cdkenterprises.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,025 Ratings

5
4621 (76.7%)
4
1115 (18.5%)
3
265 (4.4%)
2
19 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.1%)
4,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(567)
4
(163)
3
(62)
2
(9)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(689)
4
(95)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(102)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cdkenterprises.com

C

Curt
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer. Very good products, great pricing and quick shipping. Easy to communicate with the vendor, Cyndi"

Merchant Choice

Previous great experience good products

Product Choice

My grandkids like all of the products that I have ordered so far.

Good prices. A nice product to just surprise grand children with.

D

Deb S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I mistakenly thought I had an issue with a discount that was not applied, plus shipping cost. Not only did they respond within a couple hours, they assisted in giving me a discount I did not know was available. Very pleased with their customer service and detail. Be more than happy to return as a customer."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

My grandaughter and I purchased an attractive, age appropriate po riate bracelet on vacation.

Product Choice

It was colorful.

J

Jayne A.
09/17/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for and checked out easily. Update: after receiving my order, I am a customer for life! I happened to mention that the reason we ordered the stuffed turtles toy was because our 2 year old labrador ate the original. My daughter had picked out these turtles on a trip to Maui 5 years ago, when she was 2 yrs old. They were very special to her. When the replacement turtles arrived, there was a card that said 'I'm sorry I ate your turtles, I love you.' With a picture of a dog on it. That personalized touch from an online purchase, sealed the deal for me. Thank you! "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I was looking for a specific product and you had it at a fair price.

Product Choice

Replacement for a special lovey of my daughters that was tragically eaten by our labrador.

D

Dev
08/17/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, easy, I liked how I could calculate shipping. It was great that I found the quiet book, my Aunt had one from years ago and my son really enjoyed playing with it. So when our visit ended, and we were going home (out of state) I wanted to find the same book. Glad I found it on CDK!"
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

CDK had the specific quiet book that I was looking for.

Product Choice

We liked the quiet book because our son seemed really interested in it. My relative had the book at her house. The. We looked for it online.

J

Joann B.
08/07/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the "personalized book" and my niece who I gave the gift to was so overwhelmed by the gift, she cried. Thank you CDK for your great products and customer service."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Excellent business rating.

Product Choice

Love the story!

B

Brenda G.
08/05/2018 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed with your books! They are high quality!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I had order for my daughter many years ago

Product Choice

I love to give children a personalized book, they are always excited it is about them & so our their parents

B

beverly R.
08/01/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to follow website. Service was excelllent and the products ordered were as described. I would refer others to this website."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Through search

Product Choice

Forest stuffed animals were requested by a new pre-school teacher.

P

Pamela D.
04/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website! Fast service and a great product! Love the books and everyone who received them love them! "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Previous customer love your products

Product Choice

New baby

U

Unknown
02/22/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very cute product. My 8yr old loves it! On time delivery. Great shopping experience. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anne
01/05/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The adorable stuffed animal was added to a child's collection. Ordering was fast and delivery was quick. Very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

B
12/28/2017 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shopping! Adorable stuffed animals!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica P.
12/21/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the products I ordered and they came to my home just 3 days after I ordered. I am very happy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dorothy
12/19/2017 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't find this penguin locally! I was leery of ordering from a company I'd never heard of, but my items arrived quickly and were just as I expected. I will order from them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim J.
12/18/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We really liked the cloth advent calendar, and our grandchildren loved playing with it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer M.
12/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Excellent quality, selection and pricing! Will definitely be back. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brida G.
11/15/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love it!!! the lamb animals i ordered are the most adorable thing ❤️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary B.
10/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my purchase "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leslie D.
08/03/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING - great customer service, fast shipping. Could not be happier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amanda H.
07/24/2017 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George L.
05/15/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Hopefully shipping wont take long. It didn't take long and my daughter loves her bee! Couldn't find it locally in the correct color."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mia
04/17/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the exact alphabet wall hanging that I was looking for. Website was easy to navigate and competitively priced. Great shopping experience all in all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more cdkenterprises.com Reviews

Visit cdkenterprises.com ►