whoopassenterprises.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 45 Ratings

5
44 (97.8%)
4
1 (2.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
44

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(45)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(44)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

whoopassenterprises.com

About Us

Welcome to Whoopass Enterprises - the world's largest seller of one-of-a-kind custom bobbleheads since 2003.   We've made over 50,000 unique, hand-made personalized bobbleheads since we first opened our online store 10 years ago, and we can make your perfect bobblehead for any occassion.

Whoopass Enterprises has perfected the process of making your custom bobble head just how you want it.  Just upload a photo, describe what you want, and our order managers will make sure that every detail you ask for is reflected.  You will receive photos of the custom bobblehead through the process and you can make changes until we get it just how you want it.

We are so sure you'll be satisfied, we offer a money back guarantee, and we'll match any competitors price, so why would you shop anywhere else!

K

Kim
06/02/2017 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a great experience and very easy to work with. A coworker was retiring and the office wanted to give him a very special and unique gift to remember us by. The bobblehead really was perfect! The process was easy and fun. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony T.
06/06/2015 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a bobblehead of my girlfriend's dog who is close to passing away. I was kept in the loop with photos, amendments were done as requested, and she was a puddle of tears when she saw it. Phenomenal work and a great experience. These make the best gifts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/27/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is really great. They helped me re-create a new bobble head from as a previous customer. The whole thing was great from start to finish, they keep you well informed during the whole process. They will get my business forever."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dr J.
07/25/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made quite a few alterations and they were always completed immediately. We were amazed and thrilled about the finished product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caitlyn K.
07/24/2014 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a last minute request for 25 custom bobbleheads, Whoopass accepted the challenge and was able to deliver the bobbleheads in record time! Jackie & Darby were amazing and always available for the multiple edits/changes to the sculpture & paint. Our event was a big Success due to the amazing bobbleheads we presented all the winners! Thank you Whoopass!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicky M.
06/10/2014 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Contact with the company was simple and fast. One error was handled very fast and efficiently. Very pleasant experience and will definitely recommend to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SMU
06/09/2014 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The finished product was great, and its recipient loved it - he's been showing it off to all of his colleagues. Thanks for delivering a wonderful gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cutter J.
06/09/2014 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely fabulous shopping experienceâ"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris
06/06/2014 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A wonderful experience creating a one of a kind gift for my Wife. I was concerned with the first round of color - and asked for a change. The change was made quickly and was exactly what I was looking for. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jen
06/05/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have already recommended you. This was a rush order and Darby provided EXCELLENT customer service, responding to all my questions and requests in a timely, and friendly, manner. Much appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leads G.
06/05/2014 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the service I received! I had to make a few changes and Jackie made it painless. The response time very quick! I have already recommended whoopass to friends. Very happy with the finished product! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary M.
05/28/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was terrific. I am completely amazed that your sculptor was able to capture my daughter's exact likeness from a single photo! Even the profile looks exactly like her! The only downside...now my other two daughters want their own bobble heads! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lola F.
05/27/2014 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a 60th birthday gift for our son. It was a complete surprise and the response was overwhelmingly HUGE! He absolutely loved it and his siblings were equally thrilled. Whoopassenterprises was terrific to work with from the very beginning when I called to ask help in filling out the initial information, through changes only in the painting. The very first sculpted likeness was perfect and needed no alterations. Would I do it again? You bet I would! Thanks so much!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura M.
05/20/2014 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The studio managed by Darby Rosenfeld is top knotch and will continue to use them for all my future bobblehead orders. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DrewFromNY
04/28/2014 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service from this company is insane, in a great way. They care about your satifcation, first, middle and last. The product is very good, and though it might seem silly to get overly excited about a bobble head doll, the experience was a lot of fun, and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe
04/27/2014 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great process. There were two review process steps along the way. They delivered my product fast and ahead of schedule."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MattM
04/24/2014 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't say enough wonderful things about this company. Customer service was professional, organized, and informative. Shipping was very prompt. Most importantly, the bobbleheads were incredible! The likeness in the sculpting and painting was highly detailed and accurate. I had bobbles made of all my groomsmen for my wedding. They were a big hit and I think a great gift idea for someone looking for something a little different. I would highly recommend this company. Thanks again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/21/2014 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was totally please with all ascpects of the product. The gift was a great success! I will be ordering more from this awesome company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel
04/21/2014 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I had ordered from another company. I couldn't remember the name of yours. . (although it is very hard to forget) Theirs was awful! Looked nothing like the person. I found an old email from you and got in touch right away. Service, response, artwork, timeliness were all exceptional! Thank you, thank you. Loved it!!! (keeping the other one too because its just so bad, it makes us laugh) But your bobblehead is fantastic. Would definitely recommend you guys and I will be back! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Radar
04/18/2014 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service through the whole process was terrific. My contact representative returned all emails within 24 hours. The final product was perfect in every detail. The time frame from start to finish was well within their estimate. Bobble head arrived very well protected and I absolutely will reorder and recommend to my friends. I purchased this for my wife's 60th. Birthday, she has everything else. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more whoopassenterprises.com Reviews

Visit whoopassenterprises.com ►