www.trufru.com Reviews

About this Company

We source the freshest ingredients available. Our products consist of Real Fruit and Premium Dark Chocolate. That’s it! Nothing more. Which is everyone’s gain. No additives, preservatives, artificial flavors, colors or words you cannot pronounce.

 

The premium ingredients and care we put into our craft comes through in every bite. For us, it’s not just about making an indulgent snack; it’s about creating an experience—pure flavors in irresistible combinations and satisfying textures—to intrigue and delight the chocolate lover in you.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

31 Product Ratings and Reviews

Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz

Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

We source the freshest ingredients available. Our products consist of Real Fruit and Premium Dark Chocolate. That’s it! Nothing more. Which is everyone’s gain. No additives, preservatives, artificial flavors, colors or words you cannot pronounce.

 

The premium ingredients and care we put into our craft comes through in every bite. For us, it’s not just about making an indulgent snack; it’s about creating an experience—pure flavors in irresistible combinations and satisfying textures—to intrigue and delight the chocolate lover in you.

Filter
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Srq G - 11/10/2022

Great snack or light Desert!

Love these! The raspberries are my favorite!

Srq G

11/10/2022

Great product! Easy order and delivery process. My local stores had been out of the raspberries so I decided to order direct from the website. Great experience ...will order again!


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Wilburn F - 09/11/2022

If I could only eat 1 thing for the rest of my life it would be tru fru raspberries

Wilburn F

09/11/2022 - TN

Love the fruit with it has still been frozen upon delivery though but will purchase again hopefully it will arrive quicker before the ice melts next time.


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Patricia L - 08/19/2022

Love love love. These are amazing

Patricia L

08/19/2022 - FL

So far it's amazing! Since I can't find the products locally


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Emilie S - 08/15/2022

Yummy frozen treats!

The smooth chocolates and raspberries make for a delicious treat. Living in the south the frozen treat makes dessert so easy!

Emilie S

08/15/2022 - SC

I absolutely love Tru Fru and all the products I have tried. My only complaint is make the products more easier to find.


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Homa - 08/05/2022

This is my favorite product it is so delicious I addicted even my young children like it

Homa

08/05/2022 - Ca

Easy and convenient I love free shipping


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Jasmine H - 07/16/2022

The raspberries are on of our favorites. These trufrus are our favorite ew treat!

Jasmine H

07/16/2022

Great so far! Can’t wait to get my order


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Emmie S - 06/26/2022

Good, after a few tooany they become a little too sweet, but still addicting!

Emmie S

06/26/2022 - CA

Pretty simple and easy, quick experience, and I appreciate that.


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Elliot W - 05/18/2022

love the product and the customer service(thank you Andy) Website needs work !

Elliot W

05/18/2022

see above comment


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

FLYINGAVOCADO - 03/31/2022

BEST FOOD YOU WILL EVER EAT

THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING! IT MAKES MY TONGUE BURST WITH FLAVOR AND JOY! YOU NEED TO TRY THEM OUT.


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Tammy D - 09/12/2021

Awesome

Tammy D

09/12/2021 - Florida

Great delicious


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Lorrie H - 08/15/2021

Price

Not a value for sure. A little pricey and shipping a little high. But your product is not carried around me.

Lorrie H

08/15/2021 - Texas

Just wish I receive all that I ordered. And I wish your prices were the same as in store


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Breklyn F - 08/02/2021

I love these!!!

Breklyn F

08/02/2021 - FL

Awesome


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Sam - 05/26/2021

Delicious

i lobe these so much i can eat the whole bag in one sitting


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Maritza D - 05/24/2021

Great

Great product! Kid’s love it

Maritza D

05/24/2021 - FL

It was a great experience. I would like more frequent deliveries


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

B - 05/21/2021

Best Snack Ever

Usually i am not a fan of dark chocolate but this definitely changed my mind. It’s so delicious and addicting!


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Safia A - 05/10/2021

a lot of seeds but other than that it's a great snack

Safia A

05/10/2021 - VA

great shipping experience


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Jenn E - 04/28/2021

Obsessed

So delicious! I wish strawberry came in dark chocolate.


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Brianna P - 04/27/2021

MY FAVORITE SNACK EVER!!


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Sabrina S - 04/24/2021

Taste great


Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
See more product reviews

Dana B - 04/23/2021

These are delicious I just wish I could buy locally


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.trufru.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023