visaonlinegov.org Reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter

4,094 Verified Customer Reviews

4,094 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3283
(80.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
604
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(1.4%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1893
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2816
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
356
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1073
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Klavs D.
10/12/2022

Very good service, and a quickj service as well

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Hotel Booking


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah
10/12/2022

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hashem A.
10/12/2022

getting entry visa

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucian B.
10/12/2022

Great experience, fast answers, clear messages

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bhuvaneshwari S.
10/12/2022

Egypt visit visa

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ramcharan S.
10/11/2022

We applied for e-Visa and got it REALLY quickly!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beate B.
10/11/2022

I have never received a visa so quickly, great! The support was excellent. Thank you very much! I can recommend it to others without hesitation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evelien
10/11/2022

Very fast service even though I did not apply for an emergency visa. Very friendly people over the email and they make it very clear what they expect from you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Apostolos M.
10/11/2022

Easy fast very professional

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Flight ticket


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shahzad Q.
10/10/2022

Service was quick and efficient, No dramas. Got visa before estimated time,

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan M.
10/10/2022

Good service, keep your standards as it is! Well Done!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking Hotel Booking Flight ticket


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Federica S.
10/10/2022

Very polite and efficient staff
Quick, helpful service I recommend

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alana B.
10/10/2022

I was concerned about obtaining a Visa for my travel but the ladies I dealt with were extremely helpful & the process was smooth. Very well done

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chew K.
10/09/2022

The process was easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valentina D.
10/07/2022

Perfect experience, very fast replies. Congrats!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/07/2022

At the begining was confusing to pay in foreign currency.
Apart from that swift and stress free service. Recommendable...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Study/Residence


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin G.
10/06/2022

Very quick and easy service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/06/2022

Excellent service in timely manner

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cristian D.
10/05/2022

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald V.
10/04/2022 , La Paz

It was good, but the time wasn't 3 business days

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Yes
No

Interested In


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022