yourcover.com Reviews

About this Company

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

Filter
Awesome Cars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Awesome Cars
See more product reviews

cat9201_152996 - 10/15/2021

Too much red, but that isn't your fault. if I do this again I will keep that in mind.

cat9201_152996

10/15/2021 - fl

So far this was very easy to set up


Awesome Cars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Awesome Cars
See more product reviews

jrbforsyth_141493 - 11/16/2020

Great product & service

Loved it! Great hit! It came a day after his bday but that was my fault! Still fast shipping abs great product, thank you. And caught a mistake I made I’m ordering the wrong frame! Thank you again!!


Awesome Cars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Awesome Cars
See more product reviews

casper1860_138320 - 07/11/2020

PRODE TO SHOW OFF MY RIDE

never thought I could do this (make a magazine cover with MY CAR AND ME AND INFORMATION)

casper1860_138320

07/11/2020 - GA

very easy to work


Awesome Cars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Awesome Cars
See more product reviews

Katiewhalen6_137030 - 05/21/2020

SIMPLY AMAZING

What a amazing bday gift he lovez it will definitely buy again highly recommend sellers

Katiewhalen6_137030

05/21/2020 - TN

Very fast very print I made a error on what I wanted and they jumped right in and helped me fix it highly reccomend


Awesome Cars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Awesome Cars
See more product reviews

blmbunnyhaven_122768 - 06/18/2018

Happy with our cover....easy to design, and fast shipping... we will be return customers!...thanks

blmbunnyhaven_122768

06/18/2018 - CO

Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit yourcover.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021