xeteor.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 172 Ratings

5
153 (89%)
4
16 (9.3%)
3
2 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

xeteor.com

About Us

At the speed of right.

xeteor (pronounced zee-tee-or) makes shopping for test strips simple and stress-free. We show expiration dates upfront before you buy and mail test strips in thermal mailers to ensure proper temperature control during shipment. We offer fast free shipping both ways and 100-day returns with no restocking fees. We do everything at the speed of right. #xeteor #diabetes #diabetic #teststrips

P

Paul L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was a breeze. Thank You!

Public Comment

Hi Paul, 
Thank you for the five star review! We strive to make our website and checkout process as easy and fast as possible! We are thrilled you had a great experience. You're awesome! #thankyou #xeteor
L

Linda M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great service - thank you!

Public Comment

Linda,
Thank you so much for your five star review! You put a big smile on our faces! Quality service is something we strive for, so we can make sure your shopping experience is as easy and stress free as possible. We are always here to help! Your feedback means a lot to us. Stay safe and we'll see you soon! #xeteor #thankyou
B

Bridget M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always find exactly what I need and with great additional discount.

Public Comment

Bridget,
You're a five star customer! Thank you so much for your awesome review and being a part of the #xeteor family! We always strive to have affordable prices and the best quality products. We can't wait to see you again and hope you are staying safe! #thankyou
D

Dolores D.
3 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to place an order. I bought these for my 92 year old mom, and they work real well for her.

Public Comment

Hi Dolores, thank you for your five star review! We strive to make our website as effortless as possible. If you sign up for our newsletters, you'll receive bigger and better discounts! We can't wait to see you back at xeteor.com. Stay safe! #thankyou #xeteor
Dolores D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Accu-Chek Aviva Plus 50 Test Strips

View this product

E

EVANGELINA T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS FAST AND PRICES ARE EXCELLENT!

Public Comment

Evangelina, You are a five star customer! Thank you so much for your awesome review! We value your feedback greatly, and we are always striving for customer satisfaction. We can't wait to see you at xeteor.com again. #thankyou #xeteor 
H

Hillman F.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good shopping experience.

Public Comment

Hillman, thank you for shopping with us. We strive to make your experience fast, easy, and affordable. If you sign up with our VIP Rewards Program, you'll receive bigger and better discounts! We can't wait to see you again at xeteor.com. #thankyou #xeteor #teststrips
W

WAYNE M.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast & Easy

Public Comment

Hi Wayne, thank you for giving us a five star review! We're glad that the process was fast and easy. We strive to make this purchase as painless as possible. Stay safe! #thankyou #xeteor #teststrips
B

Bill M.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast shipping!! Thanks
T

Tammy B.
06/08/2020 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Good prices and free shipping.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Tammy, thank you for your 5 star review. We want to make these prices affordable and easy to get! #teststrips #xeteor
A

Alejandro G.
06/05/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your company and that I can find affordable blood test trips. Keep it up
M

Maggie R.
06/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have always enjoyed my ordering experience with this company

Public Comment

Maggie, you are a gem. Thank you for writing us a five star review and being one of our amazing customers! We're glad we meet your expectations every time. We strive to not let you down! Be safe and we'll see you at xeteor.com soon! #thankyou #xeteor 
D

Donna H.
05/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy. It was fast. It was accurate. I will be using you again!
D

David M.
05/28/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, painless, perfect, as always!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hey David, it's good to hear from you again. Thanks for being an amazing customer! We'll see you soon. #xeteor #teststrips #thankyou
J

Julieta G.
05/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and easy to order

Public Comment

Hey Julieta, we're so glad to hear how helpful and simple it was to order from xeteor.com. We hope to make your experience as painless as possible. Thanks for taking the time to write this review for us!  #teststrips #xeteor 
L

Leah
05/14/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I was placing order on line, I had a concern. I emailed my concern, had a reply within minutes and issue was resolved. My feedback was acknowledged and actually appreciated. I am totally impressed; I'll be a regular customer.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Leah, it's good to hear from you. We think it's important to have an open line of communication. On another note, you are a great customer! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to take care of you. We can't wait to hear from you again! #xeteor #teststrips #thankyou
D

Dave
05/12/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have never experienced better customer service than with Xeteor. Received product right on time. Stayed in contact with me all the way. Very credible. Product was exactly as described. All others should take lessons from the Xeteor people!! Will buy from Xeteor again when more products are offered.

Public Comment

Dave, this is one phenomenal review. Thank you for taking a chance on us and giving us the opportunity to treat you right. Be on the look out for more products coming soon! Stay safe Dave. Thanks for making us smile. #xeteor #teststrips #thankyou
S

S H.
05/09/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent services. This is the best company I ever buy anything before. I do not think any companies out there could beat them in regard to quality service. I am not a diabetic but I buy blood glucose test strips from them, try to check my blood glucose once in awhile. They always show you the EXPERATION DAYS which is the key information when you buy. Lots of companies show much lower prices but do not show the expiration days.

If anybody needs diabetic supplies, please contact them.

Good luck Xeteor !

Public Comment

Thank you for this amazing review! We feel that our customers deserve to know which expiration dates they can pick from. You and your health are first! Thanks for letting us take care of you. Stay safe! #thankyou #xeteor #teststrips
K

Kaitlyn
05/06/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing more to say other than super easy, quick, and worth the price! Definitely will be coming back!

Public Comment

Thanks for the review Kaitlyn. You put a smile on our face! #thankyou #xeteor #teststrips
Loading Page Animation

See more xeteor.com Reviews

Visit xeteor.com ►