workclothingwarehouse.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 213 Ratings

5
174 (81.7%)
4
24 (11.3%)
3
12 (5.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (1.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(96)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(178)
4
(22)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(50)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(51)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(47)
4
(4)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

workclothingwarehouse.com

About Us

Work Clothing Warehouse offers a broad range of high-quality apparel that fits your everyday needs. We are one of the leading uniform retailers with low prices, great service, and a wide assortment of brand names that are built tough and designed for comfort.

Work Clothing Warehouse ships from numerous different warehouses, strategically placed across the United States, assuring fast delivery. Our website is designed to make your shopping experience quick and easy. We offer retail and volume discounts. Whether you need a single piece or a thousand, our prices are hard to beat. We want to earn your business, besides offering great prices.

I

Irene S.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

purchased before good quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

??Thanks for the awesome review, Irene! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
J

Joe B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. The experience was very good and was able to use my coupon code.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the customer service help with my coupon code not working--very happy to finally place my order :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenny
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience ordering from with them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cari G.
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality clothes, and super quick delivery! Less than a week :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

? Thanks for the awesome review, Cari! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!  
C

Cari G.
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality clothes, and super quick delivery! Less than a week :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allison S.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was satisfied with the customer experience and delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.  
S

Susan B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have really good products it was very easy to find and I can't wait to try them on!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
3 weeks ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these from my old job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

?Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.  
J

Justin C.
3 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only place I shop
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

?We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.  
Loading Page Animation

See more workclothingwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit workclothingwarehouse.com ►