ziplocksmith.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 187 Ratings

5
187 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ziplocksmith.com

About Us

Welcome to Zip Locksmith,

We are not the top professional locksmith company by chance.

With a dozen awards, we thrive to give the best locksmith services throughout the entire US where we have locations at.

From emergency 24-hour locksmith services to industrial and automotive projects, We offer transparent pricing and highly personal service to ensure you get unparalleled peace of mind at the best price.

A job is not well done until the client shakes our hand with confidence and a big smile on his face.

We always strive to provide the most reliable service that is both fairly priced and effective.

No matter how urgent or complex your safety needs may be, rest assured that Zip Locksmith can provide for you.

Our experts are available 24 hours per day, 7 days a week. We operate a vast network of teams and our fleet is the biggest and well-equipped.

Rest assured that you will get the most reliable and professional service always with the best bang for your buck. 

Whenever, Wherever, Give us a call and we'll be there faster than you think.

Call us at: (800) 949-0706

T

Tom
05/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great attention!"
A

Anonymous Customer
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
A

Angelo
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable and wise."
M

Marlene
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service is low-budget friendly!"
M

Marco
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Solid work done and extremely reasonable prices compared to the dealership."
S

Susci
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Honda Civic ignition would not work. My car door was also not working properly. They came the same day and fixed both problems for a very reasonable price. They explained all the prices up front. I was happy to have my car working within 2 hours."
J

Jordan
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service!"
A

Allen-Binh N.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My pops locked us out of our car and we were stuck outside in pretty poor weather until Edi from this locksmith company came to our rescue."
T

Tom
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Zip locksmith I recommend this locksmith"
W

Wood
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Save my night , thank you mike Unlock my car"
P

Paul E.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast Locksmith , open my car with out 25min thank you"
M

Milton R.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Zip Locksmith ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
A

Alex D.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am going to recommend this locksmith to my roommate who also wants a lock installed on his bedroom door"
E

Edi
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you "
D

David K.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zip Locksmith thank you :)"
G

Gregory B.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to get my locks swapped out after our tenant was evicted. The locksmith was swift in responding and gave us a good price. Highly recommend them."
H

Henrick P.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 star service. I am extremely happy w/ the service I received "
J

Joey P.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The fact that they were willing to come to our house late at night to open the front door speaks volumes about their professionalism."
J

James O.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Edi was a wonderful tech who was able to get the keys to our ignition fixed."
M

Marty H.
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Fast, punctual, full of propriety. Just a great overall experience."

See more ziplocksmith.com Reviews

Visit ziplocksmith.com ►