing from here again... No other palettes are like Z palette!!!

R

Rachel H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time creating a custom palette wherein I can design the exterior and interior as I like. I wanted to make something special (and unexpected) for my best friend. She rarely gets things for herself but appreciates little cosmetic gifts immensely. It's lovely to be able to personalize such a thing with someone you love and for it to then hold sentimental value. The custom palette builder feature is VERY user friendly and so much fun. It has definitely sparked my interest in making more for future gifts as well as one or two for myself.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast shipping, super easy site (no hoops to jump), box was well taped and protected, all purchased items accounted for and I *love* the personal touches that I found when I opened the package!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tracy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Z POTTER

View this product

I get a lot of sample eye and face singles in small plastic cases from monthly subscriptions (which means... they'll keep coming) and they would either clutter my vanity or I would forget they exist. I decided to store them in a magnetic palette... and then I decided to depot some of my smaller palettes to put them all in one place for the same reason. I love that it's multifunctional - with consideration of situations included. The provided magnet helps ascertain what it needed to be done to the palette/single being depotted; and if the pan isn't magnetic, the metal plate is provided for you so that you can continue depotting regardless if the pan is magnetic or aluminum (not magnetic). While my initial attempts to depot, before the Z Potter, were via a hair straightener... it made balancing on the straightener's plate a bit difficult (my straightener's bottom is rounded) and limited in surface. The Z Potter was easier to work with. - Flat surface; don't have to worry about it rolling or uneven heating from being held unintentionally on an angle - Larger surface area (the plate included is wider/longer than my straightener's plate) means I can get more done and if I want to depot some shades from a larger palette in the future, I don't have to worry about it hanging over and falling. - I don't have to hold it, the whole time - I can use it for other things between uses (cooking/heating) The only thing I wish the instruction manual included was the temperatures listed... coinciding with the numbers controlling the temperature. Not a huge matter, just for curiosity's sake and trial and error with depotting/melting glue.

K

Karen K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more zpalette.com Reviews

Visit zpalette.com ►