visaonlinegov.org Reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter

4,259 Verified Customer Reviews

4,259 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3425
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
624
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(1.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2038
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
269
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2959
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
373
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1085
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mani G.
4 weeks ago , california

very responsive

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Great, thank you very much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking Hotel Booking


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan R.
4 weeks ago

Easy to use service with help and guidance should it be needed.
A very satisfying experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isa
12/26/2022

Visa for Uganda, quick and professional service with always friendly messages

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tomasa M.
12/26/2022

It was nice and easy and quick. Not much hussle and I got it as advertised.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Flight ticket


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yuliya K.
12/26/2022

I really appreciated for Excellent service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Flight ticket


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Florence N.
12/26/2022

Happy with your service. Was straight forward and easy to follow.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Satish Y.
12/26/2022

Excellent Service , imagine holidays time we are getting response swiftly - and what else we need ..Great work team ..Keep it up !!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking Hotel Booking Flight ticket Study/Residence


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J K.
12/25/2022

All is fine now, but I am now looking for information, how to get my phone working in India, what's the best way to organize that. With a new SIM cart or to buy a 31 days international roaming pack by my provider KPN. Maybe you could give me tips.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/24/2022

This organization was outstanding in assisting with the visa process. Could not have done it without their assistance. Well done!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking Hotel Booking


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alphonse K.
12/24/2022

eVISA

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/24/2022

Super fast process worth the wait especially last minute!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hanna A.
12/23/2022 , NL

A first-class and extremely prompt service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarabjit A.
12/23/2022

Very efficient,polite service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Flight ticket


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter C.
12/23/2022

Went very well easy and smoothly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/23/2022

Service was very quick, efficient and hustle free. I was very pleased

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/21/2022

Quick and uncomplicated process for e-Visa. Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/21/2022

Excellent. Fast, responsive, everything well explained

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holvoet
12/21/2022

My first experience with your site was for an online visa for Uganda, and this was the first time I managed to do that at the first go without panicking.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edith M.
12/21/2022

I applied for a visa to visit Kenya and this was dealt with efficiently

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023