www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Monaghan AeroEclipse Reusable Breath Actuated Nebulizer (RBAN)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(25%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monaghan AeroEclipse Reusable Breath Actuated Nebulizer (RBAN)
See more product reviews

Cinde P - 03/13/2022

Awesome find

I love this product. Works great. So happy I found this company.

Cinde P

03/13/2022 - California

Been looking for a nebulizer company for a long time. More than 2 years. Finally my searching paid off. My new supply source!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monaghan AeroEclipse Reusable Breath Actuated Nebulizer (RBAN)
See more product reviews

Dan S - 02/07/2022

MY original was way better than this cheaper replacement, sad they cant a quality product that stands up to the original OEM I got from the hospital 6 years earlier.

Dan S

02/07/2022 - AZ

fast shipping arrived in good condition


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monaghan AeroEclipse Reusable Breath Actuated Nebulizer (RBAN)
See more product reviews

Susan M - 01/27/2022

I was quite excited to receive the ArrowEclipse reusable breath actuated nebulizer. However, I am a little disappointed. The tubing is extremely difficult to attach to the nebulizer and to the compressor. Also, the design of the mouthpiece is not to my liking. Exhaled air is extremely drafty. I’ve been using the Pari LC plus nebulizer, and the expelled air is released on the top of the mouthpiece. Much prefer this design. I ordered the Arrow Eclipse Nebulizer because I am currently using Aerobika, and wish to combine my treatments.

Susan M

01/27/2022 - Illinois

Website easy to navigate. I would like to order the Ombra compressor, but was unable to find it on your website. I assume you do not carry this product. Delivery was very acceptable. Very impressed with the fact that you took the time to contact me. Much appreciated.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monaghan AeroEclipse Reusable Breath Actuated Nebulizer (RBAN)
See more product reviews

Charles W - 09/12/2021

Very good! Get more of the medications when you set on pulse only delivers when inhaled can also set on continuous flow

Charles W

09/12/2021 - Florida

quick and easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monaghan AeroEclipse Reusable Breath Actuated Nebulizer (RBAN)
See more product reviews

Jo H - 06/20/2021

I really like this nebulizer...easy to use and clean....dishwasher safe. I also like the feature that eliminates the escape of mist into the air so I get more of the medication into my lungs.

Jo H

06/20/2021 - IA

Site is user friendly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022