suddora.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,704 Ratings

5
4823 (84.6%)
4
723 (12.7%)
3
131 (2.3%)
2
11 (0.2%)
1
16 (0.3%)
4,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(873)
4
(93)
3
(19)
2
(13)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,838)
4
(676)
3
(161)
2
(8)
1
(21)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(852)
4
(109)
3
(24)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suddora.com

About Us

Suddora is all about taking action, being healthy and striving toward goals. The man running in our logo means that both our customers and us are constantly moving forward in life, looking for the next great adventure or obstacle to overcome. Every day we are inspired by our customers athleticism and will to win. We view it as an absolute honor to serve you and we are here to provide you with the highest quality gear that is only an addition to your current greatness.

W

Warren I.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy to purchase two cooling towels. I am happy with your sweatbands and have had a purchase of a towel or two for a long while. The sale came at a good time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jon K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I wanted quickly at best price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and simple the prices are great! Would shop here again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once the 25% off coupon was repaired everything worked fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"reasonably painless shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cant wait to rock my new sweatbands!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lacey
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience overall is AMAZING, Period!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sam H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So very easy and quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fete M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had a great and easy experience. i purchased your products years ago and the store left my area. great to see this online, best products i ever used"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great sweatbands for the price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great choices easy to website to navigate!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"convient and easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jake
2 weeks ago , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with my experience at suddora.com, including the vivid, accurate, colors for the products I was purchasing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don S.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks like a good product. Look forward to receiving the shipment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more suddora.com Reviews

Visit suddora.com ►