cdkenterprises.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,138 Ratings

5
4719 (76.9%)
4
1124 (18.3%)
3
271 (4.4%)
2
19 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(102)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(731)
4
(83)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(718)
4
(96)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(594)
4
(166)
3
(62)
2
(9)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cdkenterprises.com

About Us

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

R

R. L.
3 days ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the ordered items quickly and they were exactly as described. It was a pleasant surprise that a sweet small purple organza bag held the unicorn charm and charm bracelet... perfect presentation. This was my first order and I plan to return. I highly recommend!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

search for charm-it unicorn

Product Choice

B-day present for little girl who loves unicorns.

A

Angela K.
09/09/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate- I called customer service with a shipping question and the person was very friendly and helpful. Items arrived quickly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

had desired product at a good price and quick shipping

Product Choice

was what I was looking for

D

Donald
07/05/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Overall.The customer service was Outstanding. The product arrived quicly, And the communication concerning the order was flawless. Definitely will be a repeat customer. Thank You!!!!! Don. B."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Heard,:Great Things!!!! Excellent Products. Great Pricing.

Product Choice

My Grandson, Loves Toy Story and Marvel Products.

M

Maryanne
05/05/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site had what I wanted. Got here earlier than expected. Items in good condition. Very happy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Happen to have what I wanted.

Product Choice

My son wants to start collecting.

A

ATM
03/02/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely happy with the products (Taddle Toes Stuff Animals), the price, the delivery time, the packaging and the receipt. Thank you! I would shop with this company again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price & Variety

Product Choice

I love Taddle Toes.

C

Curt P.
02/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. We have ordered from CDK many times prior. Cindy is a good communicator to her customers and is a very fast shipper. The products look good online but are really soft - you can't show that online. My grandkids love them. A very good way to teach your kids and grandkids about animals! We will buy from CDK again and you should too...! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cindy provides great service & a nice product line. Products are better than expected...

Product Choice

Great selection, price and products. I am a returning customer.

Perfect gifts for the grand kids

A

Andrea P.
12/16/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a number of cloth items from you years ago. Have been SUPER PLEASED with all! One in particular was a felt/Velcro advent calendar (nativity scene). As my two young girls have gotten older (now 14 & 10) this has become a favorite Christmas decoration of theirs! And they keep wondering who is to get it when they get older... so I’m back to purchase a second one that I know they will love just as much (‘Twas the night before Christmas)."

Merchant Choice

Have always had good experiences. So glad I found you again!

Product Choice

It looks beautiful and reminds me of one of my favorite Christmas movies.

C

Curt
12/02/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer. Very good products, great pricing and quick shipping. Easy to communicate with the vendor, Cyndi"

Merchant Choice

Previous great experience good products

Product Choice

My grandkids like all of the products that I have ordered so far.

Good prices. A nice product to just surprise grand children with.

D

Deb S.
11/25/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I mistakenly thought I had an issue with a discount that was not applied, plus shipping cost. Not only did they respond within a couple hours, they assisted in giving me a discount I did not know was available. Very pleased with their customer service and detail. Be more than happy to return as a customer."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

My grandaughter and I purchased an attractive, age appropriate po riate bracelet on vacation.

Product Choice

It was colorful.

J

Jayne A.
09/17/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for and checked out easily. Update: after receiving my order, I am a customer for life! I happened to mention that the reason we ordered the stuffed turtles toy was because our 2 year old labrador ate the original. My daughter had picked out these turtles on a trip to Maui 5 years ago, when she was 2 yrs old. They were very special to her. When the replacement turtles arrived, there was a card that said 'I'm sorry I ate your turtles, I love you.' With a picture of a dog on it. That personalized touch from an online purchase, sealed the deal for me. Thank you! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I was looking for a specific product and you had it at a fair price.

Product Choice

Replacement for a special lovey of my daughters that was tragically eaten by our labrador.

D

Dev
08/17/2018 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, easy, I liked how I could calculate shipping. It was great that I found the quiet book, my Aunt had one from years ago and my son really enjoyed playing with it. So when our visit ended, and we were going home (out of state) I wanted to find the same book. Glad I found it on CDK!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

CDK had the specific quiet book that I was looking for.

Product Choice

We liked the quiet book because our son seemed really interested in it. My relative had the book at her house. The. We looked for it online.

J

Joann B.
08/07/2018 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the "personalized book" and my niece who I gave the gift to was so overwhelmed by the gift, she cried. Thank you CDK for your great products and customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Excellent business rating.

Product Choice

Love the story!

B

Brenda G.
08/05/2018 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed with your books! They are high quality!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I had order for my daughter many years ago

Product Choice

I love to give children a personalized book, they are always excited it is about them & so our their parents

B

beverly R.
08/01/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to follow website. Service was excelllent and the products ordered were as described. I would refer others to this website."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Through search

Product Choice

Forest stuffed animals were requested by a new pre-school teacher.

P

Pamela D.
04/14/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website! Fast service and a great product! Love the books and everyone who received them love them! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Previous customer love your products

Product Choice

New baby

U

Unknown
02/22/2018 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very cute product. My 8yr old loves it! On time delivery. Great shopping experience. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne
01/05/2018 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The adorable stuffed animal was added to a child's collection. Ordering was fast and delivery was quick. Very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

B
12/28/2017 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shopping! Adorable stuffed animals!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica P.
12/21/2017 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the products I ordered and they came to my home just 3 days after I ordered. I am very happy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dorothy
12/19/2017 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't find this penguin locally! I was leery of ordering from a company I'd never heard of, but my items arrived quickly and were just as I expected. I will order from them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim J.
12/18/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We really liked the cloth advent calendar, and our grandchildren loved playing with it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cdkenterprises.com Reviews

Visit cdkenterprises.com ►