eastshoremodern.com Reviews

About this Company

Who is East Shore Modern?

We are you! Creative. Spontaneous. Colorful. Curious. We look for the best quality product with you in mind. We source from the best, who are just like you. Whether you’re a pro designer or a weekend warrior, looking for that vintage warmth or adding a touch of modern, our unique selections of home furnishings are sure to excite, motivate and inspire your inner designer.

 

Come and explore! We know you’ll find the right look and feel for your home at East Shore Modern.

 

Filter

81 Verified Customer Reviews

81 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(11.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Who is East Shore Modern?

We are you! Creative. Spontaneous. Colorful. Curious. We look for the best quality product with you in mind. We source from the best, who are just like you. Whether you’re a pro designer or a weekend warrior, looking for that vintage warmth or adding a touch of modern, our unique selections of home furnishings are sure to excite, motivate and inspire your inner designer.

 

Come and explore! We know you’ll find the right look and feel for your home at East Shore Modern.

 

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Genevieve N.
3 weeks ago , Florida

No description on chair color: only fabric.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah
3 weeks ago , Kansas

Great customer service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Madeline M.
3 weeks ago , Colorado

The couch took an extremely long time to ship, which wasn't expected. I wish there was more transparency around that q

Company Response

Hello Madeline,

We are glad you received your order and hope the loveseat adds warmth and comfort to your living space. 

Thank you for your candid review of your experience with East Shore Modern. We do apologize for the delay with your delivery. Your feedback helps us improve our process to provide our customers with better experiences. 

Our vendor partners do their best to ship orders promptly after purchase. Your order traveled from Hesperia, California, to New York. Unfortunately, Modway did not have the item you purchased available in their Hightstown, NJ facility, which would have made delivery much shorter.

The freight service hired by Modway did its best to make the cross-country trip in a safe and timely fashion. An estimated delivery time frame is always available on their tracking page, along with contact information, should there be any issues or concerns about the delivery.

Every product on our site has estimated delivery dates, which update daily. Though we look for our vendor partners to deliver every order much sooner than our stated time frame, delays occur, especially on long hauls. 

Our shipping policy does advise on delivery time frames and possible delays. We address in that same policy that some freight deliveries may take up to 4 weeks based on the distance. 

We reviewed the travel history of your order and found that your purchase occurred on August 5th, 2022. It shipped from the California facility on August 8th, 2022. It arrived at the local delivery terminal on August 23rd, 2022, and was scheduled for delivery with you on August 26th, 2022, which falls within three weeks from purchase. 

We hope that this information provides some insight into the delay. We look forward to seeing you back on your next project. 

Thanks again for choosing East Shore Modern!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer T
3 weeks ago , AL

First time shopper here, ran across the site by chance. I'm glad I found it.

Reflect Nyssa Distressed Geometric Southwestern Aztec 5x8 Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug - Multicolored
Reflect Nyssa Distressed Geometric Southwestern Aztec 5x8 Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug - Multicolored
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Not just any old rug

Love It!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle M.
08/08/2022 , Louisiana

Quick and easy process!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022