yogisurprise.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 354 Ratings

5
278 (78.5%)
4
37 (10.5%)
3
21 (5.9%)
2
9 (2.5%)
1
9 (2.5%)
250+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(109)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

yogisurprise.com

About Us

Yogi Surprise is a monthly subscription box of yoga-inspired items, purposefully curated to heighten your every day.

J

Jaime
12/29/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife absolutely loved her gift. She can't wait to receive more!! Thank you!!"
M

Mel V.
12/17/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My email inquiry was answered quickly. The response was very friendly and informative. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Very very satisfied."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mrsmdwelch
12/15/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the price but I don't always like what's in the box... but they make great gifts!!! "
L

Lila S.
12/11/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about this experience was beautiful. The box was pretty and full of goodies, including chocolates, jewelry + items to support my practice. "
H

Heather
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that the jewelry I receive is of great quality. It is beautiful and I get many compliments. It is fun to receive surprise mail at a reasonable cost. Thank you, Yogi Surprise!"
L

Lisa C.
11/13/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so excited to get my boxes. It was like my birthday. I loved all of it. I must say I was a little disappointed with the 'free' body lotion sticker text this number. They have a free sample but you had to pay for shipping so I thought that was a bit misleading. The lotion was amazing though so I did take them up on the offer. Other then that I have been praising the boxes all over social media and to friends. "
N

Natalie
11/13/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kayla is always so helpful! I live getting my yogurt surprise :)"
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephanie
11/10/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing products! I purchased to gift to my mother for Christmas and the products inside look fabulous! I think she will absolutely love everything and will continue the subscription. Well worth the money!!!"
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kellee
11/10/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" When I emailed with ? Answer in day very polite ❤"
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kamela
10/30/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so excited to get my first box! "
D

D
10/26/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've only received one box so far but I really enjoyed it. Love the packaging and the products! I've used everything in the box and plan to continue. I'm really looking forward to receiving the next box!"
J

Jessica
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my first box! The jewelry is beautiful and well made, I look forward to the next box!"
L

Lynn
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Over my expectation! Love all the products!! Can't wait for my next Yogi Suprise Box!"
S

Shay
10/21/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love it! Everything I have received is perfect, i normally wouldn't bye or look for some of the products so it really is a treat, presents i give to me! Also it keeps yoga in the forefront of my mind!"
A

Angela8
10/17/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so happy with my first Yogi Surprise box. I'm loving my necklace and my bracelet. They match and they are great quality!"
J

Jen
10/16/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your customer service was very kind and helped me apply a discount code to my box. I absolutely loved the box. I use all of the kinds of products that were included and I loved that I got a bracelet included since it was my first box. I saw the first spoiler for next month's box and I could not be more excited :)"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastico! Pacchetot arrivato in tempi velocissimi nonostante io sia in Italia! Mala stupendo e cioccolato buonissimo! Davvero un mini regalo che tutti dovrebbero concedersi!"
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lindsey
10/15/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So fat so good! It's exciting:)"
M

Megan
10/12/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved my 'after practice' box that I received with my Dharma bracelet welcome gift. I liked the variety of items and that they were from various companies that were new to me. I contacted Customer Service because I was concerned about my box arriving as we were under a Category 4 Hurricane Watch. Kayla answered my emails very quickly and let me know when my package arrived. She also checked on me after the Hurricane made landfall (it turned to the east of us). I really appreciate the personal experience I had with customer service."
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shanna
10/11/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am in love with both of the yogi surprise boxes cant wait to order the next one :) "

See more yogisurprise.com Reviews

Visit yogisurprise.com ►