ziplocksmith.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 118 Ratings

5
118 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ziplocksmith.com

About Us

Welcome to Zip Locksmith,

We are not the top professional locksmith company by chance.

With a dozen awards, we thrive to give the best locksmith services throughout the entire US where we have locations at.

From emergency 24-hour locksmith services to industrial and automotive projects, We offer transparent pricing and highly personal service to ensure you get unparalleled peace of mind at the best price.

A job is not well done until the client shakes our hand with confidence and a big smile on his face.

We always strive to provide the most reliable service that is both fairly priced and effective.

No matter how urgent or complex your safety needs may be, rest assured that Zip Locksmith can provide for you.

Our experts are available 24 hours per day, 7 days a week. We operate a vast network of teams and our fleet is the biggest and well-equipped.

Rest assured that you will get the most reliable and professional service always with the best bang for your buck. 

Whenever, Wherever, Give us a call and we'll be there faster than you think.

Call us at: (800) 949-0706

C

Clynn
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He helped me with my home locks and was professional I will have him do my locks in the future as well"
M

Martin
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I so glad I got chance to work with such a professional friendly knowledgeable company. Zip Locksmith the team takes pride in the trade. I know from now on this will be the team that I’ll call for security locks on all my buildings... I called Zip Locksmith and with no hesitation these gentleman got to the location with their equipment readily to tackle the task of setting up a new master system. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!"
E

Eric
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tim was extremely helpful. He came immediately & got the job done quickly. He was really willing to help me out. Very nice guy! Prices are incredibly reasonable compared to other locksmiths I called. If I ever need a locksmith in the future, he is absolutely who I will call over any competitors not just for the prices but for the kind service as well!"
P

Pyoro
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The front lock of our business had broken and Zip Locksmith was there to the rescue within minutes. Seriously great service and just great to deal with. Total cost for service, new lock. Would recommend and use again in a heartbeat."
M

Mtew
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Zip locksmith"
P

Paul
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfact service !"
M

Matt
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike, from Zip is some of the nicest and most incredible business people that I’ve ever met. They took exceptional care of me, delivered on their word, exceeded my expectations, and made the whole process seamless at a very good price. Thank you both very much."
L

Lisa W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were in Seattle for the weekend and went for a bike ride through park and managed to loose our car keyfob. Mike the Locksmith saved our day. They arrived within 30 minutes and had our Jeep unlocked in minutes. Luckily, we had an extra fob in the car. Thank you."
R

Redmon K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was into my home within 10 mins of arrival. Very quick in this Texas heat! Thank you Zip Locksmith!"
M

Mike W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service! Ready when we needed them!"
L

Lori P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ben was great! Great customer service! It took less than five minutes. Highly recommend!"
S

Sarah W.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The BEST customer service I've ever had. They helped me out when I was going through a horrible few days of trying to track my keys down. They met me at the mall, gave me the best price out of any other locksmith in Tacoma. If you need a locksmith, please please please choose this one. Sam was the best locksmith I could have asked for."
D

Daniel L.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Roy was very professional and even went out if his way to get the correct key I needed to get my car back on the road. Wish more people could be like Roy. He made sure everything worked exactly as it did before"
B

Brein W.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing Service both on the phone with Kevin and with the Tech who came to my home. Don't go to a dealer because Expert can travel to you and get you into your car and program new fobs within 30 minutes"
A

Alxsis W.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you all, almost midnight I lost my 2011 Milan key. Zip came with no issue and make me a key on Walgreens parking for a great price. Definitely recommend"
P

Puples M.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zip locksmith was great! They actually picked up their phone when i really needed them.. They are friendly, quick and very honest.. I will definitely use them if my customers need a locksmith"
M

Martin G.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zip locksmith , thank you You save my dayyyyyyyy"
B

Burd M.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zip locksmith was great! They actually picked up their phone when i really needed them.. They are friendly, quick and very honest.. I will definitely use them if my customers need a locksmith"
P

Paul M.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfact service , thank you Zip Locksmith"
L

Lori W.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called to see about having our home locked rekeyed. They were able to come out within 30 minutes of my phone call they are absolutely the best. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a lock Smith work done."

See more ziplocksmith.com Reviews

Visit ziplocksmith.com ►