treasureboxkids.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 245 Ratings

5
190 (77.6%)
4
43 (17.6%)
3
9 (3.7%)
2
2 (0.8%)
1
1 (0.4%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(192)
4
(42)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(195)
4
(37)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(22)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

treasureboxkids.com

D

diana G.
10/13/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RUTH A.
09/10/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i WANT TO MAKE SURE IT IS NOT OUT OF STOCK AND THAT i WILL ACTUALLY RECEIVE IT."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zuzanna
08/20/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jessica M.
08/09/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question and they responded to me right away answering all my questions, very satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle P.
01/25/2013 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks Carolyn...your product is always a big success"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Di S.
07/29/2012 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item was shipped promptly and I was pleasently surprised with how true to the picture it is. Good quality and very cute. Can't wait to see my little goddaughter wearing her birthday polka dot dress. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

brigida P.
05/22/2012

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful dresses! great prices! and easy to find a coupon code online! Will shop again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah S.
03/26/2012 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience, I am a new shopper to your site and will definitely return!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

susan
02/06/2012 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The dress was good quality, comfortable and beautiful. I ordered a size 6 which is the size that my granddaughter wears. However the dress was big on her. If I had more time I would have sent it back for a size 5. I was able to roll the sleaves under and even though the dress was long she looked beautiful and absolutly loved wearing it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

phyllis F.
11/14/2011

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please give a telephone customer service number E Mail is good but sometimes you need instant information as I did with this order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sally O.
11/10/2011

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You website was very easy to use. I especially like the left hand margine with special and quick links to brands and sizes and sales."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie H.
10/05/2011 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection--cute designs--girls clothes are designed for girls and not adults! the colors were excellent--"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/03/2011

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"few dresses for girls size 7. please carry more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

Carolyn R.
09/02/2011

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/20/2011

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have a very nice selection of dresses. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen
06/10/2011

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carolyn was the greatest help when I had trouble with the shippling. Give her a big raise!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randolph
04/12/2011

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was a totally easy purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aleksandra G.
03/21/2011

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy shopping. Like it! Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea M.
03/08/2011 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and I like the free shipping. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/08/2011

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You always have a lovely selection on items. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more treasureboxkids.com Reviews

Visit treasureboxkids.com ►