visaonlinegov.org Reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter

4,261 Verified Customer Reviews

4,261 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3427
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
624
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(1.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2040
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
269
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2961
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
373
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1085
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/21/2022

Quick and uncomplicated process for e-Visa. Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edith M.
12/21/2022

I applied for a visa to visit Kenya and this was dealt with efficiently

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kay S.
12/21/2022

I did not take a very good photo of my passport with my iPad. It took me quite a few photos for one to be acceptable. The visa service always politely replied and explained the problem. Eventually I took one in the morning out of the harsh artificial light and it was a much better detailed and quality photo. They always replied promptly and made the process easier.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/21/2022

excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holvoet
12/21/2022

My first experience with your site was for an online visa for Uganda, and this was the first time I managed to do that at the first go without panicking.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/21/2022

Excellent. Fast, responsive, everything well explained

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle D.
12/20/2022

Kenyan Visa

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda N.
12/20/2022

The Visa process was easy and they were very helpful guiding me on how to complete everything

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking Hotel Booking Flight ticket


M
Matluba
12/19/2022

This company is a third party and not a a direct governing body to issue visas.
Got trapped and paid for 3 visas £306 to Kenya (paid for the one that they had to organise within 3 days). They charged me for a minor (it's free up to age of 18.) Received an email on Saturday morning asking me to change my tickets on Monday as they could not get the visa by then.... Almost lost our entire holiday due to their incompetence.
Went directly on the https://evisa.go.ke/single-entry-visa.html paid £101 and got my visa immediately. Lucky didn't miss my flights, though they have not refunded me. Be aware that they overcharge and not deliver. You could completely be messed abound. DO NOT GET TRAPPED!

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eva P.
12/19/2022

Your service is excellent. No waiting times, friendly information. Thanks very much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/19/2022

Very good and fast . I applied India Visa thru this channel.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cosimo F.
12/19/2022

quick and exact

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Study/Residence


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William A.
12/18/2022

Brilliant service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn H.
12/18/2022 , Vic

Prompt and efficient visa service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos R.
12/17/2022 , Nsw

Satisfactory

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ariel S.
12/16/2022

The application was done quickly, the service via email was wonderful, the team answered at any time of the 24/7

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/15/2022

It was a good experience. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brondel B.
12/14/2022

Your site is misleading and unduly expensive.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Saad I.
12/14/2022

Great service with quick response. Highly recommend :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer H.S.L. V.
12/14/2022

eVisa

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023