xeteor.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 324 Ratings

5
289 (89.2%)
4
31 (9.6%)
3
3 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

xeteor.com

About Us

At the speed of right.

xeteor (pronounced zee-tee-or) makes shopping for test strips simple and stress-free. We show expiration dates upfront before you buy and mail test strips in thermal mailers to ensure proper temperature control during shipment. We offer fast free shipping both ways and 100-day returns with no restocking fees. We do everything at the speed of right. #xeteor #diabetes #diabetic #teststrips

J

John W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

last order was great service on time delivery, so I came back 2nd order.

Public Comment

John, 
We love our loyal customers!! Thank you so much for your five star review! We value our customers like you, and we always love to hear your feedback. We are thrilled you continue to have an easy and great experience with us. Stay safe and we'll see you again! #xeteor #thankyou
John W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Advocate Sterile 100 Alcohol Prep Pads

View this product

Bayer Contour 50 Test Strips

View this product

you have a good thing going don't screw it up.

D

Deborah H.
07/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Xeteor! My insurance wanted me to change my meter to something that won’t connect to my insulin pump. Instead I found Xeteor and pay a reasonable price for my test strips!

Public Comment

Deborah, 
We are so happy you found us!! Thank you for leaving us an amazing five star review! We strive to provide affordable products, an easy to navigate website, and shipping at the speed of right! We hope you love your products. We included a face mask in your order as a bonus today for being such an awesome customer! We'll see you again soon! #xeteor #teststrips
S

sharron B.
07/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the best place I have found for all my supply needs...fast accurate..and the shipping time is great.. very fast delivery

Public Comment

Sharron,
Thank you for leaving us the best review! Your feedback is very important to us, as customer satisfaction is a top priority. We are thrilled you had an amazing experience. You can save even more on future purchases if you sign up for our newsletter or VIP Rewards Program. It will give you access to exclusive discounts that only our VIP members have. We'll see you again for your next purchase! #thankyou #xeteor 
C

Cripsy C.
07/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow you guys are fantastic! I've been looking for an affordable zinc oxide to help with my skin. Thanks a ton <3 So many people don't know what zinc oxide can be used for, but there's so many uses, it's kind of insane. Anyways, thanks a bunch! Hope you guys are safe! I'll be back :)

Public Comment

Crispy Child,
YOU'RE A FANTASTIC CUSTOMER!! Wow!! Thank you so much for leaving us such an amazing review! We appreciate you and your feedback means a lot to us. We are so happy that you had such a positive experience. We can't wait to see you again!! #thankyou #xeteor
N

Nick H.
07/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I buy all my test strips here and encourage others to do the same!!

Public Comment

Nick, thank you so much for being an awesome customer and for the great review! We are thrilled that you are happy with your product, and we value your input tremendously! We encourage you to share your experience with your friends or family, so they can get the best products and prices possible for their test trips as well. You're awesome! We'll see you again. #thankyou #xeteor 
Nick H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bayer Contour Next 50 Test Strips

View this product

Great product

Great product, hate them, but great product.

C

Carolyn J.
06/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and cheaper than Amazon

Public Comment

Carolyn,
Thank you for the five star review! We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience. If you want to save more on our products, make sure you sign up for our VIP Rewards Program or our newsletter so you can get access to exclusive discounts. We'll see you again! #thankyou #xeteor #teststrips 
S

Steve S.
06/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to work with--a wonderful on-line resource ! highly recommended!

Public Comment

Steve, we are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience! We strive for customer satisfaction. We can't wait to see you again! Stay safe! #xeteor #thankyou
L

Linda M.
06/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great service - thank you!

Public Comment

Linda,
Thank you so much for your five star review! You put a big smile on our faces! Quality service is something we strive for, so we can make sure your shopping experience is as easy and stress free as possible. We are always here to help! Your feedback means a lot to us. Stay safe and we'll see you soon! #xeteor #thankyou
B

Bridget M.
06/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always find exactly what I need and with great additional discount.

Public Comment

Bridget,
You're a five star customer! Thank you so much for your awesome review and being a part of the #xeteor family! We always strive to have affordable prices and the best quality products. We can't wait to see you again and hope you are staying safe! #thankyou
D

Dolores D.
06/15/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to place an order. I bought these for my 92 year old mom, and they work real well for her.

Public Comment

Hi Dolores, thank you for your five star review! We strive to make our website as effortless as possible. If you sign up for our newsletters, you'll receive bigger and better discounts! We can't wait to see you back at xeteor.com. Stay safe! #thankyou #xeteor
Dolores D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Accu-Chek Aviva Plus 50 Test Strips

View this product

E

EVANGELINA T.
06/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS FAST AND PRICES ARE EXCELLENT!

Public Comment

Evangelina, You are a five star customer! Thank you so much for your awesome review! We value your feedback greatly, and we are always striving for customer satisfaction. We can't wait to see you at xeteor.com again. #thankyou #xeteor 
P

Paul L.
06/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was a breeze. Thank You!

Public Comment

Hi Paul, 
Thank you for the five star review! We strive to make our website and checkout process as easy and fast as possible! We are thrilled you had a great experience. You're awesome! #thankyou #xeteor
H

Hillman F.
06/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good shopping experience.

Public Comment

Hillman, thank you for shopping with us. We strive to make your experience fast, easy, and affordable. If you sign up with our VIP Rewards Program, you'll receive bigger and better discounts! We can't wait to see you again at xeteor.com. #thankyou #xeteor #teststrips
B

Bill M.
06/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast shipping!! Thanks
T

Tammy B.
06/08/2020 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Good prices and free shipping.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Tammy, thank you for your 5 star review. We want to make these prices affordable and easy to get! #teststrips #xeteor
A

Alejandro G.
06/05/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your company and that I can find affordable blood test trips. Keep it up
M

Maggie R.
06/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have always enjoyed my ordering experience with this company

Public Comment

Maggie, you are a gem. Thank you for writing us a five star review and being one of our amazing customers! We're glad we meet your expectations every time. We strive to not let you down! Be safe and we'll see you at xeteor.com soon! #thankyou #xeteor 
D

Donna H.
05/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy. It was fast. It was accurate. I will be using you again!
D

David M.
05/28/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, painless, perfect, as always!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hey David, it's good to hear from you again. Thanks for being an amazing customer! We'll see you soon. #xeteor #teststrips #thankyou
J

Julieta G.
05/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and easy to order

Public Comment

Hey Julieta, we're so glad to hear how helpful and simple it was to order from xeteor.com. We hope to make your experience as painless as possible. Thanks for taking the time to write this review for us!  #teststrips #xeteor 
Loading Page Animation

See more xeteor.com Reviews

Visit xeteor.com ►