www.trufru.com Reviews

About this Company

We source the freshest ingredients available. Our products consist of Real Fruit and Premium Dark Chocolate. That’s it! Nothing more. Which is everyone’s gain. No additives, preservatives, artificial flavors, colors or words you cannot pronounce.

 

The premium ingredients and care we put into our craft comes through in every bite. For us, it’s not just about making an indulgent snack; it’s about creating an experience—pure flavors in irresistible combinations and satisfying textures—to intrigue and delight the chocolate lover in you.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz

Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(56%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)

About this Company

We source the freshest ingredients available. Our products consist of Real Fruit and Premium Dark Chocolate. That’s it! Nothing more. Which is everyone’s gain. No additives, preservatives, artificial flavors, colors or words you cannot pronounce.

 

The premium ingredients and care we put into our craft comes through in every bite. For us, it’s not just about making an indulgent snack; it’s about creating an experience—pure flavors in irresistible combinations and satisfying textures—to intrigue and delight the chocolate lover in you.

Filter
Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
See more product reviews

Vickie H - 10/24/2022

Yummy

Vickie H

10/24/2022 - UT

I didn't receive email that my order failed until I went into the website. I thought it would deliver that Monday but it didn't get delivered u til Wed. When my son in law was having surgery. Luckily his same day surgery brought them home by noon, with his treats delivered and still frozen.


Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
See more product reviews

Megan - 03/14/2022

Best thing ever!

I love fruit & absolutely love chocolate so this is the best thing ever! Especially since it’s dipped in white chocolate first. So tasty I hope they never stop making these cause this is my favorite dessert ever.


Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
See more product reviews

Mary J - 09/19/2021

Slightly melted


Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
See more product reviews

Kendra H - 06/03/2021

Delicious! Would buy again

Kendra H

06/03/2021

Easy to select my items, all arrived chilled & still frozen. My favorite are the strawberries & blueberries


Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
See more product reviews

Bob M - 03/11/2021

Good but not as tasty as the others

Bob M

03/11/2021 - CA

Product is delicious and a perfect high quality treat.


Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
See more product reviews

Josh B - 11/18/2020

Good!


Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
See more product reviews

Candy M - 08/09/2020

Blueberry is my favorite.... but I love them all. The shipper had problems and the packet arrived 2 days late. The box and contents were a little "roughed up." But amazingly in this super summer heat, everything was still frozen!! We actually love TruFru so much I think we would have eaten them melted. Such a great product!!

Company Response

I'm so glad that they were still frozen, though I'm sorry it was a little roughed up! If any of your orders for some reason are delayed and arrive late, please let us know. Glad you are such a fan!!
-Jacob

Candy M

08/09/2020 - FL

My second order. Love these things. I would keep ordering even if it wasn't a good shopping experience. SO GOOD!!


Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
See more product reviews

Hayley R - 06/16/2020

Didn’t get a chance

I didn’t get to eat them since these were a day late and everything was melted and didn’t feel safe to eat them after the box was warm

Merchant Response

www.trufru.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Hayley R

06/16/2020

I didn't get to eat them since these were a day late and everything was melted and didn't feel safe to eat them after the box was warm. I was really excited about these but for the price for me to receive a product I couldn't even eat sucked. Will never order again which is a bummer because I really did like your product when buying in the store but they are hard to find here


Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
See more product reviews

Brian - 04/29/2020

Love the new flavor. Keep them coming.

Brian

04/29/2020 - CO

Love the product. So unique and addicting


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.trufru.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023