warehouseskateboards.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,783 Ratings

5
8765 (81.3%)
4
1672 (15.5%)
3
293 (2.7%)
2
36 (0.3%)
1
17 (0.2%)
8,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,294)
4
(386)
3
(87)
2
(20)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,338)
4
(316)
3
(101)
2
(25)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,912)
4
(659)
3
(190)
2
(30)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

warehouseskateboards.com

R

Ryan H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and fast"

Merchant Choice

Sizzle

D

David M.
Today , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless experience. Great experience overall and no extra packaging!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Online search

Product Choice

seemed the right option to go to

David M. has reviewed 8 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Griptape Credit

View this product

As described

Grip My Board - Grip tape Not Included

View this product

As described

Mob Grip Perforated Black Griptape - 9" x 33"

View this product

As described

Maxallure Skateboards Dimensions Skateboard Deck - 8.5" x 32"

View this product

As described

Spitfire Wheels Formula Four Classic Swirl White w/ Silver Skateboard Wheels - 54mm 99a (Set of 4)

View this product

As described

Hard Luck MFG Wes Kremer Phillips Head Skateboard Hardware Set - 1"

View this product

As described

Independent Louie Lopez Stage 11 - 149nn Hollow Crosses Silver / Buirgundy Skateboard Trucks - 5.87"

View this product

As described

Bones Bearings - 8mm Bones Super REDS Skate Rated Skateboard Bearings (8) Pack

View this product

As described

A

Alexis O.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to maneuver thru the website, great prices on every day skating needs"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

You had what I was looking for

Product Choice

I have the others boards this completes the set

Alexis O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Santa Cruz Skateboards TMNT Michelangelo Skateboard Deck - 8" x 31.6"

View this product

Last piece to complete the whole tmnt collection from Santa Cruz

L

Luke G.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found everything I needed for a great price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good online reviews. Good prices.

Product Choice

Needed a new set up.

B

Brian J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd board bought. Love your sight and selection!"

Product Choice

complete assembled board

D

Dillon A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing price"

Merchant Choice

Amazing price

Product Choice

Reviews

A

adley S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to set up a good looking complete"
S

Stu
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service. Great site. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google

Product Choice

Need stickers for my helmet

Stu has reviewed 5 products. Click to view Click to hide

Warehouse Skateboards NC License Plate Skate Sticker - 5" x 3"

View this product

Thrasher Magazine Sk8Goat Assorted Colors Skate Sticker - 3 3/4" x 3 7/8"

View this product

Enjoi Skateboards Satan-ish Skate Sticker

View this product

Black Label Skateboards Since 88 Assorted Colors Skate Sticker

View this product

Almost Skateboards High Skate Sticker

View this product

Great service.

J

Jeffrey W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

You guys have everything Skateboarding

Product Choice

Just the right size

Jeffrey W. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

OJ Wheels Brian Delatorre Trip White Skateboard Wheels - 56mm 101a (Set of 4)

View this product

Acid Chemical Wheels Space Blue Multi-Purpose Skate Tool

View this product

Independent Louie Lopez Stage 11 - 144mm Hollow Crosses Silver / Blue Skateboard Trucks - 5.67" Hang

View this product

If you ride 8-1/4 board you gotta have these

J

jaclyn A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was great. I was able to order my son a pretty decent board and finance it!"

Merchant Choice

Products, pricing, and sizzle

J

Justin M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service. Excellent selection. They also have a ton of advice for newbs."
M

Matthew H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and very user friendly shopping experience."
C

Caleb N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything is comprehensive for a new skater that doesn't know a lot and it helped me in finding the best product."

Merchant Choice

they were a cheap one stop shop like amazon, but more extensive and suited for me.

Product Choice

WS's informational buyers guides helped a lot

K

Kevin W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sleek mobile interface "

Product Choice

Price, style, and color

M

Majid R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great checkout experience. Easy and quick."
R

Robin C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate and place order"

Merchant Choice

selection

Product Choice

good buy

S

Scott C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've purchased from Warehouse Skateboards in the past, and always come here 1st when looking for skateboard products."

Merchant Choice

Purchased products here before - great experience

Product Choice

I was looking for riser pads, and found these on your website. I liked them best.

T

Tom
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, fast and great selection of Decks."
M

Matthew B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, easy to use, and a lot of great name brands and even old school brands from when I use to skate!"

Merchant Choice

Because they have brands you can't find anywhere else and all together on one website.

Product Choice

Great quality and can't find anywhere else!

M

matthew J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service!!"
R

Robert Z.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection, ez to order. Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Surfing the web

Product Choice

It's exactly what I wanted for my kid

See more warehouseskateboards.com Reviews

Visit warehouseskateboards.com ►