band-tees.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,731 Ratings

5
8952 (70.3%)
4
2989 (23.5%)
3
732 (5.7%)
2
43 (0.3%)
1
15 (0.1%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,372)
4
(191)
3
(56)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,255)
4
(283)
3
(69)
2
(14)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(959)
4
(452)
3
(196)
2
(16)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(79)
4
(19)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

band-tees.com

About Us

Band Tees sells the coolest, hard to find officially licensed band t shirtsvintage t shirts, and merchandise.  Band Tees - Band T-shirts + Merch For Guys, Girls, & Babies. Great prices and speedy delivery!

L

linda johnston
02/14/2014 , NB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this was a fantatic transactio. amazing communication with the tracking..lightening fast shipping...my son is over the moon with the merchandise- wow you guys really rock
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristyn T.
09/21/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great except it wouldn't accept my code for 10% off from the wheel spin

Merchant Response

band-tees.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

B

Bonnie R.
05/30/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had to enter info 3 times before being able to compete my order not great hope I get it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
C

colette M.
06/12/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great found exactly what I needed
A

Arlene C.
05/18/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy to buy a shirt! There are so many band shirts offered at reasonable prices on this site, you can be very sure I will be back!!
S

Silver-haired F.
04/28/2017 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm quite literally like a kid in a candy shoppe here, what with the manœuvreability on the web site being as easy as pie & free from complications. Man, there're just so many outreal designs that I want. I'll strongly recommend you to other musically-inclined sisters & brothers. Rock on, Band Tees, rock on!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lacy D.
04/20/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to navigate & not everything is on backorder like on other sites
J

Julie S.
03/15/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quickly found exactly what I needed.
Check out was simple and efficient.
H

Heather R.
03/05/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection! Provided a simplistic and streamlined online shopping experience.
S

Sandra B.
02/01/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping on line experience
L

Lisa S.
12/24/2016 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and fast shipping prior to Christmas! This was the only place that I could get a Green Day shirt BEFORE Christmas. Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane D.
12/19/2016 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super quick! The tee was very soft and I'm confident my nephew will love it too.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nadine
12/14/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was first class. I will definitely purchase again in the future. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Korey B.
12/14/2016 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website. Easy to use and item came on time if not before expected delivery date.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol
12/12/2016 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and products!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/09/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the website, process and the merchandise.
C

Carolyn J.
12/06/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, no hang ups, great experience
D

Dwight B.
12/06/2016 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection and prices. Super-fast delivery! Recommended seller, for sure.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin F.
12/05/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Band-tees has something for every musical taste. It's great to find not so fmaous bands alongside the giants. Prices are reasonable and delivery was super fast.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rhonda R.
12/05/2016 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is great, shipping time is great as well. Would purchase from this site again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more band-tees.com Reviews

Visit band-tees.com ►