We source the freshest ingredients available. Our products consist of Real Fruit and Premium Dark Chocolate. That’s it! Nothing more. Which is everyone’s gain. No additives, preservatives, artificial flavors, colors or words you cannot pronounce.

 

The premium ingredients and care we put into our craft comes through in every bite. For us, it’s not just about making an indulgent snack; it’s about creating an experience—pure flavors in irresistible combinations and satisfying textures—to intrigue and delight the chocolate lover in you.

Filter

1,267 Verified Customer Reviews

1,267 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1086
(85.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
(8.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(1.8%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1113
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Delivery Time
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
292
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We source the freshest ingredients available. Our products consist of Real Fruit and Premium Dark Chocolate. That’s it! Nothing more. Which is everyone’s gain. No additives, preservatives, artificial flavors, colors or words you cannot pronounce.

 

The premium ingredients and care we put into our craft comes through in every bite. For us, it’s not just about making an indulgent snack; it’s about creating an experience—pure flavors in irresistible combinations and satisfying textures—to intrigue and delight the chocolate lover in you.

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam B.
6 days ago , GA

Love the dark chocolate blueberries!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

LOVE THESE!!!

<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Share Pack (monthly subscription)
<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Share Pack (monthly subscription)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla L.
1 week ago , Illinois

It was easy and love your products

Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cherries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Cherries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I love all of these but cherries are my favorite and hard to find in my stores

<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Share Pack
<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Share Pack
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

It came frozen and packaged very well


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Santiago P.
1 week ago

Increíble

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer K.
1 week ago

Quick and easy.

Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy R.
2 weeks ago

Excellent

Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Srq G.
2 weeks ago

Great product! Easy order and delivery process. My local stores had been out of the raspberries so I decided to order direct from the website. Great experience ...will order again!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Raspberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great snack or light Desert!

Love these! The raspberries are my favorite!

Cherries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Cherries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

The Cherries are very tart/sour. I prefer the Raspberries!

<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Share Pack
<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Share Pack
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yuxuan W.
2 weeks ago

Amazing

Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hannah F.
2 weeks ago

These candies are the best thing to ever been made. I love them. I love them. I love them.

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea M.
3 weeks ago

I love tru fru but find it difficult to find in stores near me. So glad I'm able to order online!

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douachee V.
3 weeks ago , MN

Got it as a sample before and after I had to get it! It's so good!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Blueberries White & Dark Chocolate 8 oz
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Got it as a sample before and after I had to get it! It’s so good!

Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Raspberries White & Milk Chocolate 8 oz
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Got it as a sample before and after I had to get it! It’s so good!

<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Share Pack
<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Share Pack
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Got it as a sample before and after I had to get it! It’s so good!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren B.
3 weeks ago , KS

N/A

Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
Pineapple White Chocolate & Coconut 8 oz
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

ABSOLUTE FAVORITE DESSERT EVER!!

<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Share Pack
<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Share Pack
Read more reviews about this product

10/14/2022


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad D.
10/25/2022

Great

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael T.
10/24/2022

Love the Hyper-Chilled packs!

Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vickie H.
10/24/2022 , UT

I didn't receive email that my order failed until I went into the website.

I thought it would deliver that Monday but it didn't get delivered u til Wed. When my son in law was having surgery. Luckily his same day surgery brought them home by noon, with his treats delivered and still frozen.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nature's Cherries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
Nature's Cherries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
Read more reviews about this product

10/25/2022

Yummy

Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
Nature's Blueberries in White & Dark Chocolate 5 oz
Read more reviews about this product

10/25/2022

Yummy

<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Go Pack
<span>Hyper-Chilled</span> Grab & Go Pack
Read more reviews about this product

10/24/2022

Perfect for a family gift


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lexi B.
10/21/2022

none

Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John F.
10/20/2022

Good product, we'll see you do on the delivery side.

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie J.
10/17/2022

It was easy!

Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kate I.
10/15/2022

Na

Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael K.
10/12/2022

Less than friendly UI for the ordering process.

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan P.
10/11/2022

Wonderful set up. Store locator is a bit touchy and difficult to maneuver bc it moves to a different part of the state when trying to zoom in

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022