zpalette.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 123 Ratings

5
104 (84.6%)
4
13 (10.6%)
3
3 (2.4%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
2 (1.6%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(102)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(102)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(62)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zpalette.com

H

Heather D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":) thanks for the discount code! It really encouraged the repurchase!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bree T.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple purchase expirience and super quick delivery. overall, great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LINDSEY E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meryle S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much more interesting than I'd expected! I didn't know about the palette designer option. I will definitely recommend to my friends who usually just buy things on amazon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products; so easy to order online!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janiene W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the quality of Z Palettes and flexibility. The site is super easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ordering online from this website, easy to use."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Destiny K.
4 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products are super affordable and arrive very quickly. I plan to use them in the future for further products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sergio G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mimi O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to know more or less when to expect my order or at least have the option to get faster shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
I

ISIS A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and quick check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicole H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order from y'all this year - I LOVE my zpalettes!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tauna U.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

susan G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these the best by far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cassandra C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item itself is fine. It was just too small for the highlighter I wanted to put inside. I purchased a single palette."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Love A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Love A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LARGE BLACK Z PALETTE

View this product

Love

Love it. More compact than I thought but it was exactly what I wanted. Used 28 colourpop single shadows.

See more zpalette.com Reviews

Visit zpalette.com ►