ziplocksmith.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 95 Ratings

5
95 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ziplocksmith.com

D

Dan K.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you ZIP LOCKSMITH "
M

Marlo
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service !!"
N

Nico
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfact Services !!"
D

Dani’s P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike was great. I paid less than I thought I’d have to and the service was great. He was more than willing to give me a good deal given that I am not the richest guy on the planet. Wonderful work!"
D

Dj K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was superb. Mike deserves the best review I could possibly post here on google. The reason being that he was able to remove the jammed key in my lock and get me into my own house again. And it was all done within a matter of minutes, which made it even more impressive."
T

Talia E.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you ZIP LOCKSMITH"
G

Gandhi E.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service , fast and good price !! For now I call only this company"
L

Lora G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much, David for working through the issues. You were courteous and polite. You gave me great service, honest work, fair pricing, and ensured a good product. I am glad to have business like yours around my area. Definitely, I will see you in a few days for your business again."
P

Paul K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tom was such a stud and he deserves the best review I could possibly post here on google. The reason being that he was able to remove the jammed key in my lock and get me into my own house again. And it was all done within a matter of minutes, which made it even more impressive."
N

Nine
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Zip Locksmith I recommend your service to all My friend "
N

Nik P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company deserves the best review I could possibly post here on google. The reason being that the guy who came was able to remove the jammed key in my lock and get me into my own house again. And it was all done within a matter of minutes, which made it even more impressive."
J

Jim K.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service !!"
R

Roy
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best service in town!!! If you need keys and are in a situation that you cant go get a copy at the dealer then call Zip Locksmith !!! Best customer service A+ ! Fast key replacement too!"
M

Mikey
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service !"
N

Nik
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much, David for working through the issues. You were courteous and polite. You gave me great service, honest work, fair pricing, and ensured a good product. I am glad to have business like yours around my area. Definitely, I will see you in a few days for your business again."
C

Craig M.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unquestionably good service. The tech made his way to our house despite it being midnight to allow us to get back in. Thank you!"
A

Adam
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 start and Mor for Zip Locksmith !! Save my day."
S

Shron M.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! We lost our car keys and they were able to make a new one within an hour. They programed the key very quickly and were very professional. Definitely recommend for fast and great service!"
K

Keille P.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you ZIP LOCKSMITH Perfact Service"
B

Brett K.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I give these guys my hearty approval for being able to unlock my car door late at night. Thank you!"

See more ziplocksmith.com Reviews

Visit ziplocksmith.com ►