cdkenterprises.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,069 Ratings

5
4659 (76.8%)
4
1118 (18.4%)
3
268 (4.4%)
2
19 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.1%)
4,500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(102)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(710)
4
(83)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(697)
4
(96)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cdkenterprises.com

About Us

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

P

patty D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"personable"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

cutest stuffed animals, fair prices

Product Choice

grandson loves dragons. I bought your alligator for his little brother last week.

L

Leea H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy shopping experience."

Merchant Choice

The black lamb.

Product Choice

According to my 5yr old, this is the best one ever.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted two (2) more of the T-Rex stuffed animals, Cyndi informed me by email when the dinosaurs were available!"

Merchant Choice

Great prices, great selections, grand kids love the stuffed animals, quick shipper, very quick shipper.

Product Choice

Very good price and quality. I visited other vendors for stuffed animals, this is the best for the money.

P

Paula H.
3 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I understand I did not use all the information tabs, I guess I was just ao excited to see a cuddly black sheep!! I really appreciate the quick response!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The best little black sheep

Product Choice

See above, my grandson's favorite nursery rhyme is baabaa black sheep

W

Wendi C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"

Merchant Choice

Fast easy love your products

Product Choice

Super cute

C

Carla A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it's been great. I hope the experience will continue to be great."

Merchant Choice

I like what I saw on Facebook.

D

Debbie M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Merchant Choice

I'm a repeat customer

Product Choice

Great wall hangings!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

replacement. our dog ate the one my daughter sleeps with every night

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"

Merchant Choice

looked at the manatee

Product Choice

yeah

M

Marilyn
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All that's missing is how soon will my order arrive? I need it no later than April 4th! My ramboy sweetie's birthday is April 4th and i need my gifts in time! Thank you!"
E

Edward H.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering experience... no fuss."
T

Tamika
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"

Merchant Choice

Shipping is free

Product Choice

For my son room

C

Curt P.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cute products"

Merchant Choice

previous customer, high quality products, fun to give to grandkids

Product Choice

cute and great price. Grandkids love them

K

Karen K.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed how your items were all in specific categories - Very easy to search exactly what one is looking for -"

Merchant Choice

I did an Internet search for a beaver clip, your site came up, saw many ideal things for children, and too your in the state of Colorado, love the Rockies -

Product Choice

Grandson wished to have a beaver back pack clip -

J

James P.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Merchant Choice

You had what I needed.

Product Choice

Was exactly what I was looking for

S

Susan M.
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping over 75 does not apply with any other coupon. Then when shipping is added your savings is barely anything and you do not discover this until checkout. On a school budget, it was just a bit frustrating. Other than that, it was good. Nice variety."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Friend referred.

Product Choice

Availability.

A

ATM
03/02/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely happy with the products (Taddle Toes Stuff Animals), the price, the delivery time, the packaging and the receipt. Thank you! I would shop with this company again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price & Variety

Product Choice

I love Taddle Toes.

L

Lorraine W.
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just about everything I wanted to get"

Merchant Choice

Very good selection

Product Choice

for Great Grand-babies

B

Burt F.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering..found what I needed"

Merchant Choice

Have ordered before

Product Choice

My granddaughter loves them

See more cdkenterprises.com Reviews

Visit cdkenterprises.com ►