www.reallygoodstuff.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 115,155 Ratings

5
78K+ (68.5%)
4
24K+ (20.9%)
3
8889 (7.7%)
2
1754 (1.5%)
1
1629 (1.4%)
78K+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(8,118)
4
(2,734)
3
(619)
2
(207)
1
(124)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(5,918)
4
(3,877)
3
(1,616)
2
(276)
1
(115)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(334)
4
(95)
3
(60)
2
(34)
1
(41)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.reallygoodstuff.com

About Us

Established in 1992, ReallyGoodStuff.com works side-by-side with educators to develop a catalog of school supplies inspired by innovative teachers. Their goal is to offer fun, colorful products that fulfill teachers' needs. ReallyGoodStuff.com features more benefits than ever on hundreds of new products each year, and its catalogs reach teachers all across the USA. The company begins its third decade by renewing its pledge to provide the very best fun, creative, and affordable teaching tools to help teachers make a difference in their students' lives!

J

Juakita B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
S

SUSAN O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU"
K

Kathy L.
06/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
K

Kristen M.
06/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really Good!!"
L

Liliana S.
06/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate website"
K

Karen D.
06/05/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved these sale prices! Everything came on time and as ordered. Dealing with Really Good Stuff has been a very pleasant experience. I will continue to use them in the future!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim B.
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
H

Hodgeville S.
06/04/2019 , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found everything online easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cynthia D.
06/04/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DID NOT GET MY FREE SHIPPING AFTER PUTTING IN THE CODE SUMMEROFF"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Amy R.
06/04/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was an easy order to do.I was not aware that you need to go to all the different sections to find out about the items. I ended up getting 15 packages of graduation caps when all I needed was 15 caps. I didn't return them because I had to pay for them to go back. I spoke to some one and they said that you had just launched your new website and it did take a little more to find out about items. I'll have caps forever now. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica W.
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making it easy to use our tax-exempt number."
R

Reyna L.
06/03/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy process! Great products too."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane P.
06/03/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered EZread Dolch Pre-Primer Tap & Track™ Sight Word Sentences. I almost didn't because a customer review (and my own check of the online instruction sheet) show that the Progress Monitoring Sheet you provide only has the 1st 40 sentences. It looks like a page is missing (assuming you intended for 2 student lists per sheet, and printing back to back allowing sentences 1-40 on one side and 41 - 80 on the other). Could you please send me the corrected Sheet? I want to have a list of all 80 sentences. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lana J.
06/03/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great shopping experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Long T.
06/02/2019 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping is always a pleasure!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rose M.
06/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience great products"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joy D.
06/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leslie G.
05/30/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a first time middle school teacher. I have a group of kids who came to this country not knowing a lick of English. My job is to help them by re-teaching their lessons in Spanish, translate their assignments and test, and teach them English. The bilingual posters were a steal and I'm sure the kids will learn the 5 steps rather quickly. The motivational quotes were also a steal and will add a nice touch to my kindness board. I was little disappointed because I though the 5 steps posters was two separate posters and not just a flip one, but other than that, I was happy with my order! "
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
D

Deb A.
05/30/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Pricing. Will order again. Quick delivery. Coupons available."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christine V.
05/30/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find what I needed and the price was great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

See more www.reallygoodstuff.com Reviews

Visit www.reallygoodstuff.com ►