warehouseskateboards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,211 Ratings

5
8276 (81%)
4
1606 (15.7%)
3
281 (2.8%)
2
33 (0.3%)
1
15 (0.1%)
8,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,113)
4
(360)
3
(84)
2
(19)
1
(10)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,150)
4
(300)
3
(96)
2
(22)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,759)
4
(615)
3
(176)
2
(29)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

warehouseskateboards.com

E

Eric B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of boards and we will enjoy our new ride."

Merchant Choice

Good price, good selection, easy to use site.

Product Choice

Right size, nice brand, cool graphics.

M

Marcus
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real eye catching site"

Merchant Choice

Reliable

Product Choice

Want to skateboard

Marcus has reviewed 7 products. Click to view Click to hide

Assemble My Board - Labor Cost Only

View this product

Put together nice

Grizzly Grip Tape Bear Cutout Clear Griptape - 10" x 33"

View this product

Shows the wood of the board well. Can't even notice you have griptape on.

Modus Bearings Allen Head Skateboard Hardware Set - 1 1/4"

View this product

Standard White Riser Pads - 1/8"

View this product

Bones Bearings - 8mm Bones Swiss Labyrinth L2 Skateboard Bearings

View this product

Independent Stage 11 - 139mm Standard Polished Skateboard Trucks - 5.39" Hanger 8.0" Axle (Set of 2)

View this product

Plan B Skateboards OG Intent Skateboard Deck - 8" x 31.5"

View this product

J

Jason A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy."
Jason A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Thrasher Magazine Logo Black / White Sunglasses

View this product

Great product. Great price. Fast shipping.

R

Richard L.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wide variety of boards and customization options"
Price
5/5
F

Frank D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy, very helpful and direct"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

The payment plan option

Product Choice

Wanted a quality skateboard

Frank D. has reviewed 7 products. Click to view Click to hide

Assemble My Board - Labor Cost Only

View this product

Everything was good just had to loosen the wheel bolts a little to make them roll faster.

Mob Grip M-80 Black Griptape - 9" x 33"

View this product

Modus Bearings Allen Head Standard Skateboard Hardware Sets - 1"

View this product

Bones Bearings - 8mm Bones REDS Precision Skate Rated Skateboard Bearings

View this product

Spitfire Wheels Bighead White / Green Skateboard Wheels - 53mm 99a (Set of 4)

View this product

Independent Stage 11 - 139mm Standard Polished Skateboard Trucks - 5.39" Hanger 8.0" Axle (Set of 2)

View this product

Plan B Skateboards Ryan Sheckler Rosary Skateboard Deck - 8.1" x 31.75"

View this product

D

David
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good UI, Customer service replied very quickly, Buying guides were useful."

Merchant Choice

It was a recommendation on r/stakeboarding subreddit post

Product Choice

Trusted brands.

A

Andrew K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I was looking for was quick and easy to find."

Merchant Choice

Ya'll are the only ones I could find that carry shorts black magic grip tape.

Product Choice

It's the best and longest lasting!

W

Wyatt W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hee hee hoo hoo warehouse skateboards not poo poo"

Merchant Choice

Good prices, really easy to find the right parts.

Product Choice

Creature boards are too nice to pass by.

P

Pierre H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you ride destructo trucks, this is where you wanna shop. Just getting back into park skating after a few years and I'm glad putting together a new board was as fun as it was easy."

Merchant Choice

Destructo Trucks. Only trucks I've ridden since middle school. Daddies and CCS don't carry them.

Product Choice

Needed a new set-up

J

J M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is designed so shopping is quick & easy"

Merchant Choice

product selection

Product Choice

replacement item

K

Kimberly L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that I could customize my board and the ease of access to everything on the site."

Merchant Choice

I've wanted to customize a board with you guys for a while.

Product Choice

I love dgk and spitfire so I wanted to build a board with both brands.

S

santiago G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is really helpful"

Merchant Choice

Easiest to search

Product Choice

Cheap/good quality

R

Randy J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"
J

Julie B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate and super helpful for this first time board purchaser. Great information regarding fits etc."

Merchant Choice

Information provided, ease of website usage, cool boards and videos

Product Choice

Cool design and right fit

J

Jason L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"skate or die"
Price
5/5
Jason L. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Mob Grip Perforated Black Griptape - 9" x 33"

View this product

fast, perfect as always!

Anti Hero Skateboards Raney Beres Scenic Drive II Skateboard Deck - 8.63" x 32.04"

View this product

fast, perfect as always!

Anti Hero Skateboards Medium Long Blackhero Skate Sticker

View this product

fast, perfect as always!

G

Gary B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Whooty whoot whoot"

Merchant Choice

Whoot

Product Choice

Whoot

V

vidal Q.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing, very straight forward and user friendly"
Price
5/5
vidal Q. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Do Not Assemble My Skateboard

View this product

Powell Peralta Skull & Snake Green / Black / Blue Complete Skateboard - 7.75" x 31.75"

View this product

Perfect place to shop as a skateboarder

Buying here was super easy and the complete skateboard is exactly how they advertise. It’s the amazon for skateboards.

E

Erik P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. And I loved how their were guides on what to buy"

Merchant Choice

Someone on YouTube recommend it

M

Matthew A.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website and a great selection."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

The amount of products you carry

Product Choice

My son wanted this particular board and no one else seemed to have it

E

Eric B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So stoked that you had this board! At a great price too!"

Merchant Choice

Because you might be one of the only board shops that is currently carrying this board.

Product Choice

Been looking for this Bigfoot rider shape for awhile now.

B

Brandon D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I instantly got an order confirmation, which was reassuring"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Their prices are very good

Product Choice

I loved the vibe of the sticker

Brandon D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Enjoi Skateboards Ignorance Skate Sticker

View this product

Great quality

See more warehouseskateboards.com Reviews

Visit warehouseskateboards.com ►