wrhardware.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 477 Ratings

5
448 (93.9%)
4
29 (6.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wrhardware.com

About Us

Welcome to WRHardware, a family owned business since 1976. From it's humble beginnings when Paul R Kight started the company in the dining room of the family home, it has grown to now ship merchandise all over the world. Since the company's inception, WRHardware has had the stance that the customer is our most valued asset and should be first and foremost the most important factor in building relationships. That is why we will do everything to make sure the customer is 100% satisfied.

WRHardware has built a reputation for Industrial Hardware and has a large customer base of commercial buildings, schools, and government buildings. We have also developed a large reseller base as well over the years. With our discounted prices and huge inventory we boast a 99% fill-rate and 24 hour shipping for in stock items. Our packages also go through a 3-point inspection process before being shipped to assure you receive the merchadise you ordered. 

 

 

D

David
01/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recived parts quicker than expected"

Public Comment

We have a 99% fill-rate David so we are glad you noticed our quick-shipments. Please come back to visit our online store in the future. :)
G

Gzzim B.
01/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the great service"

Public Comment

So nice of you to comment on our customer service. Thank you!
C

Cathy C.
01/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and Customer Service!"

Public Comment

Yes, Cathy, we can actually make them within a 1/4" for you. Thank you for your review.
S

Samy Y.
01/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service and very good price"

Public Comment

We try to stay extremely competitive on price, Samy, thank you for that comment. :)
S

Southeastern I.
01/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to place the order. All items needed were available. Product was delivered on the date promised. Very pleased with our experience with your company. Will order from you again."

Public Comment

Perfect!! Thanks for the comments. :)
S

scott P.
01/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect fit for what i needed. Thanks for everything"

Public Comment

Thank you, Scott, we really appreciate the review. :)
C

Charles M.
01/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great service. Next day delivery at a far better price than anywhere else."

Public Comment

Wow! Thanks Charles, we really appreciate your review. :)
J

JAMES O.
01/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to do business with..."

Public Comment

Glad you are happy James and we hope you will come to our website again in the future. :)
E

Eric I.
12/30/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The hardware arrived in great condition. If I had only one issue, they did not communicate very well the status of the order."

Public Comment

Thank you, Eric, we appreciate the review. We are always available by phone or email and thank you for your order. :)
P

Patrick F.
12/28/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I needed, perfect fit. Measurements were accurate, easy install. Glad they were still available."

Public Comment

Thank you for the wonderful review, Patrick, we hope you will come back to our website.
P

Patricia
12/28/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order arrived quickly and in good condition."

Public Comment

That is our 24hr quick ship program for 99% of our items. Thank you for the kind words Patricia. :)
C

C C.
12/27/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed at a reasonable price. Shipping was good for the Christmas time of th year."

Public Comment

Thanks so much CC for the nice review. :)
M

Missy
12/24/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using WR Hatrdware online for years now and have never had a bad experience. In fact, I feel like I know them personally, even though I'm dealing with a computer!!"

Public Comment

Ha Ha, that is funny Missy. Thank you so much for being a regular and we are always available to help you and would like to know you. :)
R

Rafael A.
12/21/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, free shipping and fast,nice."

Public Comment

We constantly work on lowering our prices so thank you for noticing Rafael.
T

Tom
12/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful store for architectural products to keep legacy items functional."

Public Comment

What a nice thing to say, Tom, we really appreciate that comment. :)
M

michael
12/18/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to find part arrived on time and worked as expected"

Public Comment

Great! So glad you found your hard to find part from us, Michael, we are glad you are happy.
A

Alan
12/17/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was shipped and received correctly."

Public Comment

Glad it was a good experience for you Alan, thank you for your nice review. :)
G

GARY W.
12/15/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service I'm a property manager and have been looking for a place to find window parts They've had everything I've been looking for."

Public Comment

Great to hear, Gary, please visit us in the future. :)
D

David C.
12/15/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The right lock right on time."

Public Comment

Perfect! We love it when a plan comes together and the customer is happy. Thanks David.
P

Polaris R.
12/12/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product, fast shipping, and low prices. Being in maintenance I can pass the savings on to my customers."

Public Comment

That is wonderful to hear, we hope you come back to our website in the future and thank you for the review.
Loading Page Animation

See more wrhardware.com Reviews

Visit wrhardware.com ►