wackyplanet.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,233 Ratings

5
1574 (70.5%)
4
504 (22.6%)
3
135 (6%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
12 (0.5%)
1,500+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,544)
4
(479)
3
(185)
2
(11)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,568)
4
(427)
3
(158)
2
(4)
1
(16)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(85)
4
(30)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to WackyPlanet.com. Wacky Planet started as a store in  Quincy Market in Boston MA back in 1978. Online since 2001, we have served  hundreds of  thousands of customers, who have found our great selection of funny gifts on the web

Though we will always be a little bit wacky, we take pride in our excellent customer service, fantastic selection of products and great prices.  

If you're looking something fun and unusual, you’ve come to the right planet.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

wackyplanet.com

B

Breanna C.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What I needed was sold out on Amazon, but you guys had it in stock, and it was easy to find. Most of all I’ll have it before Christmas."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sloan
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping experience so far. Awaiting my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue T.
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gary H.
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking forward to this costume"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
W

William H.
08/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JAMES G.
07/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tawne B.
05/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joey B.
05/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, found what I wanted fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnathan T.
03/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wacky Planet's price beat Amazon by 25% on my purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website seems a little dated, but I found exactly what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a hard time finding this scarf. Glad u had it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barb F.
12/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy to find the toys, however, the shipping is outrageous. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
J

Jennie B.
11/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering system & I found a promo code for 10% off. I hope the shirts are high quality and arrive by Christmas!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ERIC W.
10/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HAVNT RCIVD ITEM SO HOPEFULLY ALL GOES WELL AND IS ROUTINE DELIVERY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kristie
09/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy prices are good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marlene D.
09/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making the shopping so easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

R M.
08/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Easy to buy. Waiting to see quality of product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn
08/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the clear gummy bear nightlight! Ordering was simple."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori
07/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/21/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site, hope item is as expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more wackyplanet.com Reviews

Visit wackyplanet.com ►