wholesale-leds.com Reviews

About this Company

We are a LED lighting company specializing in LED light strips and spotlights. Our light strips can be used in the home, at bars, restaurants, and almost any commercial retail location to make it more attractive to the customer. Shop with confidence because we have been in business since 2001. Wholesale-LEDs.com offers very competitive prices for the quality of LED lights that we carry. We are dedicated to customer satisfaction and will do whatever we can to resolve any problems you may encounter so that you will have a good experience on our site.

Filter

401 Verified Customer Reviews

401 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
295
(73.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(20.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are a LED lighting company specializing in LED light strips and spotlights. Our light strips can be used in the home, at bars, restaurants, and almost any commercial retail location to make it more attractive to the customer. Shop with confidence because we have been in business since 2001. Wholesale-LEDs.com offers very competitive prices for the quality of LED lights that we carry. We are dedicated to customer satisfaction and will do whatever we can to resolve any problems you may encounter so that you will have a good experience on our site.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miles
10/24/2022

Quick n fast


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim L.
09/13/2022

fast easy to bill and get part


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerry R.
06/20/2022

I appreciated Dave speaking with me and assisting with the product selection.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard O.
11/23/2021

dave is rock star


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rick
10/19/2021 , ca

dave is the best

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gil
09/27/2021

Easy site to manuever, and calling seller to verify product will work for me was assuring.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard O.
09/09/2021

we use these for back up to our brand and they do not dissapoint


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeffrey S.
06/19/2021

i tried calling for due to a defective controller .. no one returned my call or email. I had to place another order to replace the defective part that was a week old.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig N.
01/31/2021

Customer for 4 years. I keep buying here because the product and service are excellent.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ramon H.
01/08/2021

fast & easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jarol M.
11/13/2019

Very good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bob M.
09/17/2019 , IA

Every thing went great will definitely be doing more business

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
04/22/2019

Very Helpful, wouldn't order LED's from anyone else.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert T.
01/07/2019

easy ordering .


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karamjit M.
11/25/2018

your company doing good job.thanks


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony R.
11/20/2018

A great company for LED Lighting products!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KAREN V.
09/12/2018

Easy to navigate and order on this site

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George W.
06/17/2018

Had a bit of a problem using my Credit Card, please make sure it does no bill me more than one time for this order. Thanks so much.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/11/2018

quick easy to use


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William H.
06/04/2018 , IL

A painless transaction, got exactly what I needed, fast shipping and will do again... Thank you....

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023