www.reallygoodstuff.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 111,343 Ratings

5
76K+ (68.4%)
4
23K+ (20.9%)
3
8612 (7.7%)
2
1693 (1.5%)
1
1563 (1.4%)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(5,709)
4
(3,788)
3
(1,582)
2
(266)
1
(110)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(7,853)
4
(2,671)
3
(608)
2
(203)
1
(120)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(334)
4
(95)
3
(60)
2
(34)
1
(41)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.reallygoodstuff.com

J

Jessica B.
12/29/2015 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I wanted and very easy to order."
Price
4/5
D

Dana B.
12/08/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the ease of ordering online with a Purchase Order."
A

Allison B.
11/19/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My favorite teacher supply website. Has everything I need, every time! So user-friendly."
L

Lisa S.
11/16/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So simple to find what I needed and to process the order. Thank you Really Good Stuff!"
S

Sandra R.
11/14/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You always have what I need to organize my classroom and students."
K

Kathleen M.
10/28/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!! I love the easy pay option which allows me to buy more because I don't have to blow my classroom budget in one month."
Price
5/5
K

kari L.
10/02/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really Good Stuff has always been a great resource for my classroom needs and I look forward to my next visit!"
Price
5/5
C

Cissy C.
09/12/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It provided the items I was looking for, at a price teachers appreciate when paying on their own. Thank you!"
B

Beverly D.
11/27/2016 , ME

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unfortunately, after I (and my engineer friend and my husband) attempted to assemble the Wire Works Group Folder Set BL/GR/RE/YE @ $ 7.99 #163663BL, 163663GR, 163663RE, 163663YE and were unable to do so. I am returning them. It has been a busy week with Thanksgiving guest from Texas and parent teacher conferences at school so I am hoping this can be quickly resolved. My husband will try to box them this week and return them for a full refund. Do I need any special return label or other refund documentation? Honestly, I don't know who designed them but assembly was impossible for all of us who attempted that task."
Price
3/5
E

Erika S.
08/22/2016

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Why I am I led to believe that I am getting the weekend treat deal until I finish? Yes, it is technically "after hours" when I check out, but it is also still possible to add the sale to the cart so why does it suddenly change?"
J

Janis P.
06/18/2018

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was advertised at free shipping today and I applied the SUMMER18 code but did not receive free shipping. I have not received a response about the free shipping not being honored. I would like to be reimbursed for the shipping that I paid."
Price
3/5

See more www.reallygoodstuff.com Reviews

Visit www.reallygoodstuff.com ►