cdkenterprises.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,242 Ratings

5
4810 (77.1%)
4
1136 (18.2%)
3
272 (4.4%)
2
19 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(107)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(756)
4
(85)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(745)
4
(96)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(614)
4
(173)
3
(62)
2
(9)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cdkenterprises.com

About Us

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

D

Donna
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Product Choice

Looking for a unique, non-magnetic calendar

L

Laura
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy checkout and had exactly what I was looking for!
J

Jchilds
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to use the delivery time was quick and the price was extremely reasonable.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

You had the item I was looking for

Product Choice

It was the perfect size and price

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!

Merchant Choice

for stuffed animals

Product Choice

Son was interested in it

K

Kari
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy fast checkout and very cute products. can't wait to receive
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had the animal she wanted

Product Choice

Daughter requested it for 6th grade graduation

R

Roberta K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy.

Merchant Choice

You had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

It was what I wanted.

S

Sarah W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

For a gift

Product Choice

Good reviews

A

Amanda W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate and place order! Lots of fun items to choose from. Thank you!

Merchant Choice

They have Charm IT! products

Product Choice

They are cute and make great gifts.

D

DAN M.
3 weeks ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, needed more
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Have what I wanted

Product Choice

For “live edge” products I am creating

S

Suzi
06/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and quick

Merchant Choice

Searched for a certain stuffed animal and cdk had what I needed

Product Choice

My cat has a stuffed tiger that she carries around the house and we've been searching for a new one for a while and searched the tag and found it.

L

lynn C.
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

site was easy to navigate and check out was easy

Merchant Choice

had the exact product I was looking for

Product Choice

have bought a similar product a long time ago and wanted to get this again for a friend who had a baby

A

Anonymous Customer
05/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time..don’t know yet

Merchant Choice

Online..looking for stuffed animals

Product Choice

Cute

A

Anonymous Customer
05/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website and very easy to navigate.
T

Terri F.
05/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EAsy and clear website. Good price on book and shipping

Merchant Choice

Good price

Product Choice

My daughter had this exact book 33 years ago. This is for her son.

K

Kelly
05/29/2020 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire process was very slick and no trouble ordering. I was also very pleased with the shipping time. I would definitely order from this company again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

This is the only place I have been able to find this exact cow.

Product Choice

My 1 year is attached to this cow and sleeps with it every night. I need more to rotate and to have backups in case it ever gets lost or dirty!

A

Anonymous Customer
05/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice gifts
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emily G.
05/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think this little bee is adorable. My 18 month old grandaughter loves bees! I have'nt been able to see her much because of the pandemic. I am trying to find bee items for her and this one is adorable!

Merchant Choice

I just saw this bee and thought he was darling, so I purchased him.

Product Choice

Looked cute

A

Andrea
05/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

gift

Product Choice

gift

A

Anonymous Customer
05/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All went well

Merchant Choice

Special item

Product Choice

Sentimental value

A

Anonymous Customer
05/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/a
Loading Page Animation

See more cdkenterprises.com Reviews

Visit cdkenterprises.com ►