yoyoink.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
HP933 XL High Yield Cyan Remanufactured Printer Ink Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP933 XL High Yield Cyan Remanufactured Printer Ink Cartridge
See more product reviews

Diane C - 10/31/2022

I'm very happy with my printer ink, good price and fast delivery

Diane C

10/31/2022 - PA

it's easy and fast to order printer ink


Epson 786XL / T786XL Black and Color Ink Cartridge, Remanufactured High Yield - 5-Pack (2 Black, 1 C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epson 786XL / T786XL Black and Color Ink Cartridge, Remanufactured High Yield - 5-Pack (2 Black, 1 C
See more product reviews

Tom B - 10/12/2022

Like YoYoInk.

Ink cartridges function as advertised. Have no issues installing and using. Often it helps to check print alignment and clean print head.

Tom B

10/12/2022 - FL

Quick and simple way to get discounted printer ink


HP 950XL 951XL Ink Cartridge Combo Pack, Remanufactured High Yield - 4-Pack (1 Black, 1 Cyan, 1 Mage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP 950XL 951XL Ink Cartridge Combo Pack, Remanufactured High Yield - 4-Pack (1 Black, 1 Cyan, 1 Mage
See more product reviews

Oscar - 10/09/2022

Excellent company excellent value

Yoyoink sells remanufactured ink cartridges that are as good as the originals and at a small fraction of their price.

Oscar

10/09/2022 - NY

Ordering is amazingly fast and easy. Yoyoink cartridges are excellent and inexpensive.


Compatible Canon CLI 42 Ink Cartridges for Pixma Pro 100 | 8-Pack Combo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Compatible Canon CLI 42 Ink Cartridges for Pixma Pro 100 | 8-Pack Combo
See more product reviews

William G - 10/04/2022

Delivered quickly

Delivered quickly.

William G

10/04/2022

Good company to purchase from


Compatible Canon PGI-250XL & Canon 251 Ink XL Cartridges | 5-Pack Combo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Compatible Canon PGI-250XL & Canon 251 Ink XL Cartridges | 5-Pack Combo
See more product reviews

Mary P - 10/02/2022

Haven't used yet so can't review.

Mary P

10/02/2022

I found selecting correct product confusing but your costs are very reasonable.


HP 902XL Combo Ink Cartridge - High Yield Remanufactured - 4-Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP 902XL Combo Ink Cartridge - High Yield Remanufactured - 4-Pack
See more product reviews

George C - 09/19/2022

It would not work in my HP printer but you have already given me a refund.

George C

09/19/2022

Quick, easy and great price!


Compatible Canon PGI-250XL & Canon 251 Ink XL Cartridges | 5-Pack Combo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Compatible Canon PGI-250XL & Canon 251 Ink XL Cartridges | 5-Pack Combo
See more product reviews

Tim G - 09/02/2022

This is my fourth set of replacements from YoYoInk...very pleased each time.

Tim G

09/02/2022 - TN

Prompt service and good quality replacements for a very good price. Initially they had sent the wrong packs (twice!) but customer service got involved and corrected the problem on their end...and were very generous about it!


Compatible PGI-220 & CLI-221 Canon Ink Cartridge - 18-Pack (6 Black, 3 Photo Black, 3 Cyan, 3 Magent
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Compatible PGI-220 & CLI-221 Canon Ink Cartridge - 18-Pack (6 Black, 3 Photo Black, 3 Cyan, 3 Magent
See more product reviews

patrick V - 08/29/2022

Positive

A good price by far.

patrick V

08/29/2022 - CT

where's the discount code you promised in the window before this one???


Canon CLI-251 XL High Yield Cyan Compatible Printer Ink Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon CLI-251 XL High Yield Cyan Compatible Printer Ink Cartridge
See more product reviews

Dylan H - 07/27/2022

Great purchase, fast delivery, I always buy from yoyo-ink.

Dylan H

07/27/2022

YoyoInk has been my best source of ink for 5+ years


HP933 XL High Yield Magenta Remanufactured Printer Ink Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP933 XL High Yield Magenta Remanufactured Printer Ink Cartridge
See more product reviews

Diane C - 07/16/2022

easy to order and great price

Diane C

07/16/2022 - Pa

fast and easy


HP 952XL 952 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack, Remanufactured High Yield- 4-Pack (1 Black, 1 Cyan, 1 Magenta
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP 952XL 952 Ink Cartridge Combo Pack, Remanufactured High Yield- 4-Pack (1 Black, 1 Cyan, 1 Magenta
See more product reviews

W. S - 06/29/2022

Great Value, Great Price and Excellent Performance - I like that! Thank you YOYO :)

The YOYO ink toner refills purchased are an excellent price and value. They perform the same as the high priced HP product. But, YOYO saves me money. I like that! Thank you YOYO :)

W. S

06/29/2022 - CA

I'm a ver-ry busy person...Shopping on line was exceptionally easy and quick! I look forward to receiving my product - Thank you YoYo :) YOYO is 5***** for me!


HP 952XL Black Ink Cartridge, Remanufactured High Yield - 2-Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP 952XL Black Ink Cartridge, Remanufactured High Yield - 2-Pack
See more product reviews

W. S - 06/29/2022

Great Value, Great Price and Excellent Performance - I like that! Thank you YOYO :)

The YOYO ink toner refills purchased are an excellent price and value. They perform the same as the high priced HP product. But, YOYO saves me money. I like that! Thank you YOYO :)

W. S

06/29/2022 - CA

I'm a ver-ry busy person...Shopping on line was exceptionally easy and quick! I look forward to receiving my product - Thank you YoYo :) YOYO is 5***** for me!


HP 950XL 951XL Ink Cartridge Combo Pack, Remanufactured High Yield - 4-Pack (1 Black, 1 Cyan, 1 Mage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP 950XL 951XL Ink Cartridge Combo Pack, Remanufactured High Yield - 4-Pack (1 Black, 1 Cyan, 1 Mage
See more product reviews

Oscar J - 06/19/2022

Excellent!

These remanufactured inks are a great replacement for the original HP inks. They are as good and they are much cheaper.

Oscar J

06/19/2022 - NY

yoyoink is a very reliable, consumer-friendly company.


HP 950XL 951XL Ink Cartridge Combo Pack, Remanufactured High Yield - 4-Pack (1 Black, 1 Cyan, 1 Mage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP 950XL 951XL Ink Cartridge Combo Pack, Remanufactured High Yield - 4-Pack (1 Black, 1 Cyan, 1 Mage
See more product reviews

Susanne P - 06/19/2022

Highly recommend

Very happy with YoYoInk products and customer service.

Susanne P

06/19/2022

Great product and excellent customer service!


Remanufactured Epson 288 Printer Ink Cartridges (5-Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Remanufactured Epson 288 Printer Ink Cartridges (5-Pack)
See more product reviews

Darla C - 05/23/2022

Great buy

Works great and last long!

Darla C

05/23/2022 - MO

Great product!


HP 85A Black Compatible Toner Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP 85A Black Compatible Toner Cartridge
See more product reviews

Saundra B - 05/05/2022

Save money!

Saved money by buying these ink cartridges! Just as good as any big name brand and cost so much less!

Saundra B

05/05/2022 - UT

Love the prices! Love the product!


HP933 XL High Yield Yellow Remanufactured Printer Ink Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP933 XL High Yield Yellow Remanufactured Printer Ink Cartridge
See more product reviews

Diane C - 05/04/2022

I'm happy with this product would recommend to others

Diane C

05/04/2022 - PA

fast and easy, good product at a great price


Brother LC203 XL Ink Cartridge, Compatible High Yield -10-Pack (4 Black, 2 Cyan, 2 Magenta, 2 Yellow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brother LC203 XL Ink Cartridge, Compatible High Yield -10-Pack (4 Black, 2 Cyan, 2 Magenta, 2 Yellow
See more product reviews

TK L - 04/18/2022

Nice

Great Price


HP 950 XL High Yield Black Remanufactured Printer Ink Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP 950 XL High Yield Black Remanufactured Printer Ink Cartridge
See more product reviews

Oscar J - 04/03/2022

Excellent cartridge!

It is as good as, and much cheaper than, the HP cartridge.

Oscar J

04/03/2022 - NY

I did not need to inquire of customer service about this purchase because I knew from a prior purchase that this company produces excellent cartridges for my HP printer at a fraction of HP prices.


HP 564 Ink Cartridge Multipack | Remanufactured, High Yield
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP 564 Ink Cartridge Multipack | Remanufactured, High Yield
See more product reviews

Kathirene E - 04/01/2022

One of my CYAN Cartridges is leaking ink, an unusual phenomenon. I have to open the second and last one tomorrow before I can complete a review. My HP Photosmart Printer sounds negative: "These are not HP Ink Cartridges" was printed on the screen. Usually, when it shows me something negative, "Genuine HP but used," "Low ink" plus the color's name,... It will not print anything. I'll let you know how it goes, and it was a good idea that I bought two sets.

Kathirene E

04/01/2022

It was easy for me to access the correct info on the ink cartridges that match my printer, and I was extremely happy to find them all in one pack and at a very reasonable, affordable price!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   yoyoink.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022