woodenpenworks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 173 Ratings

5
142 (82.1%)
4
25 (14.5%)
3
6 (3.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(149)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(149)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

woodenpenworks.com

C

Cheryl H.
10/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All my questions through email were answered prior to making my purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura W.
12/01/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy to have found this pen and box! It was just the type of item I was looking for. And the included personalized engraving and affordable shipping made it an excellent value!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine P.
11/30/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin F.
08/15/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abbey
07/11/2016 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, Mr. Doyle has been marvelous in helping me carefully craft a third wedding gift! The leather luggage tags are beautiful. The only downside is, and this may have been a misunderstanding on my part, I was under the impression they would be engraved. Instead, they appear to be stamped (?). "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mrs D.
05/12/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the perfect small gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rafael R.
04/24/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order and so far a great experience. I wish the tags could be ordered in black or gray leather as well. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stevie V.
02/16/2016 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was going to order through Amazon, but I wasn't prompted to customize my gift so I went to the main site instead. And surprisingly enough the shipping was cheaper!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/12/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dalia M.
02/10/2016 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I was looking for, literally! That was the best part. I can't wait to give this gift to my friend. There were bad weather conditions that caused my my order to be delayed in getting to me, but I greatly appreciated that the item was shipped to me through priority mail for my convenience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Scott F.
12/06/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen H.
11/19/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the customer service was great, the product is wonderful and the delivery time was very fast. I'm completely satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TREE
10/24/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love theses pens!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/20/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to place an order. It would have been nice to know when I can expect the order to ship."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

D. S.
06/18/2015 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a response from the merchant the same day. He was a pleasure to work with, extremely accommodating and provided a high quality product. It was a pleasure doing business with a human instead of a large company that treats customers like a number. I will definitely purchase from woodenpenworks again as well as recommend them to all of my friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doris B.
05/12/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You were pleasant and helpful and didn't stop until I got exactly what I wanted. thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristen
05/02/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wilma L.
12/10/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a wood pen 2 years ago for my daughter's teacher which she loved it. I was very satisified with the item and shipping was very fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa G.
11/02/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been great,excited to receive my order ! I hope they are nice, this Is for a gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abby
10/30/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael was wonderful to work with! I was looking for a custom tag & he exceeded my expectations! Will definitely do business here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more woodenpenworks.com Reviews

Visit woodenpenworks.com ►