ziplocksmith.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 169 Ratings

5
169 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ziplocksmith.com

About Us

Welcome to Zip Locksmith,

We are not the top professional locksmith company by chance.

With a dozen awards, we thrive to give the best locksmith services throughout the entire US where we have locations at.

From emergency 24-hour locksmith services to industrial and automotive projects, We offer transparent pricing and highly personal service to ensure you get unparalleled peace of mind at the best price.

A job is not well done until the client shakes our hand with confidence and a big smile on his face.

We always strive to provide the most reliable service that is both fairly priced and effective.

No matter how urgent or complex your safety needs may be, rest assured that Zip Locksmith can provide for you.

Our experts are available 24 hours per day, 7 days a week. We operate a vast network of teams and our fleet is the biggest and well-equipped.

Rest assured that you will get the most reliable and professional service always with the best bang for your buck. 

Whenever, Wherever, Give us a call and we'll be there faster than you think.

Call us at: (800) 949-0706

G

Gregory B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to get my locks swapped out after our tenant was evicted. The locksmith was swift in responding and gave us a good price. Highly recommend them."
H

Henrick P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 star service. I am extremely happy w/ the service I received "
J

Joey P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The fact that they were willing to come to our house late at night to open the front door speaks volumes about their professionalism."
J

James O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Edi was a wonderful tech who was able to get the keys to our ignition fixed."
M

Marty H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Fast, punctual, full of propriety. Just a great overall experience."
S

Stofa P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Far exceeded my expectations. That’s why I think they deserve a five star review. And the locks look great too."
N

Nick B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’d certainly use this company again because every interaction I had with their employees, both before and during, was fantastic. And what I mean by that is this: the phone person talking over the phone was nice and very helpful, and the locksmith was extremely professional. No questions about it, I will use this company again."
N

Nima M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I understand this is going to sound far-fetched but I’ll say it anyway. The technician here gave me the best customer service I’ve ever received"
L

Lars C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eddy was a very good tech who was able to get me back in my Mazda 3."
A

Alon M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought the service was ineffable. Tom was our tech and he was extremely professional wtih us."
J

Jordy A.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Admirable service with supremely solid pricing. Id use them more for our office doors"
B

Bradshaw A.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My buddy mutlu tried to help me open my front door and although he failed, I’m glad he recommended me to zip locksmith because zip got thr job done and gave a good price"
J

Jerry B.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would certainly not be opposed to having them service me in the future bexause the price was a lot better than I could have imagined"
D

Don R.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brand new locks that work to perfection. Great price. What more is there to ask for...these guys were great."
T

Troy A.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David was super professional and showed a great deal of promptitude. No doubt David is a great locksmith."
J

Jarrod G.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A fast and reliable service is what I received. My fiancé was really impressed with toms work ethic."
D

Dan G.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’d use these locksmiths again for sure. Why? They were affordable and professional - that’s why."
J

John C.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and reliable service. Techs are polite and do a good job"
S

Sam T.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service from start to the end. All our new locks look great and our tenants are happy"
J

Joe Y.
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m so pleased with the service because thanks to them I didn’t have to sleep in a hotel."

See more ziplocksmith.com Reviews

Visit ziplocksmith.com ►