visaonlinegov.org Reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter

4,269 Verified Customer Reviews

4,269 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3434
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
625
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(1.4%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2048
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
269
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2968
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
374
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1085
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil F.
3 weeks ago

More information is needed so Australian customers know you’re authentic. So many scammers!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Very good service! I got a rushed visa in less than 36hrs. Very satisfied with your service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Flight ticket


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

If you need a miracle, you have come to the right place. Visa online helped when no one else could, and saved my trip. Definitely recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
3 weeks ago

I continued to request help through the process. Responses were quick and helpful. The service met expectations.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Great. Very user friendly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer naskhatunniza
3 weeks ago , Selangor

Customer service response very good and fast. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking Hotel Booking Flight ticket


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles F.
3 weeks ago , Dar Es Salaam

Very much satisfied with service received.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zulane O.
3 weeks ago , KB

Your Website provide very clear information and guideline whilst online services are very prompt and excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Hotel Booking Flight ticket Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Great service, fast respons. Bravo

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew T.
3 weeks ago

Fast, efficient and highly engaged i would recommend anyone to use this service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janette M.
3 weeks ago

Absolutely chuffed to bits with the efficiency and speedy application. On line chat staff incredibly helpful. Thank you so much for making this so easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyn B.
3 weeks ago

The process of getting our visa was effortless and painless but very expensive. The visa fee of US$68 pp when converted to ZAR is the most expensive fee we have ever paid.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan F.
3 weeks ago

I originally presumed you were the official government website , because you have gov in your email, so after I ordered I suddenly realised you were not and had paid a lot more money than I should have, so I felt a little bit cheated . the service was good and I got my visa quickly, but you should clearly state that you are not the government website.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elda K.
3 weeks ago

The process was easy and my questions were answered much quicker than I anticipated!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elisabeth
3 weeks ago , Zürich

I was great informed by Linzy. Sehe answered me every question immediately and helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking Hotel Booking Flight ticket


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Braden R.
3 weeks ago

Great customer service helping me with a problem.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deenadayala S.
3 weeks ago

Excellent service. It was quick and professional. Well done

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer christian P.
3 weeks ago

tout est bien décris et bien lisible, seul difficulté a été le paiement par carte car je ne savais pas qu'il fallait une carte virtuelle par ma banque, sinon très bien. merci

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Réservation de voyages


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

The service is of a high level, you will be helped quickly and in a pleasant and personal way.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer marvin
4 weeks ago

The visa service is really quick and can't imagine myself if I choose other company to process my visa. Thank you very much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking Others


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023