woodenpenworks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 178 Ratings

5
147 (82.6%)
4
25 (14%)
3
6 (3.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(154)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(154)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

woodenpenworks.com

J

Joe D.
12/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

test T.
10/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

YAHOO TEST ORDER
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl H.
10/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All my questions through email were answered prior to making my purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura W.
12/01/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so happy to have found this pen and box! It was just the type of item I was looking for. And the included personalized engraving and affordable shipping made it an excellent value!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine P.
11/30/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin F.
08/15/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abbey
07/11/2016 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, Mr. Doyle has been marvelous in helping me carefully craft a third wedding gift! The leather luggage tags are beautiful. The only downside is, and this may have been a misunderstanding on my part, I was under the impression they would be engraved. Instead, they appear to be stamped (?).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mrs D.
05/12/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the perfect small gift!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rafael R.
04/24/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order and so far a great experience. I wish the tags could be ordered in black or gray leather as well.

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stevie V.
02/16/2016 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was going to order through Amazon, but I wasn't prompted to customize my gift so I went to the main site instead. And surprisingly enough the shipping was cheaper!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more woodenpenworks.com Reviews

Visit woodenpenworks.com ►