woodenpenworks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 171 Ratings

5
140 (81.9%)
4
25 (14.6%)
3
6 (3.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(147)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(147)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

woodenpenworks.com

L

Laura W.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy to have found this pen and box! It was just the type of item I was looking for. And the included personalized engraving and affordable shipping made it an excellent value!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine P.
11/30/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin F.
08/15/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abbey
07/11/2016 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, Mr. Doyle has been marvelous in helping me carefully craft a third wedding gift! The leather luggage tags are beautiful. The only downside is, and this may have been a misunderstanding on my part, I was under the impression they would be engraved. Instead, they appear to be stamped (?). "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mrs D.
05/12/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the perfect small gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rafael R.
04/24/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order and so far a great experience. I wish the tags could be ordered in black or gray leather as well. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stevie V.
02/16/2016 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was going to order through Amazon, but I wasn't prompted to customize my gift so I went to the main site instead. And surprisingly enough the shipping was cheaper!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/12/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dalia M.
02/10/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I was looking for, literally! That was the best part. I can't wait to give this gift to my friend. There were bad weather conditions that caused my my order to be delayed in getting to me, but I greatly appreciated that the item was shipped to me through priority mail for my convenience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Scott F.
12/06/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen H.
11/19/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the customer service was great, the product is wonderful and the delivery time was very fast. I'm completely satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TREE
10/24/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love theses pens!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/20/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to place an order. It would have been nice to know when I can expect the order to ship."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

D. S.
06/18/2015 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a response from the merchant the same day. He was a pleasure to work with, extremely accommodating and provided a high quality product. It was a pleasure doing business with a human instead of a large company that treats customers like a number. I will definitely purchase from woodenpenworks again as well as recommend them to all of my friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doris B.
05/12/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You were pleasant and helpful and didn't stop until I got exactly what I wanted. thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristen
05/02/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wilma L.
12/10/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a wood pen 2 years ago for my daughter's teacher which she loved it. I was very satisified with the item and shipping was very fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa G.
11/02/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been great,excited to receive my order ! I hope they are nice, this Is for a gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abby
10/30/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael was wonderful to work with! I was looking for a custom tag & he exceeded my expectations! Will definitely do business here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynn W.
10/28/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael was great to work with and very helpful. Nice to have service like his today."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more woodenpenworks.com Reviews

Visit woodenpenworks.com ►