wrhardware.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 477 Ratings

5
448 (93.9%)
4
29 (6.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wrhardware.com

About Us

Welcome to WRHardware, a family owned business since 1976. From it's humble beginnings when Paul R Kight started the company in the dining room of the family home, it has grown to now ship merchandise all over the world. Since the company's inception, WRHardware has had the stance that the customer is our most valued asset and should be first and foremost the most important factor in building relationships. That is why we will do everything to make sure the customer is 100% satisfied.

WRHardware has built a reputation for Industrial Hardware and has a large customer base of commercial buildings, schools, and government buildings. We have also developed a large reseller base as well over the years. With our discounted prices and huge inventory we boast a 99% fill-rate and 24 hour shipping for in stock items. Our packages also go through a 3-point inspection process before being shipped to assure you receive the merchadise you ordered. 

 

 

D

David
01/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recived parts quicker than expected

Public Comment

We have a 99% fill-rate David so we are glad you noticed our quick-shipments. Please come back to visit our online store in the future. :)
G

Gzzim B.
01/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the great service

Public Comment

So nice of you to comment on our customer service. Thank you!
C

Cathy C.
01/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and Customer Service!

Public Comment

Yes, Cathy, we can actually make them within a 1/4" for you. Thank you for your review.
S

Samy Y.
01/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service and very good price

Public Comment

We try to stay extremely competitive on price, Samy, thank you for that comment. :)
S

Southeastern I.
01/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to place the order. All items needed were available. Product was delivered on the date promised. Very pleased with our experience with your company. Will order from you again.

Public Comment

Perfect!! Thanks for the comments. :)
S

scott P.
01/04/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

perfect fit for what i needed. Thanks for everything

Public Comment

Thank you, Scott, we really appreciate the review. :)
C

Charles M.
01/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall great service. Next day delivery at a far better price than anywhere else.

Public Comment

Wow! Thanks Charles, we really appreciate your review. :)
J

JAMES O.
01/02/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple to do business with...

Public Comment

Glad you are happy James and we hope you will come to our website again in the future. :)
E

Eric I.
12/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The hardware arrived in great condition. If I had only one issue, they did not communicate very well the status of the order.

Public Comment

Thank you, Eric, we appreciate the review. We are always available by phone or email and thank you for your order. :)
P

Patricia
12/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order arrived quickly and in good condition.

Public Comment

That is our 24hr quick ship program for 99% of our items. Thank you for the kind words Patricia. :)
Loading Page Animation

See more wrhardware.com Reviews

Visit wrhardware.com ►