workoutz.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,292 Ratings

5
2240 (68%)
4
790 (24%)
3
216 (6.6%)
2
36 (1.1%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,000+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(2,287)
4
(728)
3
(225)
2
(40)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(2,379)
4
(676)
3
(174)
2
(27)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(302)
4
(115)
3
(38)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

workoutz.com

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick, easy and I got to save money. Win Win"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

B F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i really love the expediency of my last order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Algain W.
2 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beth F.
2 weeks ago , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristen C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used your website before for ordering fitness products. Only wish you still had your awesome "Workoutz" t-shirts. (Yes, I've been using your site for THAT long). :D"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annette P.
11/09/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated the availability of the items I purchased. I was not happy that the one item I really wanted did not exist 'to' purchase. However, what I received 'did' give me a better idea of what I want, and I hope when I purchase the 50yds. of it, I'll be satisfied. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
11/07/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope this is good quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana D.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that I didn’t have to pay as much as other sites are charging for the noodle itself and also I liked that I didn’t have to pay tax or shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan P.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

drew
10/06/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top notch "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

victor V.
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
09/04/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the noodles arrived with a small ding ding, nothing to really matter, but a little padding might have prevented that. Loving the long noodles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Joyce L.
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barry B.
09/01/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was as advertised and delivery was in a reasonable timeframe."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

J E.
08/30/2018 , Arizona

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Solid business and prompt delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Charles C.
08/29/2018 , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product - great ordering and delivery process. Easy to do"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara J.
08/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 Star so far, but might change based on how quickly your free shipping is. Hoping to receive this in a few days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

je A.
08/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found exactly what I wanted at a good price..and free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles C.
08/16/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick - efficient- great product as expected "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more workoutz.com Reviews

Visit workoutz.com ►