visaonlinegov.org Reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter

4,107 Verified Customer Reviews

4,107 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3294
(80.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
606
(14.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(1.4%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1904
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2827
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
358
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1074
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our website is a commercial website, one of the world’s leading provider of online services for global customers. Our Service Team is a specialized group of the consultancy experts who can help international tourists apply for their visas online. With more than 10-year experience of the visa service, we know what our customers need and how to give them the best solutions. We will usually let you know the visa updating status and notify as soon as your visa is delivered. Please note that the final decision to issue a visa is made by the Government of Kenya. We provide the fast and effective solutions for every case of the customers. 

Our sole responsibility is to work closely with these agents to expedite the visa application on your behalf.

We have learned to navigate through the quagmire of bureaucracy. We can even have your visa issued very fast if necessary. We also have the good relationships with most Government, Consulates, or Embassies in the world. Therefore, we can take care of any visa situation.

We are known for the exceptional customer service. Our goal is to submit to the appropriate officials any correctly completed application within a few days of receipt. Our goal is to contact you as fast as possible if any additional documents are necessary. Our goal is to send the completed passport out the same day it was completed.

We consistently meet or exceed these goals and will do our very best to meet or exceed them for you.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James P.
1 week ago

Very user-friendly application process. Very efficient and professional

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward D.
1 week ago

I've applied for a yearly India Visa +ten times. This was by far, the easiest and fastest way to a positive result.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gertrude K.
1 week ago

I was surprised that there was no need of a detailed questionnaire!! And that you asked for a picture of me without glasses although last year when I asked for a e-Visa of India, I had to upload a picture of me like I sent first.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking Hotel Booking Study/Residence


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dk S.
1 week ago

The customer service was excellent and the visa application was very easy and quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Hotel Booking


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Salil
1 week ago

Very prompt and efficient service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AHMED A.
1 week ago

* Visa fees US$50, charges US$119. Expensive!
* Need some health information (Covid19, Ebola, ..)

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gemma
1 week ago

The service is great. Very attentive and efficient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Billete de avión


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adeline K.
1 week ago

This online visa application is a lot more efficient compared to the past where I needed to physically go to the visa office to process the visa which took a very long time and multiple trips. This online is great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ravi K.
1 week ago , AB

The process was straight forward and clear. It was easy to complete and upload documents

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer martin P.
1 week ago

Great service. Channi was fantastic!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer INGRID D.
1 week ago

You always answer so quickly.
Wonderful.
Kind regards Ingrid

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caio R.
1 week ago

Thanks for a great service !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Nothing


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria Süssekind
1 week ago

Easy, quick and reliable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kishore R.
1 week ago

One of the quickest and very efficient visa service that I have experienced so far!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking Hotel Booking


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hennie V.
1 week ago

Reliable, fast and good handling of Visa requests.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Very Quick n easy process, professional response and great customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking Hotel Booking


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Travel Tour Booking


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fischerbauer G.
1 week ago

Super Service jederzeit wieder

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer didier W.
2 weeks ago

very reactiv

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

excellent and professionell service, very fast, and efficient.
Thumbs up.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yes
No

Interested In

Others


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022